xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 I googled liao...hehehe....very disgusting pictures leh...really p**no lor...But the shot of the angle of his face same leh...maybe really could be doctored photos?? ACtually not the first time he had such scandals liao...he liked to take nude pictures of himself too...few years back a video of him showing off his male anatomy was also circulating in the virtual world...he also claimed innocence....but so qiao one meh? face exactly alike one meh?? BS leh him.....wah.. your office no blk?? i go home then check it out.. my office too open liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 wah.. your office no blk?? i go home then check it out.. my office too open liao..I on leave remember?? I at home now....xinyi, pls wake up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 uncle P really know alot of ppl.. do you drink calsberg? becoz 'hao you man tian xia'i dunno leh.ha ha.. i drink heineken Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 I on leave remember?? I at home now....xinyi, pls wake up sorry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 wah this kat's news super updated leh.. got how many photos also know.. Errr.. Nothing much to do mah.. Then all my colleagues also gossiping about them.. All crowd around 1 computer to read more.. She's singer mah and I think they dated for awhile. she just touched down last couple days. i dunno if real anot.. dun wanna ask.. its tough life being an artiste already.. without the "news"..Wah.. You really know alot of ppl leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 I on leave remember?? I at home now....xinyi, pls wake up i wanna see leh but dun dare to open big window to see coz my office very openxiaxue even blog abt them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 i wanna see leh but dun dare to open big window to see coz my office very openxiaxue even blog abt them!go back home to see.. then tonite online we can talk abt it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 (edited) i wanna see leh but dun dare to open big window to see coz my office very openxiaxue even blog abt them!I think this time they jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean clean liao...so many pictures sia... Edited February 1, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 I googled liao...hehehe....very disgusting pictures leh...really p**no lor...But the shot of the angle of his face same leh...maybe really could be doctored photos?? ACtually not the first time he had such scandals liao...he liked to take nude pictures of himself too...few years back a video of him showing off his male anatomy was also circulating in the virtual world...he also claimed innocence....but so qiao one meh? face exactly alike one meh?? BS leh him.....Ya.. But I seriously don't think the photos are photoshopped.. Looks too real liao.. Especially the series for Gillian.. The expressions etc.. Very natural leh.. Hard to photoshop leh..He already got history.. So, for my case, I think I believe the pics are for real.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 i oso tink it's realmany ppl said it's real too and experts said no photoshopped involved... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 i oso tink it's realmany ppl said it's real too and experts said no photoshopped involved...Ahh...ok...knowing that it's real suddenly makes me want to puke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 i wanna see leh but dun dare to open big window to see coz my office very openxiaxue even blog abt them!Just open lar.. Use my method.. You open liao, then hold your paper up to cover the screen.. Then slowly move to the angle so that only you can see... You see now, I think you will I think this time they jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean clean liao...so many pictures sia...Ya lor.. I think both for C and G very extreme pictures.. Only 1 or 2 maybe can say it's photoshopped.. They got like 6 or 7 each leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 Wah.. You really know alot of ppl leh.. Erm. ok lah.. won't know how tough it is until you are there yourself.. sigh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 i oso tink it's realmany ppl said it's real too and experts said no photoshopped involved...Precisely.. But they still claimed that they wanna sue this and that.. All the more they try to cover, the more I felt they are fake.. Ahh...ok...knowing that it's real suddenly makes me want to puke Ok lar.. You don't and think too much into it.. Just take is as regular gossip and leisure.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2008 Just open lar.. Use my method.. You open liao, then hold your paper up to cover the screen.. Then slowly move to the angle so that only you can see... You see now, I think you will Ya lor.. I think both for C and G very extreme pictures.. Only 1 or 2 maybe can say it's photoshopped.. They got like 6 or 7 each leh.. Another method is open your browser small small then shift it to the bottom of your screen so that your body covers it then slowly scroll down to see....that's what i do in office...that's why i chat until so on with u gals.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites