Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya lor.. I really think I am very crappy.. But next time we meet up, I will try to tone down abit.. :drunk:

that defeats the purpose of going out liao what.. the purpose is to see how crappy we are in real life.. hahaha..

wah seh.. siao liao..

should ask uncle bush to shut up.. lol

judging from the post.. if we all come out.. the cafe will be damm noisy.. and uncle P will be kanna suan until siao..

I think ah pek bush can sing sayonara soon....

hmm...ya i think so....i think cafe will chase us out....haha....ehh how u know? Skali phantom got some hidden power he nvr show.....wait we all internal injury...

Oh ok...my headboard very high leh...hope it doesn't cause any FS problem...

Me and hubby also saving up to go europe this year end...hope got enough $$ to go...cross fingers....duno banquet must bleed how much....

at most pay by installments lor.. my friend paid his honeymoon to switzerland by installments.. haha..

hmm...i think u, me, fifi and kat can click very well...cos judging from the response, the 2 of them also quite crappy....hehehehe....

yeah.. i'm the more serious one.. :drunk:

Oh ok...my headboard very high leh...hope it doesn't cause any FS problem...

Me and hubby also saving up to go europe this year end...hope got enough $$ to go...cross fingers....duno banquet must bleed how much....

No need geh geh tone down....I can't tahan one....wait I become merlion....

Don't think got any problem.. Initially, we also wanted that.. But we decided to splurge on the TV feature wall for our room instead.. Don't want too many carpentry in MBR.. $$ also a problem leh..

Ok, I don't pretend pretend.. But I scared ppl cannot tahan my always kbkp.. :dancingqueen:

that defeats the purpose of going out liao what.. the purpose is to see how crappy we are in real life.. hahaha..

Like that I think I will win hands down.. :dunno:

I think ah pek bush can sing sayonara soon....

hmm...ya i think so....i think cafe will chase us out....haha....ehh how u know? Skali phantom got some hidden power he nvr show.....wait we all internal injury...

Ya lor.. Powerful ppl don't always show their power in public.. We better wear bullet proof vests..

at most pay by installments lor.. my friend paid his honeymoon to switzerland by installments.. haha..

Instalments should be the last resort.. Too many instalments will make our heads bigger.. :dancingqueen:

yeah.. i'm the more serious one.. !!

Yeah.. And we can tell from this reply of yours.. :drunk:

Don't think got any problem.. Initially, we also wanted that.. But we decided to splurge on the TV feature wall for our room instead.. Don't want too many carpentry in MBR.. $$ also a problem leh..

Ok, I don't pretend pretend.. But I scared ppl cannot tahan my always kbkp.. !!

Like that I think I will win hands down.. :dunno:

Ya lor.. Powerful ppl don't always show their power in public.. We better wear bullet proof vests..

Instalments should be the last resort.. Too many instalments will make our heads bigger.. :dancingqueen:

Yeah.. And we can tell from this reply of yours.. :drunk:

We already got quite a number of instalment plans going on....if can, we prefer to play in full otherwise duno when then can clear all the debts leh... :dancingqueen:

wah seh.. siao liao..

should ask uncle bush to shut up.. lol

lol.. yeah.. he's so called stimulus package very lousy...

i dun believe in paying in installments for enjoyment

like dat might as well dun enjoy :dancingqueen:

just heard from my colleague... she passed the pressie we bought for this lady colleague who's wedding is tis sunday

and guess wat?:dunno: she opened the pressie IMMEDIATELY!:dancingqueen:!! :drunk:

We already got quite a number of instalment plans going on....if can, we prefer to play in full otherwise duno when then can clear all the debts leh... :drunk:

haha.. so far only my PS photos are undergoing installment plans. my hubby doesnt like installment plans. unless last resort lor..

lol.. yeah.. he's so called stimulus package very lousy...

ya man.. the effect occur right away.. pls call him and say 'diam lah'

i dun believe in paying in installments for enjoyment

like dat might as well dun enjoy !!

just heard from my colleague... she passed the pressie we bought for this lady colleague who's wedding is tis sunday

and guess wat?:dancingqueen: she opened the pressie IMMEDIATELY!:dancingqueen:!! :dunno:

wah steady! ask her to pay for the pressie. also ask her 'eh you getting married ah'

We already got quite a number of instalment plans going on....if can, we prefer to play in full otherwise duno when then can clear all the debts leh... :drunk:

Ya lor.. The housing loan from HDB and our car loan is enuff liao.. We don't want more loans anymore..

haha.. so far only my PS photos are undergoing installment plans. my hubby doesnt like installment plans. unless last resort lor..

wah steady! ask her to pay for the pressie. also ask her 'eh you getting married ah'

no no...

tink i din say it clear enuff

me and Colleague A sharing pressie for Colleague B coz Colleague B's wedding dinner on this sunday

then i not going coz she treats me as backup. KNS.... anyway, she din come for my wedding dinner too but i din treat her as backup loh...

then Colleague A passed pressie to Colleague B just now and Colleague B opened it immediately!!

got such person?:dunno::drunk:

ehh i think you mis-read fifi's post leh...i thought she meant that the pressie was passed to the getting-married-colleague and she opened it immediately?? Cos normally ppl will wait until go home then open one mah....kinda rude to open without asking the givers of the pressie...

Ya lor.. The housing loan from HDB and our car loan is enuff liao.. We don't want more loans anymore..

ask for ur opinions...

there's this discussion at another forum...

if u are able to 100% pay for ur HDB loan, will u

1) pay in full

2) pay a few percentage and use the remaining $ in CPF to invest

which will u all choose???

ehh i think you mis-read fifi's post leh...i thought she meant that the pressie was passed to the getting-married-colleague and she opened it immediately?? Cos normally ppl will wait until go home then open one mah....kinda rude to open without asking the givers of the pressie...

ya.... Kong Qi got it correct.... AIR is all around us!! :dancingqueen:

opps sorry.. :):dancingqueen:

ask for ur opinions...

there's this discussion at another forum...

if u are able to 100% pay for ur HDB loan, will u

1) pay in full

2) pay a few percentage and use the remaining $ in CPF to invest

which will u all choose???

ya.... Kong Qi got it correct.... AIR is all around us!! :dancingqueen:

Ahahahaha.....ehh fifi, pls dun make me laugh...

Hmm....tough question leh....i think i will choose option 2. Cos the amount deducted from CPF per month is also quite minimal nia....unless your flat costs a bomb....anyway should you decide to settle your oustanding loan amount in full for the HDB loan, there's no penalty mah...