Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Haha i scared i can't get to slp tonight...wana make myself very tired so that i can slp like a pig tonight...:P

Not enough sleep next day wake up, eyes puffy puffy and face also like pig face one leh....i cannot take the risk 8|

Little bit lah...can't believe it's in another few hours time nia....prepared for so long liao, finally it's D-day already.....getting a bit anxious... :D

Aiyo.. For me, I don't think I will care so much leh.. I just 'grow' a pimple on my nose last night.. I also never bother to put any cream or whatsoever on it.. :( Very tired.. Rather spend the few seconds more to sleep..

wah.. you are da wei wang.. zz

i ate a not nice kimchi soup set and fruits..

Yup.. I can eat quite alot.. But I did really put on some weight lately.. But seriously, as long as I take small meals for the 2 days before my AD, I think I can shed at least 1-2kg.. Very elastic.. zz

Wah lau eh, this kinda ppl ought to be :(8|8|

If I eat like you, I will balloon like mad....i had a friend tall tall thin thin, also very huge appetite, same like you, she confirm will be hungry by 3pm..so everytime meet her for lunch she sure to buy snacks back for teabreak....and no matter how much she eat still so skinny.... 8|

No lar.. I also will put on weight.. But once I stop eating so much, I will slowly slim down again.. Just need to control my diet a few days before my AD lor..

The most important thing, try to **** everyday.. I think this really helps.. :jawdrop:

ya lor.. :D

i suspect is the medication that makes me so sleepy.. doc says is not drowsy.. which i dont think so lor.. zzzz

xinyi, it's all in the mind :jawdrop::P

oorrhh....

congrats congrats!! :P

i tink i'm abnormal

the day before AD, i can still sleep until shiok shiok

my hubby worse

his whole family still sleeping at 7am plus

all gotta be wakened up by his fren!! :D

I also hope i can sleep until shiok shiok...my mind likes to wander....my mind has a mind of its own :jawdrop:

Aiyo.. For me, I don't think I will care so much leh.. I just 'grow' a pimple on my nose last night.. I also never bother to put any cream or whatsoever on it.. zz Very tired.. Rather spend the few seconds more to sleep..

Yup.. I can eat quite alot.. But I did really put on some weight lately.. But seriously, as long as I take small meals for the 2 days before my AD, I think I can shed at least 1-2kg.. Very elastic.. :D

No lar.. I also will put on weight.. But once I stop eating so much, I will slowly slim down again.. Just need to control my diet a few days before my AD lor..

The most important thing, try to **** everyday.. I think this really helps.. :jawdrop:

Ahh...hahahahaha.....hey yes i totally agree leh....your **** i gather is sh i t? I strongly believe in that....

Must cultivate habit to bang sai everyday....but sometimes wake up too early....no sai one you know?? cos feeling hasn't come :P

Ya... I thought standards should be 1 full day? :jawdrop::D

can split into 2 days

dat time my boss's wedding oso split into 2 days

xinyi, it's all in the mind :jawdrop:8|

:D:Pzz

That's what my friend always tells me leh! ! ! ! Exactly the same sentence! ! zz

my friend also split into 2 days.. :jawdrop:

Actually for us, we didn't want to be too tired by the time of the dinner so we decided to split into 2 days which is just as well cos our master calculated for us the timing, by the time the morning ceremony ends would have been 3+ liao....then no time to rest if we had dinner on the same day...very tiring so heng that we split into 2 days...

Ahh...hahahahaha.....hey yes i totally agree leh....your **** i gather is sh i t? I strongly believe in that....

Must cultivate habit to bang sai everyday....but sometimes wake up too early....no sai one you know?? cos feeling hasn't come :jawdrop:

But I don't pang sai in the morning one leh.. I usually do it between 3 to 4.30pm.. So that all my rubbish won't store overnight.. :D

But I don't pang sai in the morning one leh.. I usually do it between 3 to 4.30pm.. So that all my rubbish won't store overnight.. :jawdrop:

kat, 7 mins more then time for u to go bang sai :D:P