Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No need lah...Fifi can solicit customers....we two just sit there kiao kah...you got see CEO work one meh?? no mah....:notti:

8|8|8|8|8|

Air, since Xinyi suggested that, we might as well make both her and Fifi wear that.. It will only benefit us.. :):unsure:

8|8|8|

u wanna see my san zhang ba meh?? :(

finally finished my work!! can go home liaoz!! :notti:

Not pao pao cha ...pao pao gam jia zui.....:P

then add in the notion:

Pao pao gam jia zui... it's all around u!!

:notti::P8|8|8|

8|8|8|

u wanna see my san zhang ba meh?? 8|

finally finished my work!! can go home liaoz!! :)

then add in the notion:

Pao pao gam jia zui... it's all around u!!

Wahahaha!! I don't mind seeing leh... :unsure::notti:

*faint*

Btw, Phantom, have you got your SLK?

Yup, I got my AMG SLK 2mths ago...

wallpaper on my pc screen. :unsure:

Not pao pao cha ...pao pao gam jia zui.....:notti:

wahahahahah..

the sound of it already makes me.. :)

Slogan: Pao Pao Gam Jia Zui. wearli (singlish - very) Pao Pao. wearli (singlish - very) good.

morning~ Its Thursday!!

I got a strong urge to shop.. :bangwall:

I got strong urge to shop everyday but no S-11......:yamseng:

hmm.. go window shopping lor...

i shall go real shopping after work today :dunno:

Argh! my ex manager keep calling me!:bangwall: she becomes a insurance agent.. then now keep hardselling things to me and my friends. :yamseng:

i shall go real shopping after work today :dunno:

Argh! my ex manager keep calling me!:bangwall: she becomes a insurance agent.. then now keep hardselling things to me and my friends. :yamseng:

Haha....how come suddenly everybody become insurance agents??

Ya I hate those hardsell one....if u dun come and pester me, i might consider getting something from you, might go find you even...but if hardsell, sorry, i take my biz elsewhere....just boey song this kinda si chan lan da tactic...

yapz agree.. i also dont like this kind of attitude...

i prefer to get financial planner as they got a wide range to different company policy. rather then insurance agent. only one company, cannot compare.

**** sianz....

i dunno why the culture of this company is like dat...

those that had tendered, will keep reminding those who will still be around dat they are LEAVING.

any talk will lead to them mentioning abt this statement

already demoralized enuff and yet they had to keep mentioning abt it

asked a colleague who is leaving in 2 weeks' time abt somethings in her current work scope.

she keeps telling me to borrow the book from her and read up, and to return to her before she left.

pengz.... i already no mood to stay in this d.amn place liaoz she keep asking me to read

told her i not so on, she replied "haizz"

:bangwall::yamseng::dunno: :dunno: :notti:

Haha....how come suddenly everybody become insurance agents??

Ya I hate those hardsell one....if u dun come and pester me, i might consider getting something from you, might go find you even...but if hardsell, sorry, i take my biz elsewhere....just boey song this kinda si chan lan da tactic...

i nv become leh.. lol...

I super hate lor.. my rule same as yours, when I want i will tell you. like my FA, he nv pester me de, when i say i wish to get something, then he research and let me know my wants.

my friend kanna pester by her.. always find her to buy this and that.. car insurance also buy from her.. say got rebate lah.. ask her out to collect the cash rebate.. end up, she only give my friend half lor.. and say another half will give her on the next meet up.. kns one..

she that time tried to ask me out for lunch by giving me calander and planner.. i just said i no need, company got give.

**** sianz....

i dunno why the culture of this company is like dat...

those that had tendered, will keep reminding those who will still be around dat they are LEAVING.

any talk will lead to them mentioning abt this statement

already demoralized enuff and yet they had to keep mentioning abt it

asked a colleague who is leaving in 2 weeks' time abt somethings in her current work scope.

she keeps telling me to borrow the book from her and read up, and to return to her before she left.

pengz.... i already no mood to stay in this d.amn place liaoz she keep asking me to read

told her i not so on, she replied "haizz"

:bangwall::yamseng::dunno: :dunno: :notti:

why ppl like to announce they leaving ahh..

in my previous company, only my team know i leaving.. the rest dunno lor.. i also nv go around saying.. diam diam finish work.. ;)