Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Huh? Who can buy tiffany?? I can only afford tiffany imitation...stephanie...:thumbs up:

Live within your means lor...no use envying other ppl....comfortable can liao...all the other things are sheng wai zhi wu.....

Buying tiffany is quite a dumb choice unless you really like their designs.. I had 2 bracelets from Tiffany.. When I bought it, I like super happy, but now, it's like everyone is wearing them.. My boy also had their ring and wrist cuff.. Nice design but material wise, it's just silver..

Got them from Soo Kee.. They only have 1 pair at that point of time and the sizes fit us perfectly.. We ended up getting them coz very nan de that my boy and I like the same pair of rings.. :thumbs up:

thats good.. for me... wife like.. then buy lor.. everything i like she dun like.. sigh.. i'm like atm.. just press press. got money..

only applies for my wife hor.

so u gals dun have funny ideas.

especially xinyi and air.

Huh? Who can buy tiffany?? I can only afford tiffany imitation...stephanie...:(

Live within your means lor...no use envying other ppl....comfortable can liao...all the other things are sheng wai zhi wu.....

not Tiffanee meh?

Huh? Who can buy tiffany?? I can only afford tiffany imitation...stephanie...:)

stephanie's album u mean? :P

i oso no have this or dat...

i see my fren who is getting married

she want a at least 0.5 carat ring from Lazare diamond! :)

i often tell my hubby... be grateful that i never demand this or dat wor :)

but he always say i praised myself :(

Errr.. Not really very expensive.. At least, not for the designs I guess.. It's about 2220 bucks after 20% discount.. Hehe..

We are not rich.. Also struggling like mad.. Just that you see me good, I see you good nia..

I believe your hubby also worked hard for you... :thumbs up:

2220 bucks still not expensive?! :)

my wedding band is only slightly more than a thousand for a pair!

Buying tiffany is quite a dumb choice unless you really like their designs.. I had 2 bracelets from Tiffany.. When I bought it, I like super happy, but now, it's like everyone is wearing them.. My boy also had their ring and wrist cuff.. Nice design but material wise, it's just silver..

huh?? everyone wearing it meh?? how come i can't afford one har???

But then, I'm not into jewellery...i prefer clothes...hehe...:P

opps.. uncle P loves tiffany wor.. :P

i not driving.

i never pay hdb in full

Wait a minute!! Who pay their HDB in full?? :P:jawdrop:

Anyway, having a car is not an asset.. It's a liability.. Nothing to be really proud of.. Unless you already fully paid for the car liao.. And, in most cases, ppl who dun drive are usually richer than ppl who drive!!

tink i lagi worse...

yesterday told hubby dat doc advised me to have a vacation once a yr if possible

and not shorter than 2 weeks

my hubby says "ask him to sponsor lah"

later on gimme crappy ideas such as "u go to sleep loh. then u can go anywhere u want. even japan!" :P

thats good.. for me... wife like.. then buy lor.. everything i like she dun like.. sigh.. i'm like atm.. just press press. got money..

only applies for my wife hor.

so u gals dun have funny ideas.

especially xinyi and air.

not Tiffanee meh?

Huh? what funny ideas?? duno what u talking abt....:P

Suddenly this thread is alive!!

she want a at least 0.5 carat ring from Lazare diamond! :jawdrop:

i often tell my hubby... be grateful that i never demand this or dat wor :notti:

but he always say i praised myself :jawdrop:

2220 bucks still not expensive?! :jawdrop:

want to compare mine or not.. mine 1 pair only 600 plus.. i win ok.. :P

my diamond ring also i go recee myself.. ok liao.. then tell hubby.. 'lets go and pay up' wahahaha..

she want a at least 0.5 carat ring from Lazare diamond! :jawdrop:

i often tell my hubby... be grateful that i never demand this or dat wor :jawdrop:

but he always say i praised myself :P

2220 bucks still not expensive?! :jawdrop:

Errr... Actually, I also dun need such an expensive ring.. But my boy insisted that it represent our love, it is once in a lifetime blar blar blar... Then I just shut up and let him buy.. The price is mainly for the design and also the daimonds I guess.. My boy's one is 0.2 and mine is about 0.12.. But I guess, the most important thing is, my boy is happy and I will have no complaints.. :)

huh?? everyone wearing it meh?? how come i can't afford one har???

