Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i tink my IT do check :X

coz last time i can access to multiply but now cannot and will have message "acess in control list" :rofl:

i just received a call from DSTA!:rofl: they ask me to go for 2nd round next monday!! !!

if successful, then next time mayb cannot chat with u all here liaoz coz heard they have no access to internet there...

DSTA is? Paiseh.. I heard about it but not too sure of the actual name.. :notti:

That's really great for you Fifi!! Must give us a treat if you manage to get the job k? :jawdrop:

ya lor.. me too.. i think cny coming.. so not much work to do.. :(

Ya lor.. My office already half empty.. Once I clear Monday, I will be free from work!8|:P8|

me too.. my 3 main websites is RT, sgbrides and multiply. :P

My office can't access sgbrides de leh....last time used to be able to access multiply but suddenly one day discover kena blocked liao...i hope they don't block RT also...i will no mood to work one....8|

Hey congrats!! Hope u get the job ya! But that would mean u not coming in here regularly le....i will miss u de leh...:P

ya...

travelling will be abit siong for me though....

if i really get dat, i will need to sacrifice for my sleep.... 8|

My office can't access sgbrides de leh....last time used to be able to access multiply but suddenly one day discover kena blocked liao...i hope they don't block RT also...i will no mood to work one....8|

if blk, i think i need to talk to the wall liao.. :P

WOW CONGRATES!8| !! :jawdrop:

did they tell you what you going to during 2nd interview??

u mean when?? next monday morning...

the guy told me it's going to be informal one... and 2 program managers will be there.

if any of them likes me, then i'm in luck :(

DSTA is? Paiseh.. I heard about it but not too sure of the actual name.. :rofl:

That's really great for you Fifi!! Must give us a treat if you manage to get the job k? :notti:

Ya lor.. My office already half empty.. Once I clear Monday, I will be free from work!:rofl::P8|

DSTA is defence science technology... the place super duper secured... dat's why possibly no internet access

the guy told me it's going to be informal one... and 2 program managers will be there.

if any of them likes me, then i'm in luck 8|

DSTA is defence science technology... the place super duper secured... dat's why possibly no internet access

jia you!:P some 2nd interview is talking abt salary package.. which means more or less confrim. :notti:

i think is becoz you are the only gal.. then stands out more.. after seeing so many guys... sian 1/2, sees a gal suddenly feels refresh.. !!

DSTA, at ayar rajah area??

how is the job scope like?? :jawdrop:

Jialat.. DSTA sure block all websites for surfing one..

No camera phone allowed also if i'm not wrong..

Edited by Phantom

if any of them likes me, then i'm in luck 8|

So, you will be on leave on next Monday? :P

DSTA is? Paiseh.. I heard about it but not too sure of the actual name.. :jawdrop:

That's really great for you Fifi!! Must give us a treat if you manage to get the job k? !!

Ya lor.. My office already half empty.. Once I clear Monday, I will be free from work!:notti::P8|

ehh kat, i got fifi and xinyi's number liao....pm yours too leh...:rofl:

jia you!:P some 2nd interview is talking abt salary package.. which means more or less confrim. :notti:

i think is becoz you are the only gal.. then stands out more.. after seeing so many guys... sian 1/2, sees a gal suddenly feels refresh.. 8|

DSTA, at ayar rajah area??

how is the job scope like?? :jawdrop:

mayb hor...

dun tink is abt salary package leh... i tink they wanna see if i can connect to them anot...

coz they're interested in my current work scope, which is quite rare in spore. not dat i saying myself good... but most ppl who knows how to do this work scope or china ppl or indians... :X

Jialat.. DSTA sure block all websites for surfing one..

No camera phone allowed also if i'm not wrong..

ya... gotta surrender camera phones...

but not sure if can smuggle in anot leh !! :rofl:

if any of them likes me, then i'm in luck :P

Where you staying? They got shuttle bus from buona vista to take you in every morning? Hehe my workplace used to be just opposite DSTA.....anyway got free shuttle bus to and from science park to clementi at peak hours too....so actually not that inconvenient...

So, you will be on leave on next Monday? :P

monday morning nia...

i got tons of work here to do but dun feel like doing 8|

ehh kat, i got fifi and xinyi's number liao....pm yours too leh...!!

ur new hobby is to collect numbers? :jawdrop:

Where you staying? They got shuttle bus from buona vista to take you in every morning? Hehe my workplace used to be just opposite DSTA.....anyway got free shuttle bus to and from science park to clementi at peak hours too....so actually not that inconvenient...

i'm staying in pasir ris... next time will be sengkang west

dat's why i say travelling abit challenging :P

the one i'm going is not the science park one. is the bukit merah one

ur new hobby is to collect numbers? 8|

8| My new hobby is collecting new friends !!

i'm staying in pasir ris... next time will be sengkang west

dat's why i say travelling abit challenging :P

the one i'm going is not the science park one. is the bukit merah one

oh you another one staying pasir ris....hmm....good luck to your travelling :jawdrop::notti::rofl: