Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Haha....i think entire forum only got 1 DPX right?? Another one is suspect.....who? where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 u mod leh!! no need to scare him!!BAN HIM!! pretty pretty pretty!! ??How can anyhow misuse power.. cannot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 our thread got tua pao xian meh?*lol*I only know got a secret assassin just join us nia.. lol..Now this female horse is my new avatar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Haha....i think entire forum only got 1 DPX right?? Another one is suspect.....another one is who?? u?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 who? where?ehh devilaz, you very lost leh...Cannot be so explicit, wait i dio banned lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Now this female horse is my new avatar then where is the male one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Now this female horse is my new avatar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 ehh devilaz, you very lost leh...Cannot be so explicit, wait i dio banned lah....haha.... u wont tio bann de la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 ehh devilaz, you very lost leh...Cannot be so explicit, wait i dio banned lah....wont lah...Phantom just say cannot anyhow use his authority!!so u can say out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 DONE! Please view at your pleasure... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 me going home liaoz...dun tok behind my back hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 our thread dun have yet... and i hope will remain like this me toking abt the most HOT thread lah 8|Ban u for creating havoc in this thread pengzz... my workload is increasing... soo sianz.... shd be happy rite... but i just dun feel like doing anything.... That means you accept the promotion liao? I finished doing proposal and quotation now I free liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 another one is who?? u?? ehh why u say me?? My company nvr give me many many months bonus leh...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 (edited) then where is the male one?I dont know. I didnt ask if someone's husband is horse too me going home liaoz...dun tok behind my back hor You drop at Kranji MRT right? Edited January 28, 2008 by Assassin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 I dont know. I didnt ask if someone's husband is horse too Ahahahahaha......fifi see this she will jump..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites