Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i tink he might say "chin chye" :jawdrop:

mayb u shd try asking him abt the giving birth one :P

hahaa.. then i become SUPERWOMAN liao..

can ask him to sing SUPERWOMAN to me.. :jawdrop:

actually i dont mind leh.. wahaha.. escape from all houseworks and then he bring kids to sch.. :jawdrop:

we same clan one.. remember?? decision maker role..

Ya lor...so tired sometimes...i dun like to work my brain one....if i had any....:P

stephanie's album u mean? :notti:

i oso no have this or dat...

i see my fren who is getting married

she want a at least 0.5 carat ring from Lazare diamond! :jawdrop:

i often tell my hubby... be grateful that i never demand this or dat wor :jawdrop:

but he always say i praised myself :P

2220 bucks still not expensive?! :jawdrop:

my wedding band is only slightly more than a thousand for a pair!

50pointed from larrys not overly expensive also

OT again.. anyone joining me?? :P

Depends....Off Topic I join....Over Time no thanks....ji gei bo zhong...:jawdrop:

Edited by Air

opps.. uncle P loves tiffany wor.. :P

yeah i like tiffany

oh i mean invest the $ in the cpf into unit trusts etc. its a recommended option rather then fully redeem the hdb flat hence wiping out all the $ and no $ to invest..

oh.. yup.. absolutely right on that.

i had a post on that.. you could refer back.

Yup.. I know.. I also like their products.. But the prices are really not justified for the material mah.. It's really paying for the design and brand.. But hor, if I have $$, I also wun mind buying more of Tiff's stuffs.. :jawdrop:

agreed its not worth it. but its the brand equity you pay for.

I ALSO LOVE DIAMONDS. hahaa.

sometime i feel like telling my hubby.. 'arbo you stay at home be house husband lah.. i go out bring bread back.' :P

i don't mind leh if my wife make more money.

wow so many diamonds lover here.

i think bling bling stones too. hb bot a 0.4 as a surprise 2 yrs back. think his pocket big big hole liao..*hahah* our wedding bands around $700 nia. cheap cheap but i like the simple design tho. :jawdrop:

its the gesture.

then show us your gesture to us leh.. V day coming.. so send flowers to all of us! :notti:

i think i am evil.. at here bad mouth my hubby.. !! but i can help it :wub:

50pointed from larrys not overly expensive also

i tink cost 3K to 4k not ex?:notti:! !!

dunno leh... i very heart pain if to make my hubby spend this amt of money just on a rock...

if from my own pocket then ok :wub:

Zao An. :D

Early morning i am grumpy.. :bangwall:

Morning pretty!! As usual, you are grumpy.. :notti: Nothing is new liao.. We are either grumpy, tired, sleepy or moodless.. :rofl::rofl:

But now, I am hungry.. Just drank milo in the morning nia.. Never take anything else.. Now, my stomach groaning like siao.. :bleah:

Where is Fifi, Air and Phantom? Chat Chat Chat!!!! :dancingqueen::notti:

si kat... early morning miss me already har... :notti:

Ya lar.. Every morning, I must log in here and talk rubbish.. Arbo, my whole body like very gan kor.. :dancingqueen:

Yesterday, met up with Emili, Jolene and another male ex-colleague.. Reached home quite late.. Now, very tired.. :bangwall: