Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 er... i dunno leh... why u remind me again... wait uncle P come and me again if my hubby not free shd i still go??leave me all of ur hp number easier for contact lah lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 hope kat's poo not too hard nor too soft 8|er... i dunno leh... why u remind me again... wait uncle P come and me again if my hubby not free shd i still go??leave me all of ur hp number easier for contact lah Cos i can't rem whether you said u going or not...i only know you keep saying maybe maybe nia...maybe girl ok i pm u my number... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 (edited) Wah.. Your IT will do that one meh?ai yo.. every IT dept can do it.. just depends they scan liao want to release the report or not.. this thread is moving real fast sia.. :awe Edited February 1, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 ai yo.. every IT dept can do it.. just depends they scan liao want to release the report or not.. this thread is moving real fast sia.. :awe:Really ar? Then I think my IT will really me.. I always surf alot of blogs and rubbish.. Btw, maybe your IT ppl also reading whatever you had surfed? That save them the trouble to find the info.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 Really ar? Then I think my IT will really me.. I always surf alot of blogs and rubbish.. Btw, maybe your IT ppl also reading whatever you had surfed? That save them the trouble to find the info.. I also surf a lot of rubbish in office one...I hope my IT don't report me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 Really ar? Then I think my IT will really me.. I always surf alot of blogs and rubbish.. Btw, maybe your IT ppl also reading whatever you had surfed? That save them the trouble to find the info.. then i should get them to say thanks to me ya.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 I also surf a lot of rubbish in office one...I hope my IT don't report me.... Hee.. At least this prove we are efficent.. We can manage to surf rubbish becoz we always finish our work on time mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 I also surf a lot of rubbish in office one...I hope my IT don't report me.... me too.. my 3 main websites is RT, sgbrides and multiply. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 me too.. my 3 main websites is RT, sgbrides and multiply. You power de neh.. No wonder sometuimes you MIA for a few minutes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 You power de neh.. No wonder sometuimes you MIA for a few minutes.. I mia becoz of work lahh.. usually sg brides and multiply not much updates de.. at most kapo kapo see other ppl's wedding photos.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 I mia becoz of work lahh.. usually sg brides and multiply not much updates de.. at most kapo kapo see other ppl's wedding photos.. Sigh.. I really very bored now.. Want to sleep liao.. 1 more hour to go... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 Really ar? Then I think my IT will really me.. I always surf alot of blogs and rubbish.. Btw, maybe your IT ppl also reading whatever you had surfed? That save them the trouble to find the info.. i tink my IT do check :Xcoz last time i can access to multiply but now cannot and will have message "acess in control list" i just received a call from DSTA!!! they ask me to go for 2nd round next monday!! if successful, then next time mayb cannot chat with u all here liaoz coz heard they have no access to internet there... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 Sigh.. I really very bored now.. Want to sleep liao.. 1 more hour to go... ya lor.. me too.. i think cny coming.. so not much work to do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 i tink my IT do check :Xcoz last time i can access to multiply but now cannot and will have message "acess in control list" i just received a call from DSTA! they ask me to go for 2nd round next monday!! if successful, then next time mayb cannot chat with u all here liaoz coz heard they have no access to internet there...Hey congrats!! Hope u get the job ya! But that would mean u not coming in here regularly le....i will miss u de leh...!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 i tink my IT do check :Xcoz last time i can access to multiply but now cannot and will have message "acess in control list" i just received a call from DSTA! they ask me to go for 2nd round next monday!! if successful, then next time mayb cannot chat with u all here liaoz coz heard they have no access to internet there...WOW CONGRATES! !! did they tell you what you going to during 2nd interview?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites