Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning!! Me feeling very tired.. Yesterday, starting cleaning my house liao.. The dust is thick enough to shield me from sunlight leh.. !! :yamseng:

Tomorrow, will continue cleaning the house.. Alot alot of work to do... My photos are not ready yet as I still have not clean the living room.. My sofa and dining table is still wrapped..

But at least, it's Friday liao... After working today and Monday, I will be going on long leave liao!:D !! !!

Morning!! Me feeling very tired.. Yesterday, starting cleaning my house liao.. The dust is thick enough to shield me from sunlight leh.. !! :yamseng:

Tomorrow, will continue cleaning the house.. Alot alot of work to do... My photos are not ready yet as I still have not clean the living room.. My sofa and dining table is still wrapped..

But at least, it's Friday liao... After working today and Monday, I will be going on long leave liao!:D !! !!

morning.. we understand de.. been through this also.. hehe..

tml i need to go collect my curtains from luandry.. hang up and get ready for cny.. before that need to buy some cny goodies and grab some flowers to deco my house..

morning.. we understand de.. been through this also.. hehe..

tml i need to go collect my curtains from luandry.. hang up and get ready for cny.. before that need to buy some cny goodies and grab some flowers to deco my house..

Sigh.. My house is very very empty now.. Even if all my furniture in... !! I am still thinking of a way to fully make use of my cosy corner... Really don't know how to go about furnishing it... !! !!

dont worry ah..

dining table can put table runner.. cosy corner can put some cushions. can put a tray of orhlengs to have abit of cny feeling..

dont worry ah..

dining table can put table runner.. cosy corner can put some cushions. can put a tray of orhlengs to have abit of cny feeling..

Hmm.. I have thought of that too... But hor, like everyone is doing the same thing.. If I do that, ma jiam like copycat leh.. Right? !! !!

I every holiday mood liao leh.. No heart to work at all.. !!

good morning!!!

i'm searching for Coffee Prince OST!! fell in love with all the tracks!!!

anyone has any mp3 websites can PM me? !! :yamseng:

good morning!!!

i'm searching for Coffee Prince OST!! fell in love with all the tracks!!!

anyone has any mp3 websites can PM me? !! :yamseng:

Wah biang oei... Early in the morning going gaga over some songs liao.. All korean songs ar? You understand meh? :D:)

Me very bored.. My office half empty liao..

Hmm.. I have thought of that too... But hor, like everyone is doing the same thing.. If I do that, ma jiam like copycat leh.. Right? !! !!

I every holiday mood liao leh.. No heart to work at all.. !!

haha.. like that if you put paintings.. also copycat mah.. everywhere is copying one and another..

is not abt copying.. is more like what you like.. :yamseng:

Wah biang oei... Early in the morning going gaga over some songs liao.. All korean songs ar? You understand meh? :yamseng::D

Me very bored.. My office half empty liao..

i only understand "i love u" in korean !!

i like to listen korean and japanese songs coz very different from chinese and english songs :)

recently i go gaga over Ayumi's songs oso !!

my colleague in germany and i were exchanging ayumi's mp3s and videos!!!

i only understand "i love u" in korean !!

i like to listen korean and japanese songs coz very different from chinese and english songs :yamseng:

recently i go gaga over Ayumi's songs oso !!

my colleague in germany and i were exchanging ayumi's mp3s and videos!!!

heh.. i used to be a big ayumi fan.. collection all her vids, concert vcds and posters..

her one and only 1 time in sg, i manage to see her real person.. hehe.. :D

heh.. i used to be a big ayumi fan.. collection all her vids, concert vcds and posters..

her one and only 1 time in sg, i manage to see her real person.. hehe.. !!

wow!!!

i'm her fan but not her big fan... just love her songs!!! :D

her left ear is deaf already.... soo sad :yamseng:

1 of my colleagues got Wolfbass (did i spell wrongly? :unsure:) and it was really quite nice!:( she got it during promotions so it cost slightly more than 20 bucks per bottle.

but it's very very expensive!! i bought it during the isetan sale...

only bought for 1 mth's supply loh... then after finish will take the collagen tablets instead

Morning morning!! !!

Ya wolfblass really not bad...the last time i went aussie, the flight attendants were giving out free mini bottles of wolfblass...both red and white....me and my friends managed to katok a few bottles from them :notti:

Their white wine not very good though...didn't like the smell and taste...

wow!:(

i'm her fan but not her big fan... just love her songs!:unsure::)

her left ear is deaf already.... soo sad :P

yaya.. actually her left ear got problem years back.. which is quite sad..

her sheng shi also quite sad.. her mum left her to be with another man when she was a kid..

Morning morning!! !!

Ya wolfblass really not bad...the last time i went aussie, the flight attendants were giving out free mini bottles of wolfblass...both red and white....me and my friends managed to katok a few bottles from them :notti:

what time you going for your mani/pedi?? :D

ask you ppl ah.. you guys pantang or not? I know Kat should be no. 1 pantang person.. :P

Morning morning!! !!

Ya wolfblass really not bad...the last time i went aussie, the flight attendants were giving out free mini bottles of wolfblass...both red and white....me and my friends managed to katok a few bottles from them :P

the shiraz cabarnet is not bad. tink is the yellow label one

the other wolfblass all more expensive...

i dun really like white wine

the most expensive red wine i've sip before is when i was in germany

my boss treated us with a red wine that cost i tink ard 80 euros!:unsure:

but i dun dare to drink coz scare my gastric relapse... only had a sip... wasted :(

yaya.. actually her left ear got problem years back.. which is quite sad..

her sheng shi also quite sad.. her mum left her to be with another man when she was a kid..

what time you going for your mani/pedi?? :)

isit?? i din know leh... soo sad :)

but she very very very pretty wor!:notti:!:D!! :)

and i was soo surprised dat my colleague in germany, an austrian, likes her songs soooo much!:P!