xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Very hard to find good clobber now.. I had a very bad experience with a clobber and since then, I don't go to them unless I really like that pair of shoes and I wanna keep them..nowadays heels tip very easy to spoilt.. i got 1 pair.. i wear twice.. spoilt liao.. last time i go DBS building there to fix my heels tip.. but i feel ex leh.. $8 per pair lor.. my heels only $20-$30 plus.. the repair cost almost 1/3 of the heels price.. i feel abit bo hua.. this time round i decide to try another clobber.. not sure how is the cost like.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Good morning... :( finalyl friday liao...to think that next saturday is my AD liao...not able to sleep well these few days....too stressed by my wedding....i even dreamt that my wedding day everything went haywire.... ehh i also dun like to talk on speaker cos i thnk very noisy sia....and if talk on speaker, will disturb others when they are using phone...hehe...!!congrats on the wedding wor.. btw I imported some pineapple tarts.. hope you guys will like it.. very very good.. best you can ever find. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 But sometimes just minor things spoil, mend le still can wear mah....which clobber u went? Beside the exit of the MRT station here got an old uncle...he's quite good and quite cheap...but got attitude lah....but i think his workmanship quite good...i going to tanjiong market there one and give a try.. nearer to my office also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Morning everyone!! I am back liao.. Yesterday was on MC lar.. Not leave.. Took some seafood and my eyes got swollen.. !! Too ugly.. Better stay home and go around scaring people.. I am on half day leave today wor.. Air, I tell you.. Testerday, Red Apple called me automatically to confirm my delivery time leh.. Tell me, has this happened before? Not only they volunteered to deliver earlier than the scheduled date, they even zi dong call me up to confirm leh.. Wah seh, I think I better buy 4D over the weekend.. wah seh.. how u feeling? better take good care.. wedding around the corner.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Tell me about it. half day ah? go do what? heh hehai ya, as mine friend to help me chop stingray and sotong. he work in ntuc ma... so call him and help me settle eveything lor.. i just go there get it pay and go liaoz... heh heh....left 1hr for me... heh heh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 nowadays heels tip very easy to spoilt.. i got 1 pair.. i wear twice.. spoilt liao.. last time i go DBS building there to fix my heels tip.. but i feel ex leh.. $8 per pair lor.. my heels only $20-$30 plus.. the repair cost almost 1/3 of the heels price.. i feel abit bo hua.. this time round i decide to try another clobber.. not sure how is the cost like..That time i amended the heel tip they clobber only charge me $3 each leh....maybe u can try RP one...but must endure uncle's attitude...haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Bo hen's night leh....you planning to hold one??Hm...my opinion is hen's night always very sleazy one...esp since i read an article in her world that alot of women hire male strippers for their hen's night then went very wild...and pay extra for extra services....the content too explicit liao....i cannot type here....haha.....I forbade my hubby to have stag night also...he go, he die. !!hmmm... i've heard stories abt wild hens night also.. wah kaoz.. i dunno who enjoy more.. the hens.. or the strippers.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 congrats on the wedding wor.. btw I imported some pineapple tarts.. hope you guys will like it.. very very good.. best you can ever find.okok.. how many tubs you have? can i tabao back 2? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 But sometimes just minor things spoil, mend le still can wear mah....which clobber u went? Beside the exit of the MRT station here got an old uncle...he's quite good and quite cheap...but got attitude lah....but i think his workmanship quite good...I went to one at the Yishun Interchange.. Very old and looked experience.. But I tell you hor, he spoilt my heels!! You know the rubber heel sole? Mine worn off liao.. So, need to change mah.. He did 1 side right, the other side, totally spoilt it.. Then he got scared.. Ask me to go and find a professional clobber.. !! Then he also never charge me for anything.. And my heels are from Gucci!! Not that I am heart pain coz it's from Gucci, but becoz it's my most comfortable pair of heels.. Sigh.. yeah.. but then its painful lesson learnt.Don't be sad.. Better start to quit smoking from now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 congrats on the wedding wor.. btw I imported some pineapple tarts.. hope you guys will like it.. very very good.. best you can ever find.u know that can only mean one thing.........more stuff to da bao !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 Ya lah duno what the event is for leh....really need such a hen's night to celebrate last day of being single meh?? Da mn lame...I ask wife if can have bachelor nite.. she say cannot. coz not bachelor liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 u know that can only mean one thing.........more stuff to da bao ya man! i love pineapple tarts!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 wah seh.. how u feeling? better take good care.. wedding around the corner..Xie xie ni.. Btw, I managed to borrow my boss's car for my AD leh.. Wanna make a guess on which car? ai ya, as mine friend to help me chop stingray and sotong. he work in ntuc ma... so call him and help me settle eveything lor.. i just go there get it pay and go liaoz... heh heh....left 1hr for me... heh heh...Me left 20 mins!! I can leave at 12pm.. But must wait for my boy.. So, will be leaving at 12.15pm! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 ai ya, as mine friend to help me chop stingray and sotong. he work in ntuc ma... so call him and help me settle eveything lor.. i just go there get it pay and go liaoz... heh heh....left 1hr for me... heh heh...wah seh.. steady leh.. next time want Hang Hir.. got discount boh? Guarantee swee boh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2008 I went to one at the Yishun Interchange.. Very old and looked experience.. But I tell you hor, he spoilt my heels!! You know the rubber heel sole? Mine worn off liao.. So, need to change mah.. He did 1 side right, the other side, totally spoilt it.. Then he got scared.. Ask me to go and find a professional clobber.. Then he also never charge me for anything.. And my heels are from Gucci!! Not that I am heart pain coz it's from Gucci, but becoz it's my most comfortable pair of heels.. Don't be sad.. Better start to quit smoking from now.. wah seh kat, i got a feeling u quite well-to-do leh...heels from gucci... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites