xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 That's why I was like WTH? I believed that the girl who picked up my phone just trying to siao kian me nia.. KNS... !! Ya lor.. I also more than 3 years plus never go overseas liao.. Unless you count going on gambling ships.. !! Everyone now is stressful of $$.. Don't worry, as long as you plan well, wun end up borrowing from ah longs.. But even thou if you need $$, don't find ah long lar.. You can look for Phantom mah.. Interest free also.. i agree leh.. can pay by 30 yrs free interest installments..singpost is 'I love james'ours is 'I love uncle P' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 i agree leh.. can pay by 30 yrs free interest installments..singpost is 'I love james'ours is 'I love uncle P'Phantom don't dare come in liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 That's why I was like WTH? I believed that the girl who picked up my phone just trying to siao kian me nia.. KNS... !! Ya lor.. I also more than 3 years plus never go overseas liao.. Unless you count going on gambling ships.. !! Everyone now is stressful of $$.. Don't worry, as long as you plan well, wun end up borrowing from ah longs.. But even thou if you need $$, don't find ah long lar.. You can look for Phantom mah.. Interest free also.. wah ehh you gambling ship also count then i also must count in my batam trips liao...haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 wah ehh you gambling ship also count then i also must count in my batam trips liao...haha...That's why I said I beri poor thing.. The furthest I went for my current passport is to a gambling ship.. !! But my boy said he will try his best to make up to me after our AD.. My company is also organizing an overseas trip in April to either Melborne or Sydney.. !! !! If my boy can go, I will be going.. Fully paid by company for my share.. Just need to fork out $$ for my boy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 That's why I said I beri poor thing.. The furthest I went for my current passport is to a gambling ship.. !! But my boy said he will try his best to make up to me after our AD.. My company is also organizing an overseas trip in April to either Melborne or Sydney.. !! !! If my boy can go, I will be going.. Fully paid by company for my share.. Just need to fork out $$ for my boy.. haha ya gambling on ships doesn't count as overseas...dun play cheat...wah so good ah....my hubby also going bangkok on biz trip this march...he nvr said wana bring me go leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 haha ya gambling on ships doesn't count as overseas...dun play cheat...!!wah so good ah....my hubby also going bangkok on biz trip this march...he nvr said wana bring me go leh....Ya lor.. But I love to go on gambling ships leh.. Got those 'du shen' feeling.. !! Have you ever been to a gambling ship? My company got loads of funny funny benefits and activities.. Every year, my boss will organize 2 company trips overseas.. 1 in the 1st half of the year, 1 in the 2nd half.. But everyone can only choose to go only either 1.. And all will be paid by company.. On top of that, my boss will give everyone a small sum of $$ to spend.. Like last year, they went to Maldives.. Everyone was given 200 USD to shop ard.. But I never go lar.. Coz I don't like the sun.. Your husband is for business trips.. Not for leisure purposes.. So, hard to bring you along.. My boy also have to go for business trips every now and then.. I also cannot go.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 My company is also organizing an overseas trip in April to either Melborne or Sydney.. If my boy can go, I will be going.. Fully paid by company for my share.. Just need to fork out $$ for my boy.. soo good... i'm missing there... if i manage to change job, i will go for a break of at least 1 mth and hopefully a vacation yesterday told my hubby abt it and he said ok... go for a further place hope he keeps his promise.... coz he has a "habit" of forgetting them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 Phantom don't dare come in liao.. Don't dare is an understatement.. I'm quivering right now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 Ya lor.. But I love to go on gambling ships leh.. Got those 'du shen' feeling.. Have you ever been to a gambling ship? My company got loads of funny funny benefits and activities.. Every year, my boss will organize 2 company trips overseas.. 1 in the 1st half of the year, 1 in the 2nd half.. But everyone can only choose to go only either 1.. And all will be paid by company.. On top of that, my boss will give everyone a small sum of $$ to spend.. Like last year, they went to Maldives.. Everyone was given 200 USD to shop ard.. But I never go lar.. Coz I don't like the sun.. Your husband is for business trips.. Not for leisure purposes.. So, hard to bring you along.. My boy also have to go for business trips every now and then.. I also cannot go.. i very tempted to join ur company leh my hubby oso go for biz trip quite often... but i always cannot follow him coz his schedule always very tight... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 i agree leh.. can pay by 30 yrs free interest installments..singpost is 'I love james'ours is 'I love uncle P'why not "I love xinyi" ?or I love Air? *which could work.. air is important".. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 Ya lor.. But I love to go on gambling ships leh.. Got those 'du shen' feeling.. Have you ever been to a gambling ship? My company got loads of funny funny benefits and activities.. Every year, my boss will organize 2 company trips overseas.. 1 in the 1st half of the year, 1 in the 2nd half.. But everyone can only choose to go only either 1.. And all will be paid by company.. On top of that, my boss will give everyone a small sum of $$ to spend.. Like last year, they went to Maldives.. Everyone was given 200 USD to shop ard.. But I never go lar.. Coz I don't like the sun.. Your husband is for business trips.. Not for leisure purposes.. So, hard to bring you along.. My boy also have to go for business trips every now and then.. I also cannot go.. Hmm....ehh your company got vacancy?? I've nvr been on gambling ships cos I dun like to gamble...and i'm very poor at gambling....haha...He can go for his meetings i can go shop on my own one mah....he nvr brought it up leh... why not "I love xinyi" ?or I love Air? *which could work.. air is important"..But we cannot depend only on air to survive....no money eat air will si qiao qiao....I second xinyi's suggestion...i think quite good...I love Uncle P....i very tempted to join ur company leh :Pmy hubby oso go for biz trip quite often... but i always cannot follow him coz his schedule always very tight... maybe we can all meet up to TCSS when our hubbies overseas...provided all must abt same time go overseas...haha...ehh y not we form an "abandoned housewives" club?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 maybe we can all meet up to TCSS when our hubbies overseas...provided all must abt same time go overseas...haha...ehh y not we form an "abandoned housewives" club??u very funny wor!!dun tink will be dat qiao tat they always biz trip at same timeif so, then something is fishy!! anyone watched the crappy chinese show at nite on ch8 last saturday??tink the title of the show is "da zhang fu"starring eric tsang, jordan chan etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 soo good... i'm missing there... if i manage to change job, i will go for a break of at least 1 mth and hopefully a vacation yesterday told my hubby abt it and he said ok... go for a further place hope he keeps his promise.... coz he has a "habit" of forgetting them I used to rest for at least 1 month before starting a new job.. But that was in the past.. Now, even if change job, also cannot rest so long liao.. Later pocket becomes more empty.. Don't dare is an understatement.. I'm quivering right now.. Maybe you should go transfer all your $$ from account A to account B.. Then, frame your empty bankbook for account A... Then Xinyi won't think of borrowing from you when she goes for yuor housewarming.. i very tempted to join ur company leh my hubby oso go for biz trip quite often... but i always cannot follow him coz his schedule always very tight... Ok lar..Got pros and cons.. Just need to tahan the management's nonsense.. Hmm....ehh your company got vacancy?? I've nvr been on gambling ships cos I dun like to gamble...and i'm very poor at gambling....haha...He can go for his meetings i can go shop on my own one mah....he nvr brought it up leh... But we cannot depend only on air to survive....no money eat air will si qiao qiao....I second xinyi's suggestion...i think quite good...I love Uncle P....maybe we can all meet up to TCSS when our hubbies overseas...provided all must abt same time go overseas...haha...ehh y not we form an "abandoned housewives" club??Currently no, except for the post of PA to my CEO...Wah.. Shop alone in foreign land? I think I will be very lost.. Cannot.. I am someone who cannot stand being alone.. What housewives? Sounds very auntie leh.. Got other names anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 u very funny wor!!dun tink will be dat qiao tat they always biz trip at same timeif so, then something is fishy!! anyone watched the crappy chinese show at nite on ch8 last saturday??tink the title of the show is "da zhang fu"starring eric tsang, jordan chan etcWe can call ourselves AH club...Ya I got watch...stupid show leh...ma chiam like hei she hui movie, they all act like they kena chased by secret society members and planning some great robbery but actually is to go and find women nia...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 u very funny wor!!dun tink will be dat qiao tat they always biz trip at same timeif so, then something is fishy!! anyone watched the crappy chinese show at nite on ch8 last saturday??tink the title of the show is "da zhang fu"starring eric tsang, jordan chan etcErrr... You already said the show very crappy liao.. Then who will still watch? We can call ourselves AH club...Ya I got watch...stupid show leh...ma chiam like hei she hui movie, they all act like they kena chased by secret society members and planning some great robbery but actually is to go and find women nia...haha*faint* The show sounds really lame leh.. And the worst part is, you and Fifi actually watched it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites