Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I think you better wash it yourself 1st.. If we can think of all these stunts, maybe really got ppl attempting to carry them out.. :horse:

hahahaha..

so both of you excited mah?? big day coming nearer and nearer liaoz.. :notti:

hahahaha..

so both of you excited mah?? big day coming nearer and nearer liaoz.. 8|

Hmmm.. Actually hor, I am not really excited leh.. I am more anxious over the completion of my renovation leh.. Cham ar.. Am I abnormal? :notti::P

I am going to collect my PS album this Saturday late evening.. Can't wait to get my hands on it.. :horse: The whole of Saturday morning till 6pm, I am going to stay put in my new home to wait for all the furniture to come.. All things are quite covered liao..

Btw, you guys know where to get very big carpets or rugs?

Really ar? I don't know leh.. Meaning gloves is to be worn with the wedding gown issit? Then all the more cannot for my case.. I am wearing my wedding gown for my solemization ceremony.. If wear gloves, later exchange ring cannot fit how? Will be very paiseh one lor.. :notti:

Biang oei... Air.. I only think of digging nose.. You can still think of using it to wipe your mouth.. *faint* You might as well tell me that you go ladies no need use toilet paper liao.. :rofl::P

haha.....if use it as toilet paper is a bit too much liao....some more will stink...

at least use gloves to wipe mouth you can do it subtly.....you can pretend to cover your mouth while you smile then discreetly wipe, nobody know mah! ! !

Hmmm.. Actually hor, I am not really excited leh.. I am more anxious over the completion of my renovation leh.. Cham ar.. Am I abnormal? :P8|

I am going to collect my PS album this Saturday late evening.. Can't wait to get my hands on it.. :horse: The whole of Saturday morning till 6pm, I am going to stay put in my new home to wait for all the furniture to come.. All things are quite covered liao..

I'm suddenly very stressed leh...been very tired recently...my AD next week only....think of it i so stressed...but strangely i don't look forrward to it leh...i only hope it to be over soon so that i don't hv to headache so much....

big carpets...you can try going to furniture mall...quite a few curtain shops seelling those big rugs and carpets...prices from 200+ - 300+....

Hmmm.. Actually hor, I am not really excited leh.. I am more anxious over the completion of my renovation leh.. Cham ar.. Am I abnormal? :notti::P

no lah.. maybe is becoz you starts to see your own house building up.. got progress.. thats y excited..

rem to upload your album layout for us to see leh.. 8|

ikea lor.. hahah..

haha.....if use it as toilet paper is a bit too much liao....some more will stink...

at least use gloves to wipe mouth you can do it subtly.....you can pretend to cover your mouth while you smile then discreetly wipe, nobody know mah! ! !

I'm suddenly very stressed leh...been very tired recently...my AD next week only....think of it i so stressed...but strangely i don't look forrward to it leh...i only hope it to be over soon so that i don't hv to headache so much....

big carpets...you can try going to furniture mall...quite a few curtain shops seelling those big rugs and carpets...prices from 200+ - 300+....

Aiyo... don't be stressed.. We all pay so much for the event.. Gonna enjoy as much as we can.. I think for me, stress factor will be lower for my dinner.. Hopefully, everything will go well.. No major hiccups can liao.. :horse:

Furniture mall ar? Orh.. Will go there to see these weekends.. Air, I ask you ar, the wallpaper you had for your MBR, is it from Winks? Cause Winks don't sell wallpaper right? Only decals kind of stickers right?

Aiyo... don't be stressed.. We all pay so much for the event.. Gonna enjoy as much as we can.. I think for me, stress factor will be lower for my dinner.. Hopefully, everything will go well.. No major hiccups can liao.. :horse:

Furniture mall ar? Orh.. Will go there to see these weekends.. Air, I ask you ar, the wallpaper you had for your MBR, is it from Winks? Cause Winks don't sell wallpaper right? Only decals kind of stickers right?

I also hope no major hiccups....bo bi no hiccups...

Nope..winks doesn't sell wallpaper...they only do decals....my wallpaper is from goodrich....can check out the designs at their website...

no lah.. maybe is becoz you starts to see your own house building up.. got progress.. thats y excited..

rem to upload your album layout for us to see leh.. :horse:

ikea lor.. hahah..

Issit? But somehow, I think the progress abt not visible to the eyes.. Maybe like what Air had said, need to wait till my furniture comes in then I will see the result.. Now still very empty.. :notti:

Album layout? No need lar.. You guys can see it when I hold my house warming mah.. I lazy to upload liao.. The file super big lor.. :P

dont stress dont stress.. i feel excited for both of you.. :horse:

after both of you, will be mine liao. :notti:

Issit? But somehow, I think the progress abt not visible to the eyes.. Maybe like what Air had said, need to wait till my furniture comes in then I will see the result.. Now still very empty.. :horse:

Album layout? No need lar.. You guys can see it when I hold my house warming mah.. I lazy to upload liao.. The file super big lor.. :notti:

When u holding your housewarming?? AFter your AD?

