Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I seen all the pictures online showing the 3 women.. Super gross lor.. But again, they are humans after all right? Do you think they had been photoshopped? :lol:

Huh??? Which one? :notti:

Was in the chinese newpaper yesterday...

I seen all the pictures online showing the 3 women.. Super gross lor.. But again, they are humans after all right? Do you think they had been photoshopped? :lol:

send us see see leh... or post here let us see :P :P

Edison.

Yeah my friend quite chio.

how she gotta know him?? is dat news real?

GOT.. so.. you have the collection of photos huh? :notti:

No need to collect lar.. Go and read online can liao.. Very disgusting postures if you ask me.. :lol:

I only read abt it but didn't see the pictures....but i thought they said it's look-alike nia? Confirm it's them meh?

Look alike? Only pigs will say they are look-alike.. Where got so gum one?

Which online?? Ehh share the link leh, mai selfish :P

send us see see leh... or post here let us see :notti::P

Wah biang oei... Post online? Later I ganna sue leh.. *faint*

You go to google and search.. Got more than 10 webby with all the related photos.. :lol:

Which online?? Ehh share the link leh, mai selfish :notti:

ya... kat, share share

must give AIR inspiration for her AD 2morow :lol::P

ya... kat, share share

must give AIR inspiration for her AD 2morow :notti::P

I don't think can post the link here leh.. Later I ganna ban here.. Very simple.. Go to google, search for edison chen s**.. All the links will come out.. If I remembered right, the 1st 5 all have very good collections.. :lol::P

i think the person who post it. .got nothing better to do.. 8|

They were saying that someone hacked into his computer.. But he also dumb lar.. Where got ppl keep all those kind of photos one? *faint*

Somemore, they are public figures man..

I don't think can post the link here leh.. Later I ganna ban here.. Very simple.. Go to google, search for edison chen s**.. All the links will come out.. If I remembered right, the 1st 5 all have very good collections.. :notti::lol:

wah this kat's news super updated leh.. got how many photos also know.. :P

send us see see leh... or post here let us see :notti::lol:

She's singer mah and I think they dated for awhile. she just touched down last couple days.

i dunno if real anot.. dun wanna ask.. its tough life being an artiste already.. without the "news"..

They were saying that someone hacked into his computer.. But he also dumb lar.. Where got ppl keep all those kind of photos one? *faint*

this means something.. dont any how take photos.. even memory card or harddisk format liao.. still possible to get back those data.

She's singer mah and I think they dated for awhile. she just touched down last couple days.

i dunno if real anot.. dun wanna ask.. its tough life being an artiste already.. without the "news"..

local singer or?? :notti:

uncle P really know alot of ppl.. :notti:

do you drink calsberg?

becoz 'hao you man tian xia'

I don't think can post the link here leh.. Later I ganna ban here.. Very simple.. Go to google, search for edison chen s**.. All the links will come out.. If I remembered right, the 1st 5 all have very good collections.. :lol::P

I googled liao...hehehe....very disgusting pictures leh...really p**no lor...

But the shot of the angle of his face same leh...maybe really could be doctored photos?? :notti:

ACtually not the first time he had such scandals liao...he liked to take nude pictures of himself too...few years back a video of him showing off his male anatomy was also circulating in the virtual world...he also claimed innocence....but so qiao one meh? face exactly alike one meh?? BS leh him.....