Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Like that, we will miss out 1 chatting buddy liao.. :notti::rofl:8|

Dun cry for me, Agentina! :P

bo bianz... i got consider if wanna keep rotting here anot... but is no good for my personal well-being loh

i will slowly become lazy...

i missed the times when i gotta work and study part time. i find myself leading a more fulfilling life...

:jawdrop: My new hobby is collecting new friends 8|

ya... gotta surrender camera phones...

but not sure if can smuggle in anot leh :P8|

If u want to beat the record for shortest job. then why not.

lol..

what is ur job scope now??

oh you another one staying pasir ris....hmm....good luck to your travelling 8| !! :jawdrop:

:notti::rofl:8|

u no good... shd encourage me mah!:P!

Like that, we will miss out 1 chatting buddy liao.. :P8| !!

yeah.. maybe next time do regular meet ups.

If u want to beat the record for shortest job. then why not.

lol..

what is ur job scope now??

!! :jawdrop::notti::rofl:8|

then i gotta give up my beloved SE750i?:P8|:rofl:

my job scope har... doing virtual studies using finite element software.

Dun cry for me, Agentina! :notti:

bo bianz... i got consider if wanna keep rotting here anot... but is no good for my personal well-being loh

i will slowly become lazy...

i missed the times when i gotta work and study part time. i find myself leading a more fulfilling life...

:rofl:

I also got consider whether if i should stay in my current company or not...dun like the env but work is ok...and banking industry now quite hard hit by the sub prime, sianz....wana change but also scared...duno if it's a good time to move... :P

8| !! :jawdrop: si mi lai eh????

8| My new hobby is collecting new friends :P

you make us sound like "toys"..

i'm not your friend.. !! never collect my number..

you make us sound like "toys"..

i'm not your friend.. 8| never collect my number..

ehh i long long time hv your number....your invite states so clearly how to miss??? :P

!! :jawdrop::notti::rofl:8|

then i gotta give up my beloved SE750i?:P8|:rofl:

simi lai de? last time i do IT.. also never hear before.. wah seh.. i hope they pay u bagloads of money..

lol..

monday morning nia...

i got tons of work here to do but dun feel like doing !!

ur new hobby is to collect numbers? :jawdrop:

Who knows she want to buy 4Ds with our numbers.. 8|

tio liao rem to share with us the prize.. :P

I also got consider whether if i should stay in my current company or not...dun like the env but work is ok...and banking industry now quite hard hit by the sub prime, sianz....wana change but also scared...duno if it's a good time to move... :P

8| !! :jawdrop: si mi lai eh????

i'm pretty excited now... but oso consider on the long run if i can tahan the journey...

but sometimes tink if NTU i can tahan for 4 yrs without staying in the hostel, then shd be ok rite? :notti:

coz i thot this time gone case liaoz.. go in less than half hr come out already... at least got another chance... even if not successful oso better than nothing :rofl:

er...

use an engineering software to study the stresses etc so as to study the root cause of the defect in the IC chip or to predict the "life" of the IC chip

u not human... u phantom mah 8|

:jawdrop:

ehh i long long time hv your number....your invite states so clearly how to miss??? !!

ya hor.. quite true.. heh heh.. beat myself. :P

simi lai de? last time i do IT.. also never hear before.. wah seh.. i hope they pay u bagloads of money..

lol..

i dun belong to the IT side. i belong to the engineering side lah 8|:P

as long as not very much lower than current pay, i'm satisfied... i would like a more fulfilling job, which gives me the motivation to go to work rather than high pay and a boring job...

er...

use an engineering software to study the stresses etc so as to study the root cause of the defect in the IC chip or to predict the "life" of the IC chip

Wah seh.. good. only drawback from this is..

when u wanna jump job.. very difficult to state your accomplishments.

coz alot of stuff is secret.

i dun belong to the IT side. i belong to the engineering side lah 8|:P

as long as not very much lower than current pay, i'm satisfied... i would like a more fulfilling job, which gives me the motivation to go to work rather than high pay and a boring job...

me different.. high pay and boring i will take one.. so i can rt every day. lol.