Phantom

Housewarming Invite

3pm exactly liaoz :P

next time when kat din response to this thread between 3pm to 430pm, we know where she is :jawdrop:

poo at ur seat loh!! :D

wah.. need 1 and half hour... half clearing.. half sleeping izzit?

3pm exactly liaoz :P

next time when kat din response to this thread between 3pm to 430pm, we know where she is :notti:

poo at ur seat loh!! :lol:

dont eat and **** at the same place lahh 8|

wah.. need 1 and half hour... half clearing.. half sleeping izzit?

we talk abt ****ting then you appear.. you are indeed full of ****.. :P

Not really leh.. I know by logic, it should work tht way.. But for my body, it's not.. I went to a doctor once and he told me that I am someone who can digest the food very very fast..

I quote an example k?

If I take cheese and onion roti prata for lunch, and I go pang sai at about 4 plus, I can still distinctly smell the onion or cheese..

There were many incidents when I smell something I ate earlier on.. That's why my doctor tells me, I am unable to absorb nutritional food.. :P

But at the same time, my body don't keep toxins for too long too..

That's why I cna eat alot but still maintain on the not-so-fat side..

Serious?? Got such thing one ah??

You are the type my mama calls gum chek...no wonder you wana sell gum jia zui....all so gum....:notti::lol::P

Not really leh.. I know by logic, it should work tht way.. But for my body, it's not.. I went to a doctor once and he told me that I am someone who can digest the food very very fast..

I quote an example k?

If I take cheese and onion roti prata for lunch, and I go pang sai at about 4 plus, I can still distinctly smell the onion or cheese..

There were many incidents when I smell something I ate earlier on.. That's why my doctor tells me, I am unable to absorb nutritional food.. :P

u abnormal :notti:

ya... by logic, the food takes more than half a day to go thru the intestines etc so as to allow nutrients to be absorbed.

kat, like dat u take supplements oso no use leh... coz in tablets or pill form... once go into ur mouth will come out of ur butt very fast :lol:

dont eat and **** at the same place lahh :lol:

we talk abt ****ting then you appear.. you are indeed full of ****.. :notti:

actually talking abt wine.. i wanna appear liao.. but still busy with work leh.. i not like you gals.. can talk **** and relak

dont eat and **** at the same place lahh 8|

we talk abt ****ting then you appear.. you are indeed full of ****.. :P

:lol:

You are the type my mama calls gum chek...no wonder you wana sell gum jia zui....all so gum....8|:P :P

so u wanna be gum chek oso??

next time's rule is only gum chek ppl can sell gum jia zui!:notti:! :P

I quote an example k?

There were many incidents when I smell something I ate earlier on.. That's why my doctor tells me, I am unable to absorb nutritional food.. :lol:

then you jiak liao bee leh.. what a waste.. next time dont eat so much.. :notti:

actually talking abt wine.. i wanna appear liao.. but still busy with work leh.. i not like you gals.. can talk **** and relak

ur **** is c.o.c.k?? :P

sorry hor... we gals only talk sense. u guys then talk **** :notti:

then you jiak liao bee leh.. what a waste.. next time dont eat so much.. :lol:

ya hor... anyway watever she ate will come out soon except in a different form

then might as well dun eat :P

so u wanna be gum chek oso??

next time's rule is only gum chek ppl can sell gum jia zui!:notti:! :P

Hmm.....can i choose to be just a bit gum chek?? I dun wan too skinny leh...i only hope i dun hv to diet liao siao in future nia....8|

ur **** is c.o.c.k?? 8|

sorry hor... we gals only talk sense. u guys then talk **** :P

then might as well dun eat :P

Where is kat?? She go download liao har??? :lol:

Edited by Air

Hmm.....can i choose to be just a bit gum chek?? I dun wan too skinny leh...i only hope i dun hv to diet liao siao in future nia....:P

Where is kat?? She go download liao har??? :notti:

:lol:

mayb hor... getting prepared to download probably :P

ur **** is . . . .?? :lol:

Sorry hor Me not like u..

I was saying you gals talk S.H.I.T...

naughty fifi :P:P8|:P:P8|

naughty fifi :lol::P:P8|:P:P

ur post *** all the way how i know is s.hi.t or c.oc.k :notti:

You are the type my mama calls gum chek...no wonder you wana sell gum jia zui....all so gum....8|:P :P

Ya lor.. Stomach got worms.. :(

u abnormal 8|

ya... by logic, the food takes more than half a day to go thru the intestines etc so as to allow nutrients to be absorbed.

kat, like dat u take supplements oso no use leh... coz in tablets or pill form... once go into ur mouth will come out of ur butt very fast :P

Ya lor.. That's why I don't take supplements at all.. When I had something bad, my stomach will immediately detect it and flush it out..

I can't take fresh milk.. And last time, my mum used to force me to drink.. There was 1 day I woke up with a cup of milo on the table.. I looked at it and it seemed super milky.. Then I asked my mum whether she got put in any fresh milk.. She claimed no..

I took 2 sips.. Immediately, I went to the toilet and blasted it out.. :notti: That's pretty fast right? After that, my mum don't dare give me fresh milk anymore.. :lol::P

then you jiak liao bee leh.. what a waste.. next time dont eat so much.. :P

Abit lor.. But got its pros and cons lar.. Just got to accept it.. :P

ur **** is c.o.c.k?? :P

then might as well dun eat :lol:

btw, we gals dun have **** also.. hence cannot talk **** :P

exactly.. jiak hong (air) can liao..

naughty fifi :P8|:P:P:(8|

Ya we talk S H I T...how you know??

Super Highly Intelligent Topics.....you wana substitute Intelligent with Interesting also can.....personally, I prefer Intelligent :notti:

Ya lor.. Stomach got worms.. :(

Ya lor.. That's why I don't take supplements at all.. When I had something bad, my stomach will immediately detect it and flush it out..

I can't take fresh milk.. And last time, my mum used to force me to drink.. There was 1 day I woke up with a cup of milo on the table.. I looked at it and it seemed super milky.. Then I asked my mum whether she got put in any fresh milk.. She claimed no..

I took 2 sips.. Immediately, I went to the toilet and blasted it out.. :lol: That's pretty fast right? After that, my mum don't dare give me fresh milk anymore.. :P:P

Abit lor.. But got its pros and cons lar.. Just got to accept it.. 8|

I think you are lactose intolerant...i can't take milk also...but only because i can't stand the smell....:P