But then, I'm not into jewellery...i prefer clothes...hehe...:P

It's not very expensive for the bracelet.. Mine was about 400+ if I am not wrong.. I mean, it's not like it's not affordable.. Just that many ppl don't find it worthwhile to spend so much on silver..

opps.. uncle P loves tiffany wor.. :notti:

Yup.. I know.. I also like their products.. But the prices are really not justified for the material mah.. It's really paying for the design and brand.. But hor, if I have $$, I also wun mind buying more of Tiff's stuffs.. :P

my diamond ring also i go recee myself.. ok liao.. then tell hubby.. 'lets go and pay up' wahahaha..

wah!! not bad sia...

at least he never give any sort of excuses not to go pay up! :jawdrop:

Errr... Actually, I also dun need such an expensive ring.. But my boy insisted that it represent our love, it is once in a lifetime blar blar blar... Then I just shut up and let him buy.. The price is mainly for the design and also the daimonds I guess.. My boy's one is 0.2 and mine is about 0.12.. But I guess, the most important thing is, my boy is happy and I will have no complaints.. :jawdrop:

eh?? ur diamond is smaller than ur boy's??

seldom have guys like diamonds wor

i wanted to choose a wedding band with diamonds for the man's, my hubby dun want...

in the end, bo bian loh... get 1 dat has a diamond on my ring nia...

U more heng leh.. Your hubby goes with whatever you want.. For my case, I need to go according to his taste.. :notti: He always claim I have low expectations for important things.. :P

wah!! not bad sia...

at least he never give any sort of excuses not to go pay up! :P

eh?? ur diamond is smaller than ur boy's??

seldom have guys like diamonds wor

i wanted to choose a wedding band with diamonds for the man's, my hubby dun want...

in the end, bo bian loh... get 1 dat has a diamond on my ring nia...

I thought it's common for the man's ring to have a larger diamond? Coz my ring smaller, how to have a bigger diamond? Will look weird.. That's what the sales person told me.. Also don't know how true.. :jawdrop:

My boy loves diamonds!:jawdrop: :jawdrop:

U more heng leh.. Your hubby goes with whatever you want.. For my case, I need to go according to his taste.. :P He always claim I have low expectations for important things.. :jawdrop:

ehh kat, rem to pm me your hairstylist contact ah....:jawdrop:

Got expectations better than no expectations....my hubby everything also chin chai so everything also i make decision....so tired

U more heng leh.. Your hubby goes with whatever you want.. For my case, I need to go according to his taste.. :notti: He always claim I have low expectations for important things.. :P

I thought it's common for the man's ring to have a larger diamond? Coz my ring smaller, how to have a bigger diamond? Will look weird.. That's what the sales person told me.. Also don't know how true.. :jawdrop:

My boy loves diamonds!:jawdrop::P

I ALSO LOVE DIAMONDS. hahaa.

sometime i feel like telling my hubby.. 'arbo you stay at home be house husband lah.. i go out bring bread back.' :jawdrop:

ehh kat, rem to pm me your hairstylist contact ah....:P

Got expectations better than no expectations....my hubby everything also chin chai so everything also i make decision....so tired

we same clan one.. remember?? decision maker role..

I ALSO LOVE DIAMONDS. hahaa.

sometime i feel like telling my hubby.. 'arbo you stay at home be house husband lah.. i go out bring bread back.' :P

i tink he might say "chin chye" :jawdrop:

mayb u shd try asking him abt the giving birth one :jawdrop: