Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning ladies and gentlemen,

hows life today? another boring day i guess.

Ask u all har where is a good place to get cny goodies cheap and good. in local hor not JB.

morning peeps..

bad day to me i suppose... having sore throat and running nose.. :unsure: after eating too much heaty stuffs..

Cheap and good cny goodies? hard leh.. I bot 1 tube of pineapple tarts is already $10.80.. I feel is expensive liao..

dont eat too much heaty stuff liaoz... once cny coming u will need to eat more...

wa lao so exp leh... jia lat.... that ba gua also prices increase like no toml... pengz..

dont eat too much heaty stuff liaoz... once cny coming u will need to eat more...

wa lao so exp leh... jia lat.... that ba gua also prices increase like no toml... pengz..

ya lor.. my friend help me buy LCG bah kwa.. 1 kg $46 leh.. i only wanted 500g..

expensive.. i think the trick is buy less lor.. buy those you only eat.. Last time my parents will buy around 10 kinds of goodies... but is like we only like to eat 2-3 type out of those 10 kinds.

ya lor... bo bianz....

budget for cny.... :notti:

seems like the rest are not in RT yet... all busy arh?

auntie fifi and auntie air onleave.. uncle p i think he haven reach office lor.. :unsure:

i just came back from clinic...

lol.. after chinese 30th. go around 2am to chinatown.. all cheap.. good anot i dunno.

heh heh.

Like oil prices, I expect Bah Kwa to hit $50 bucks.

lol

auntie fifi and auntie air onleave.. uncle p i think he haven reach office lor.. :dancingqueen:

i just came back from clinic...

huh?

what happen do u sia? go see doc due to sore thoat?

huh?

what happen do u sia? go see doc due to sore thoat?

Plus running nose eh.. i need some strong med for numbing my throat.. doctor FOC mah.. :dancingqueen: btw, i am not on mc.. still working at office..

Yoz everyone!:wub: I am back to work liao.. Remember I was down with food poisoning last Thursday? Went to see a doctor on Saturday again coz still not feeling very well..

Then guess what? I took the new medicine but started to vomit more than before.. :(:(

Went to hospital at 0000 hours on Sunday..

Doctor at hospital claimed that he had never see before the medicine that I was given and advised me to stop taking it.. Was on 2 days MC.. That's why never log in..

And Phantom, I never say I don't want go your house warming leh... I haven confirm anything leh... :wub:8| I already told my boy that I wanna go liao.. :dancingqueen::P As long as nothing crops up that day, it should not be any problem..

wa sei... beri hardworking gal... :P

ai ya ok lah.. at home at most sleep and also just do nothing.. but i guess have to cancel my dance class today le.. :wub:

but i usually take MC for migraine. I just cant work with migraines.. :dancingqueen:

ai ya ok lah.. at home at most sleep and also just do nothing.. but i guess have to cancel my dance class today le.. :wub:

but i usually take MC for migraine. I just cant work with migraines.. :dancingqueen:

You got take dancing class one ar? :P

Yoz everyone!:wub: I am back to work liao.. Remember I was down with food poisoning last Thursday? Went to see a doctor on Saturday again coz still not feeling very well..

Then guess what? I took the new medicine but started to vomit more than before.. :(:(

Doctor at hospital claimed that he had never see before the medicine that I was given and advised me to stop taking it.. Was on 2 days MC.. That's why never log in..

And Phantom, I never say I don't want go your house warming leh... I haven confirm anything leh... :(:( I already told my boy that I wanna go liao.. :P:wub: As long as nothing crops up that day, it should not be any problem..

poor kat.. :( Better take care eh.. need to recover all your energy before your big day.. :dancingqueen: Dont tim jiak and anything eat things. 8|

but how come from your posting i feel energetic leh.. 8|

Then guess what? I took the new medicine but started to vomit more than before.. :(8|

And Phantom, I never say I don't want go your house warming leh... I haven confirm anything leh... 8|:( I already told my boy that I wanna go liao.. :dancingqueen::P As long as nothing crops up that day, it should not be any problem..

wah seh.. then u better get more rest lor.. how come got such thing one.. did the first doc prescribe wrong medication?

You got take dancing class one ar? :wub:

yeah.. Salsa..