Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya man.. my dad always say dip many many then buy..

maybe i should consider those UT with min 1k.. :thumbs up:

Oh yeah.

why not.. come to think abt it.

i tink will go lower... so dun buy first :(

lol.. how to time? got so zun anot..

6years only 1 time i made a call just nice as market is turning up..

Oh yeah.

why not.. come to think abt it.

lol.. how to time? got so zun anot..

6years only 1 time i made a call just nice as market is turning up..

hahaha.. we better change topic.. we are chasing others away liao..

later this thread becomes investment thread..

Hey btw, got something to ask you gals...any salon to recommend for perm? Want to perm my hair after my AD but can't decide on a salon...not too expensive ones...

Phantom, don't like that say lar.. I am learning here silently.. As least I can learn more about $$ planning in this thread.. Just that I don't know much, so I kept quiet.. I don't want to ask bimbotic questions.. :)

Air, you wanna try my hairstylist? I had been with her for 8 years.. No one else touches my hair but her.. Her pricing is consider reasonable to me.. If you want her contact, let me know k?

Btw, have I update you guys that I finally got my wedding bands? :thumbs up::(

Phantom, don't like that say lar.. I am learning here silently.. As least I can learn more about $$ planning in this thread.. Just that I don't know much, so I kept quiet.. I don't want to ask bimbotic questions.. :)

Air, you wanna try my hairstylist? I had been with her for 8 years.. No one else touches my hair but her.. Her pricing is consider reasonable to me.. If you want her contact, let me know k?

Btw, have I update you guys that I finally got my wedding bands? :thumbs up::(

ehh you finally appear....haha...

hey ya i want the contact....pm me her contact? Has she got a shop front? She's good?

No leh...u where got update us?? Where you got your wedding bands from?

thats why i better keep quiet.. lol..

ya ya.. wedding bands from where.

must be some expensive wedding bands.. :(

wah liao.. i realised ppl here rich leh.. all driving lah.. can buy tiffiany lah.. can pay up full hdb flat..

haiz.. i stuggling like ****.. married a useless hubby.. :thumbs up: finance also must plan for him :)

not that i MIA lah... it's just dat i dun really understand abt the market :)

Yup yup.. Me too.. :thumbs up:

ehh you finally appear....haha...

hey ya i want the contact....pm me her contact? Has she got a shop front? She's good?

No leh...u where got update us?? Where you got your wedding bands from?

No lar.. I was engaged in a talk with my CEO.. That's another story.. Let me tell you guys about the wedding bands 1st.. She is working in town.. Opposite Somerset MRT.. I forgot the building name..

I got my bands from Soo Kee.. :)

thats why i better keep quiet.. lol..

ya ya.. wedding bands from where.

Got them from Soo Kee.. They only have 1 pair at that point of time and the sizes fit us perfectly.. We ended up getting them coz very nan de that my boy and I like the same pair of rings.. :(

wah liao.. i realised ppl here rich leh.. all driving lah.. can buy tiffiany lah.. can pay up full hdb flat..

haiz.. i stuggling like ****.. married a useless hubby.. :thumbs up: finance also must plan for him :)

Huh? Who can buy tiffany?? I can only afford tiffany imitation...stephanie...:)

Live within your means lor...no use envying other ppl....comfortable can liao...all the other things are sheng wai zhi wu.....

i am interested thou..do u mean that its best to take a hdb loan and let your cpf$ earn the interest? compounding more $$?

:thumbs up:

hi diva!

no no.. hdb loan is 2.6%p.a.

your CPF earn interest at 2.5%.

die man.. lol.. must be invested into something else.. e.g. unit trusts..

must be some expensive wedding bands.. :)

haiz.. i stuggling like ****.. married a useless hubby.. :( finance also must plan for him :)

Errr.. Not really very expensive.. At least, not for the designs I guess.. It's about 2220 bucks after 20% discount.. Hehe..

We are not rich.. Also struggling like mad.. Just that you see me good, I see you good nia..

I believe your hubby also worked hard for you... :thumbs up:

i not driving.

i never pay hdb in full