Phantom

Housewarming Invite

er... i dunno leh... why u remind me again... wait uncle P come and 8| me again :sport-smiley-018:

if my hubby not free shd i still go??

leave me all of ur hp number easier for contact lah 8|

lol 8|

8|

hope kat's poo not too hard nor too soft 8| 8|

er... i dunno leh... why u remind me again... wait uncle P come and 8| me again :(

if my hubby not free shd i still go??

leave me all of ur hp number easier for contact lah :rofl:

Cos i can't rem whether you said u going or not...i only know you keep saying maybe maybe nia...maybe girl 8|

ok i pm u my number... :sport-smiley-018:

Wah.. Your IT will do that one meh?

ai yo.. every IT dept can do it.. just depends they scan liao want to release the report or not.. :sport-smiley-018:

this thread is moving real fast sia.. :awe

Edited by xinyi_reiko

ai yo.. every IT dept can do it.. just depends they scan liao want to release the report or not.. 8|

this thread is moving real fast sia.. :awe:

Really ar? 8| Then I think my IT will really :( me.. I always surf alot of blogs and rubbish.. 8|

Btw, maybe your IT ppl also reading whatever you had surfed? That save them the trouble to find the info.. :sport-smiley-018:

Really ar? 8| Then I think my IT will really :rofl: me.. I always surf alot of blogs and rubbish.. 8|

Btw, maybe your IT ppl also reading whatever you had surfed? That save them the trouble to find the info.. :sport-smiley-018:

I also surf a lot of rubbish in office one...:(

I hope my IT don't report me.... 8|

Really ar? 8| Then I think my IT will really :( me.. I always surf alot of blogs and rubbish.. 8|

then i should get them to say thanks to me ya.. 8|

I also surf a lot of rubbish in office one...8|

I hope my IT don't report me.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hee.. At least this prove we are efficent.. We can manage to surf rubbish becoz we always finish our work on time mah.. 8|

You power de neh.. No wonder sometuimes you MIA for a few minutes.. 8|

I mia becoz of work lahh.. usually sg brides and multiply not much updates de.. at most kapo kapo see other ppl's wedding photos.. :P

I mia becoz of work lahh.. usually sg brides and multiply not much updates de.. at most kapo kapo see other ppl's wedding photos.. 8|

Sigh.. I really very bored now.. Want to sleep liao.. 1 more hour to go... :P

Really ar? :jawdrop: Then I think my IT will really 8| me.. I always surf alot of blogs and rubbish.. :notti:

Btw, maybe your IT ppl also reading whatever you had surfed? That save them the trouble to find the info.. :P

i tink my IT do check :X

coz last time i can access to multiply but now cannot and will have message "acess in control list" :rofl:

i just received a call from DSTA!!! they ask me to go for 2nd round next monday!! 8|

if successful, then next time mayb cannot chat with u all here liaoz coz heard they have no access to internet there...

coz last time i can access to multiply but now cannot and will have message "acess in control list" :jawdrop:

i just received a call from DSTA!8| they ask me to go for 2nd round next monday!! :P

if successful, then next time mayb cannot chat with u all here liaoz coz heard they have no access to internet there...

Hey congrats!! Hope u get the job ya! But that would mean u not coming in here regularly le....i will miss u de leh...!!

coz last time i can access to multiply but now cannot and will have message "acess in control list" :rofl:

i just received a call from DSTA!:jawdrop: they ask me to go for 2nd round next monday!! :P

WOW CONGRATES!:notti:8| !!

did they tell you what you going to during 2nd interview??