Phantom

Housewarming Invite

abandoned housewives club?

like that i can't join liao.

can i be honourary member?

or cheh-meh?

What housewives? Sounds very auntie leh.. Got other names anot? :bangwall:

wah lau, we must be IN leh....ppl can call themselves desperate houswives, we must also go along that line....abandoned housewives....or else you want "husbands-go-overseas-but-nvr-ask-wives-to-go club" beri long right??? I prefer AH club....hehehehe...

I used to rest for at least 1 month before starting a new job.. But that was in the past.. Now, even if change job, also cannot rest so long liao.. Later pocket becomes more empty.. :P

Ok lar..Got pros and cons.. Just need to tahan the management's nonsense.. :P

Currently no, except for the post of PA to my CEO...

er... i dun care loh... i always start work immediately... after working for 6.5 yrs, very tired liaoz... i wanna have a rest before i start on the next job....

i have enuff savings to let me enjoy for 1 mth :P

er... u tell me which company's management got no nonsense de? :rofl:

We can call ourselves AH club...:P

Ya I got watch...stupid show leh...ma chiam like hei she hui movie, they all act like they kena chased by secret society members and planning some great robbery but actually is to go and find women nia...haha

ya loh... i keep telling hubby... watch only hor, dun learn from them!:dribble:

Errr... You already said the show very crappy liao.. Then who will still watch? :P:P

*faint* The show sounds really lame leh.. And the worst part is, you and Fifi actually watched it!:D:bangwall:

my hubby loh!! keep telling him to go sleep he said dat show is hilarious dat's why i ended up watching too :dribble::P

or cheh-meh?

u wanna be cheh-meh then u must make urself blind first 8|

wah lau, we must be IN leh....ppl can call themselves desperate houswives, we must also go along that line....abandoned housewives....or else you want "husbands-go-overseas-but-nvr-ask-wives-to-go club" beri long right??? I prefer AH club....hehehehe...

AH very ah-long leh... not a nice name!! :~

Errr... You already said the show very crappy liao.. Then who will still watch? :P:P

*faint* The show sounds really lame leh.. And the worst part is, you and Fifi actually watched it!:dribble::bangwall:

WAhahahha.....ehh kat, i just posted my reply then suddenly i saw your "then who still will watch?", i was thinking....ahh...siao liao, i just replied i watched leh... :dribble:

Me is bo bian...cos hubby wanted to watch it....haha....we watched cos baffled how come such a crappy show...must watch must watch....:D

or cheh-meh?

I tell you what.. Don't need to think so much liao.. You can be our funding member.. Meaning, you got to raise funds for us whenever we hold any activities.. Be it local shopping or high tea, or overseas trips.. Deal?? :dribble::dribble:

Alright.. Now that you explain further, AH club sounds really cool.. Must ask Fifi and Xinyi to vote and see they ok with the name or not.. :bangwall:

or cheh-meh?

U also want to join har?? Ok lor...since like that then we stick to AH club....cos can stand for Abandoned Husbands club also....:bangwall:

but hor... i not housewife leh...

does dat mean i must quit my job so dat i will be qualify to join the club?? :dribble:

er... i dun care loh... i always start work immediately... after working for 6.5 yrs, very tired liaoz... i wanna have a rest before i start on the next job....

i have enuff savings to let me enjoy for 1 mth :D

er... u tell me which company's management got no nonsense de? :~

my hubby loh!! keep telling him to go sleep he said dat show is hilarious dat's why i ended up watching too :bangwall::P

u wanna be cheh-meh then u must make urself blind first :P

AH very ah-long leh... not a nice name!! :dribble:

Ehh wah high 5! My hubby insists on wanting to watch it too leh!!

i have enuff savings to let me enjoy for 1 mth :P

er... u tell me which company's management got no nonsense de? :P

my hubby loh!! keep telling him to go sleep he said dat show is hilarious dat's why i ended up watching too :dribble:8|

u wanna be cheh-meh then u must make urself blind first :rofl:

AH very ah-long leh... not a nice name!! :P

Yup.. Used to save alot before quitting a job.. Now, all throw into the house liao.. :P

And ok, now I know your hubby is lamer than you... :P

WAhahahha.....ehh kat, i just posted my reply then suddenly i saw your "then who still will watch?", i was thinking....ahh...siao liao, i just replied i watched leh... :~

Me is bo bian...cos hubby wanted to watch it....haha....we watched cos baffled how come such a crappy show...must watch must watch....:P

Ya!! I know.. After I posted it out, I saw your reply. I was thinking.. Cham ar.. Air also watched leh.. Later she see my reply, she's going to scold me upside down.. :D

Yours same case as Fifi.. She is forced to watch by her hubby too.. :bangwall:

I used to rest for at least 1 month before starting a new job.. But that was in the past.. Now, even if change job, also cannot rest so long liao.. Later pocket becomes more empty.. :P

:D:P Maybe you should go transfer all your $$ from account A to account B.. Then, frame your empty bankbook for account A... Then Xinyi won't think of borrowing from you when she goes for yuor housewarming.. :bangwall:

Ok lar..Got pros and cons.. Just need to tahan the management's nonsense.. :dribble:

Currently no, except for the post of PA to my CEO...

Wah.. Shop alone in foreign land? I think I will be very lost.. Cannot.. I am someone who cannot stand being alone.. :~

What housewives? Sounds very auntie leh.. Got other names anot? :dribble:

boh bankbook leh.. all money in Milo Tin..

but hor... i not housewife leh...

does dat mean i must quit my job so dat i will be qualify to join the club?? :bangwall:

wah lau....why u all so troublesome one??

ok lah, since so many special requests, we just stick to AH club ok?

Can stand for Abandoned Housewives/Husband/His/Her....like that more universal eh sai boey?

Edited by Air

u wanna be cheh-meh then u must make urself blind first :D

Chairman mah = chair - meh... (meh as in "goat"... meh meh..)

I tell you what.. Don't need to think so much liao.. You can be our funding member.. Meaning, you got to raise funds for us whenever we hold any activities.. Be it local shopping or high tea, or overseas trips.. Deal?? :dribble::dribble:

Alright.. Now that you explain further, AH club sounds really cool.. Must ask Fifi and Xinyi to vote and see they ok with the name or not.. :bangwall:

Funding member? lol.. erm.. no deal leh.

lol

Chairman mah = chair - meh... (meh as in "goat"... meh meh..)

You don't pretend never read my post hor.. I already propose you to be our funding member.. Must help to raise funds for our activities for shopping and travelling etc.. In Singapore and basically, anywhere that we can go by plane, train, bus or car!! :bangwall: