Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 u say out then i wont go to Phantom's housewarming!! hmm.....you beri troublesome....ok i wait till phantom's housewarming then i say ok? Hehe... :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 hmm.....you beri troublesome....ok i wait till phantom's housewarming then i say ok? Hehe... :P Mr Phantom, i wont be going to ur housewarming thanks to AIR! so not i dun wanna go hor... is coz of AIR dat i choose not to go!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Who got go to turf club before? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 (edited) Who got go to turf club before? Hmm...Assasin, I know turf club got what leh....Got the animal that run vey fast one right?? Edited January 28, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 20 more mins to go!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 gals.. i just gotten my 2nd layout.. much much better this time.. but still need changes though.. heh~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 gals.. i just gotten my 2nd layout.. much much better this time.. but still need changes though.. heh~lui really pai tan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 lui really pai tan Ahahahaha.....ya.....Hey xinyi, post in multiply....i want to see leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Ahahahaha.....ya.....Hey xinyi, post in multiply....i want to see leh...ya hor... why u never post ur layout in multiply??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 lui really pai tan dont let you see then you know.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Assassin pop out from where one.. wah seh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 dont let you see then you know.. i only follow wat AIR always say mah... Assassin pop out from where one.. wah seh..else he wont be called Assassin! Phantom's thread got assassinated!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 ya hor... why u never post ur layout in multiply???Aiyah you all see my photos liao. what u see is what u get...si mi layout??! I dun dare to show it to diu ren xian yan leh....i see you all layout i think i better hide my album Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 Ahahahaha.....ya.....Hey xinyi, post in multiply....i want to see leh...i uploading now.. office bandwidth slow eh..i think mainly will be changing indoor album. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2008 (edited) Assassin pop out from where one.. wah seh..ninja ma... "sa soh" Edited January 28, 2008 by Devilaz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites