Phantom

Housewarming Invite

why ppl like to announce they leaving ahh..

in my previous company, only my team know i leaving.. the rest dunno lor.. i also nv go around saying.. diam diam finish work.. :dunno:

she got no work now

her boss took everything back from her already

she kept telling me she very free

alamak... she is my lunch kaki leh... and now i find her irritating :yamseng:

i oso dun like to announce

i've job-hopped twice and never once i keep telling ppl that i'm leaving

normally is other ppl spread for me

if i have the chance to tender now, i oso will request my boss to keep mum until last week (our notice period is 2 mths! :bangwall:)

coz i dun like ppl to keep asking me abt dat... :dunno:

Edited by Fifi

i nv become leh.. lol...

I super hate lor.. my rule same as yours, when I want i will tell you. like my FA, he nv pester me de, when i say i wish to get something, then he research and let me know my wants.

my friend kanna pester by her.. always find her to buy this and that.. car insurance also buy from her.. say got rebate lah.. ask her out to collect the cash rebate.. end up, she only give my friend half lor.. and say another half will give her on the next meet up.. kns one..

she that time tried to ask me out for lunch by giving me calander and planner.. i just said i no need, company got give.

ya lor....u will find suddenly out of the blue a friend who hasn't contacted you for the past 10years suddenly calls up to "catch up". Very fake leh......actually they quite poor thing cos very competitive but the tactics they use could improve a bit....

Haha....wah give calendar and planner nia wana shou mai ren xin.....beri difficult leh...:dunno:

she got no work now

her boss took everything back from her already

she kept telling me she very free

alamak... she is my lunch kaki leh... and now i find her irritating :yamseng:

i oso dun like to announce

i've job-hopped twice and never once i keep telling ppl that i'm leaving

normally is other ppl spread for me

if i have the chance to tender now, i oso will request my boss to keep mum until last week (our notice period is 2 mths! :bangwall:)

coz i dun like ppl to keep asking me abt dat... :dunno:

Hey ya lor....i seldom see ppl announce they were leaving one leh...my company culture is very secretive one....u will suddenly get an email from someone saying today is my last day in the company, thank you for all the guidance shown so far blah blah....very surprise one....cos if u kp announcing, ppl will ask you where you going etc etc, very sian..

Today pretty quiet eh.. where are the rest?? Nv kat and air.. so busy ahh .. :dribble:

I just realised I have become 'Gold' member... :P

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Today pretty quiet eh.. where are the rest?? Nv kat and air.. so busy ahh .. :P

I just realised I have become 'Gold' member... 8|

I'm here! Ya today very quiet hor....think ah fi having headache with her announce-she's-leaving colleague and my gam jia zui buddy duno go where....

oh wait...i think she mentioned yest that she's staying home today for her furniture har??

oh congrats leh...i think u can become platinum member very soon if you kp lurking in this thread :dribble:

I'm here! Ya today very quiet hor....think ah fi having headache with her announce-she's-leaving colleague and my gam jia zui buddy duno go where....

oh wait...i think she mentioned yest that she's staying home today for her furniture har??

oh congrats leh...i think u can become platinum member very soon if you kp lurking in this thread :dribble:

hmm dunno leh.. i cant rem.. we have chat too much.. difficult to rem everything leh.. maybe need to print out this whole thread and do filing liao.. too many information involved.. hahaha..

Huh? I think it will take you a few days to finish printing leh....now is page 28 liao u know?? :dribble:

I think this is the most active thread in this forum at the moment...haha

aiyah very bored leh....:P8|:~

Huh? I think it will take you a few days to finish printing leh....now is page 28 liao u know?? :dribble:

I think this is the most active thread in this forum at the moment...haha

aiyah very bored leh....8|:~ :~

this thread should be restricted.. as times goes.. all our secrets and informations are in this thread liao.. :P

just came back from lunch :D

had lunch at MOF My izakaya in marina sq...

we ordered a bottle of sake... yummy!! :)

now abit drunk :good:

just now after i drank, my face very very red and i feel like sleeping!:(:P

ok... gotta go and help out with the spring cleaning of the old office liaoz...

Hey ya lor....i seldom see ppl announce they were leaving one leh...my company culture is very secretive one....u will suddenly get an email from someone saying today is my last day in the company, thank you for all the guidance shown so far blah blah....very surprise one....cos if u kp announcing, ppl will ask you where you going etc etc, very sian..

my first job, 1 of the colleagues dun even know i left until 1 day, he jio another colleague then ask dat colleague ask me go for tea break!! :P

just came back from lunch :dribble:

we ordered a bottle of sake... yummy!! :P

now abit drunk :P

just now after i drank, my face very very red and i feel like sleeping!:(:D

BAD GAL! Drinking during office hours. :good::)

just came back from lunch :dribble:

we ordered a bottle of sake... yummy!! :good:

now abit drunk :P

just now after i drank, my face very very red and i feel like sleeping!:(:D

ok... gotta go and help out with the spring cleaning of the old office liaoz...

my first job, 1 of the colleagues dun even know i left until 1 day, he jio another colleague then ask dat colleague ask me go for tea break!! :P

Ehh me had Jap food just now...had a bento set....the restaurant very funny....instead of giving the usual 2 clices of oranges, they gave us one kum each...unpeeled....then expect us to peel ourselves....what da ?!?!

BAD GAL! Drinking during office hours. :P:)
ya... :D:notti::good:8|8|8|8|8|

jsut came back from spring cleaning then see soo many ppl hit my butt! Pain leh!! :~

Ehh me had Jap food just now...had a bento set....the restaurant very funny....instead of giving the usual 2 clices of oranges, they gave us one kum each...unpeeled....then expect us to peel ourselves....what da ?!?!

they bai nian with u all mah :D

better than they give u kum pei rite?? :dunno: