Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning pretty!! As usual, you are grumpy.. :bleah: Nothing is new liao.. We are either grumpy, tired, sleepy or moodless.. :notti::rofl:

But now, I am hungry.. Just drank milo in the morning nia.. Never take anything else.. Now, my stomach groaning like siao.. !!

Where is Fifi, Air and Phantom? Chat Chat Chat!:bangwall:! :dancingqueen::notti:

ya man.. was at sg brides complaining my BS album designer.. :rofl:

hungry ah.. call mac lahhh.. :D

only miss them leh.. me leh?? :(

ya man.. was at sg brides complaining my BS album designer.. :bangwall:

hungry ah.. call mac lahhh.. !!

only miss them leh.. me leh?? :notti:

Aiyo.. They haven got the layout done up to your expectations yet? :bleah: If I call Mac now, I won't be hungry enuff to have a huge lunch.. Cannot leh.. My lunch always very big share.. :notti:

Got miss leh.. Before I can miss you terribly, you already reply liao.. You are always the 1st to report.. How early you start your work? :dancingqueen:

Aiyo.. They haven got the layout done up to your expectations yet? !! If I call Mac now, I won't be hungry enuff to have a huge lunch.. Cannot leh.. My lunch always very big share.. :notti:

Got miss leh.. Before I can miss you terribly, you already reply liao.. You are always the 1st to report.. How early you start your work? :dancingqueen:

dont know yet.. still waiting for 2nd draft.. another gal had PS 1 day before me.. just indoor album.. end up spend alittle more to have 2 albums. i guess all the issues surface during doing album layout.

i start work at 8.30am.. this morning not much things to do.. so can come in lor.. :bangwall:

dont know yet.. still waiting for 2nd draft.. another gal had PS 1 day before me.. just indoor album.. end up spend alittle more to have 2 albums. i guess all the issues surface during doing album layout.

i start work at 8.30am.. this morning not much things to do.. so can come in lor.. :notti:

Alot of young couples will splurge alittle on wedding albums.. Quite normal.. :dancingqueen:

8.30am is very early lor.. I hate to wake up early.. I'm a lazy pig.. Tend to sleep to the fullest.. Then what time you finish work?

Btw, how come 'kong qi' still not in yet? :bangwall:

Alot of young couples will splurge alittle on wedding albums.. Quite normal.. :dancingqueen:

8.30am is very early lor.. I hate to wake up early.. I'm a lazy pig.. Tend to sleep to the fullest.. Then what time you finish work?

Btw, how come 'kong qi' still not in yet? :bangwall:

ok lah.. all my jobs start at 8.30am

i also hate to wakeup early.. haha.. :notti: my offical knock off time is 5.30pm. What is your working hrs?

'kong qi' is everywhere.. right beside you.. lol

ok lah.. all my jobs start at 8.30am

i also hate to wakeup early.. haha.. :rofl: my offical knock off time is 5.30pm. What is your working hrs?

'kong qi' is everywhere.. right beside you.. lol

My old job, Fifi's current company, starts work at 8am!!! Can die lor I tell you.. :bangwall: After that, I make a note to find a job that starts at 9am.. :rofl: My official knock off time is also 5.30pm.. Lucky for us, our lunch break is 1.5 hour.. Like that, I only need to work 7 hours a day.. :dancingqueen::notti:

The only bad thing is, I hate to work in Raffles Place.. MRT always very packed.. :bleah: Take cab also super expensive.. :notti:

My old job, Fifi's current company, starts work at 8am!!! Can die lor I tell you.. :bangwall: After that, I make a note to find a job that starts at 9am.. :rofl: My official knock off time is also 5.30pm.. Lucky for us, our lunch break is 1.5 hour.. Like that, I only need to work 7 hours a day.. :dancingqueen::notti:

The only bad thing is, I hate to work in Raffles Place.. MRT always very packed.. :bleah: Take cab also super expensive.. :rofl:

ok what.. i work in tanjiong Pagar. somehow i prefer to work here leh. more ppl, more things to see also.. my 1st few jobs, i work in ulu places.. boring leh..

CBD area confrim take cab expensive.. so far i nv took cab to work and only took cab back a few times (got urgent things to attend, end up reach there even later, due to traffic jam. :notti: )

my previous company lunch is 2 hrs! now 1 hr nia.. eat liao have to go back cannot loiter around.. :D

The only bad thing is, I hate to work in Raffles Place.. MRT always very packed.. :bleah: Take cab also super expensive.. :notti:

I heard a calling....Morning ladies!! :rofl::D:(

Was slightly late for work this morning...yest planned seating arrangement until 12am....managed to get the seating arrangements out of the way for now...argh....very tired now....:notti::bath::deal:

I heard a calling....Morning ladies!! :notti::bangwall: !!

Was slightly late for work this morning...yest planned seating arrangement until 12am....managed to get the seating arrangements out of the way for now...argh....very tired now....:bleah::notti::rofl:

wow.. so i sit where?? :dancingqueen:

Same place like when you go phantom's house...Outside with the dog?? :dancingqueen:

wah liao.. mai ar ni lah.. :notti:

btw, that time i visit intercon the coordinator say the bridal suit is equal to 4 room flat.. is that true??

wah liao.. mai ar ni lah.. :notti:

btw, that time i visit intercon the coordinator say the bridal suit is equal to 4 room flat.. is that true??

wah... Serious anot? That's rather spacious leh.. :dancingqueen:

Err...actually i duno leh...haha...everytime we wanted to ask the banquet mgr to arrange for us to view the bridal suite, it's always taken up le...so i've nvr had a chance to see the room...i heard from my makeup artisist that the room is rather big with a big dressing table though...my make up artist very happy cos she can put her barang barangs on the table....haha..

Huh? So till date, you still haven see the bridal suite? *faint* But ok lar.. Since it's big, cannot be too big also.. :dancingqueen:

HUNGRY!!!! :bangwall:

hmm okok..

pls take pics on that day.. and also your grand ballroom that i always love it. :D

Huh? So till date, you still haven see the bridal suite? *faint* But ok lar.. Since it's big, cannot be too big also.. :dancingqueen:

HUNGRY!!!! :bangwall:

if 4 room is consider big liao.. i think even bigger than mine. mine i feel so-so only..

the biggest i saw is grand hyatt.. 2 storey.. :bow::bow: