Phantom

Housewarming Invite

u know that can only mean one thing.........more stuff to da bao :dancingqueen::seeya:

I also want to dabao!:dancingqueen:!:dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

ya man! i love pineapple tarts!! :dancingqueen:

Pineapple tarts got 2 kind right? One is pineapple inside, the other is on the top... Which one you prefer?

I went to one at the Yishun Interchange.. Very old and looked experience.. But I tell you hor, he spoilt my heels!:dancingqueen:! :dancingqueen::seeya::notti:

You know the rubber heel sole? Mine worn off liao.. So, need to change mah.. He did 1 side right, the other side, totally spoilt it.. Then he got scared.. Ask me to go and find a professional clobber.. :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen: Then he also never charge me for anything.. And my heels are from Gucci!! :~ Not that I am heart pain coz it's from Gucci, but becoz it's my most comfortable pair of heels.. :dancingqueen:

wah liao that is really heart pain.. :~

I ask wife if can have bachelor nite.. she say cannot. coz not bachelor liao.. :sport-smiley-004:

ehh cannot find such excuses... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Xie xie ni.. :dancingqueen: Btw, I managed to borrow my boss's car for my AD leh.. Wanna make a guess on which car? :dancingqueen:

SLK !?!?!?! :sport-smiley-004:

Pineapple tarts got 2 kind right? One is pineapple inside, the other is on the top... Which one you prefer?

i prefer outside one.. :sport-smiley-004:

last time i dont like pineapple tarts one.. dunno why also.. until recent yrs i start to love it.. :dancingqueen:

yesterday my friend help me queue for LCG ba kua. expensive sia.. 1kg $46.. i bot 500g for my family.. :dancingqueen:

wah seh kat, i got a feeling u quite well-to-do leh...heels from gucci...:seeya:

No leh.. I bought the heels some time back.. When I am still single.. No commitments, that's why can spend more.. To be frank, I used to waste $$ on branded goods.. No joke.. Now, I felt like a complete fool.. Used to spend $$ like nobody's problem.. Now, just wished that I had saved more.. :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen:

Come to think of it, I think the amount I spend on branded stuffs, I can renovate maybe, 2 of my toilets liao.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

i prefer outside one.. :sport-smiley-004:

last time i dont like pineapple tarts one.. dunno why also.. until recent yrs i start to love it.. :dancingqueen:

yesterday my friend help me queue for LCG ba kua. expensive sia.. 1kg $46.. i bot 500g for my family.. :dancingqueen:

Me inside outside also like....hehe...

I also got my friend to get BCH obak kwa for me...got discount at 36.55 per kg....i heard now outside selling close to $50 liao....wah seh...

wah liao that is really heart pain.. :~

Ok lar.. Now, I seldom wear liao... But I used to wear it EVERYDAY for a whole of 1 year plus.. I got another pair of sneakers also from Gucci.. But only wore it twice.. Thinking of selling it.. :dancingqueen:

SLK !?!?!?! :sport-smiley-004:

You are nearly there.. :dancingqueen::seeya: Take away the K.. :notti:

i prefer outside one.. :dancingqueen:

yesterday my friend help me queue for LCG ba kua. expensive sia.. 1kg $46.. i bot 500g for my family.. :~

Yup.. I also love the outside ones.. Especially the tarts.. Very buttery taste.. Arghh!! I am feeling more and more hungry liao.. :~

Me inside outside also like....hehe...

I also got my friend to get BCH obak kwa for me...got discount at 36.55 per kg....i heard now outside selling close to $50 liao....wah seh...

I never buy any goodies for my house leh.. I think no one will come also.. I will just go to Air's, Phantom's, Xinyi's and Fifi's homes for all the goodies.. :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen:

No leh.. I bought the heels some time back.. When I am still single.. No commitments, that's why can spend more.. To be frank, I used to waste $$ on branded goods.. No joke.. Now, I felt like a complete fool.. Used to spend $$ like nobody's problem.. Now, just wished that I had saved more.. :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen:

Come to think of it, I think the amount I spend on branded stuffs, I can renovate maybe, 2 of my toilets liao.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

ehh i dun even have so much money when i was single leh...:seeya:

It's ok....now you realise at least not too late...haha...got branded goods, don't brag, don't anyhow spend hubby's money very good liao...most impt thing is must work, dun be mountain tortoise at home can liao....oh errr....no reference to anybody whatsoever...:notti:

Don't be sad.. Better start to quit smoking from now.. :sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen:

LOL> thats what the wife and mum says.

No leh.. I bought the heels some time back.. When I am still single.. No commitments, that's why can spend more.. To be frank, I used to waste $$ on branded goods.. No joke.. Now, I felt like a complete fool.. Used to spend $$ like nobody's problem.. Now, just wished that I had saved more.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Come to think of it, I think the amount I spend on branded stuffs, I can renovate maybe, 2 of my toilets liao.. :dancingqueen::seeya::notti:

wah seh!! that means you have quite a lot of branded stuffs.. :~

can go your house to take some branded door gift back.. :~

i dont by branded stuffs de.. becoz i dont take care things.. so i dont want spend so much money on a bag.. then end up i anyhow throw.. dirty also dont clean.. :~

Ok, we don't tabao.. But we get our hubbies to tabao can? You will scold us, but don't think you will scold our hubbies.. :sport-smiley-004:

GREAT IDEA LEH.. :dancingqueen:

wah seh.. steady leh.. next time want Hang Hir.. got discount boh? Guarantee swee boh?

haha... can give more la.... keke... so consider discount?

Bro, the pineapple tarts where u import from?