I also hope no major hiccups....bo bi no hiccups...

Nope..winks doesn't sell wallpaper...they only do decals....my wallpaper is from goodrich....can check out the designs at their website...

Wall paper better or those decals? How much does your wallpaper cost? I am quoted about 600 bucks for a MBR wall for decals at Winks leh.. That's why I am asking whether wallpaper more affordable anot.. Don't wanna do anymore feature wall behind my bed.. Just want to keep the $$ low and also to simplify the whole look..

dont stress dont stress.. i feel excited for both of you.. :horse:

after both of you, will be mine liao. :P

I am excited lar.. More excited than stress now.. Maybe the stress will comes in when the date is nearer.. :notti:

When u holding your housewarming?? AFter your AD?

My housewarming will surely be after my AD.. Before that, it's CNY and I will be busy over my wedding.. Cannot lar.. Most likely, hold it at the end of Feb.. Coz, I am having leave from 4th Feb till 19th Feb..

I am excited lar.. More excited than stress now.. Maybe the stress will comes in when the date is nearer.. :horse:

My housewarming will surely be after my AD.. Before that, it's CNY and I will be busy over my wedding.. Cannot lar.. Most likely, hold it at the end of Feb.. Coz, I am having leave from 4th Feb till 19th Feb..

take your time lah.. housewarming can hold anything..

wow you onleave for almost 2 weeks!

i thinking maybe to onleave for 1 week during my AD.. :notti:

take your time lah.. housewarming can hold anything..

wow you onleave for almost 2 weeks!

i thinking maybe to onleave for 1 week during my AD.. :jawdrop:

Ya lor..In fact, more than 2 weeks lar.. But after deducting my marriage leave & PH for CNY, I still need to give up 5 days of my annual leave.. :deal:

Abit wasteful right? But I just wanna relax in my new home for a period of time before starting work again.. :jawdrop:

1 week enough meh? Take more days off lar.. What about your honeymoon?

Wall paper better or those decals? How much does your wallpaper cost? I am quoted about 600 bucks for a MBR wall for decals at Winks leh.. That's why I am asking whether wallpaper more affordable anot.. Don't wanna do anymore feature wall behind my bed.. Just want to keep the $$ low and also to simplify the whole look..

I am excited lar.. More excited than stress now.. Maybe the stress will comes in when the date is nearer.. :jawdrop:

wallpaper and decals are different leh...cos wallpaper covers the whole wall, decals only part of the wall and usually small in size unless you customise those full wall lengths one...decals not cheap also hor...that time i asked, whole wall costs 400+ already....I just DIYed a decal for my study room...wait i go home take picture le then let you see...hehe...

If you want decals, you can go to modishop at suntec level 4....ehh the level above carrefour...they got many decals and can customise too..

If not, just hang a painting above your headboard lor...

Ya lor..In fact, more than 2 weeks lar.. But after deducting my marriage leave & PH for CNY, I still need to give up 5 days of my annual leave.. :P

Abit wasteful right? But I just wanna relax in my new home for a period of time before starting work again.. :jawdrop:

Hehehe i also taking 2 weeks leave starting next week in preparation for my wedding....:deal:

Ya lor..In fact, more than 2 weeks lar.. But after deducting my marriage leave & PH for CNY, I still need to give up 5 days of my annual leave.. :jawdrop:

honeymoon maybe end of yr.. see how lor.. but confrim not immediately after AD. still not sure where to go..

nua too much at home.. also dunno what to do leh..

wallpaper and decals are different leh...cos wallpaper covers the whole wall, decals only part of the wall and usually small in size unless you customise those full wall lengths one...decals not cheap also hor...that time i asked, whole wall costs 400+ already....I just DIYed a decal for my study room...wait i go home take picture le then let you see...hehe...

If you want decals, you can go to modishop at suntec level 4....ehh the level above carrefour...they got many decals and can customise too..

If not, just hang a painting above your headboard lor...

Hehehe i also taking 2 weeks leave starting next week in preparation for my wedding....:deal:

Wah.. Asking you confirm can get very fruitful replies one.. How much does your wallpaper cost you? I need to compare prices.. FS wise, not good to hang painting over the sleeping bed.. That's why we opted for wallpaper of decals..

honeymoon maybe end of yr.. see how lor.. but confrim not immediately after AD. still not sure where to go..

nua too much at home.. also dunno what to do leh..

Ya lor.. We also plan on going at the end of the year.. We just got our house, will have many ends to 'tie up'.. Better don't go for long trips.. We already plan on going where liao.. Hee.. My boy wanna go either Paris or Japan.. I want Paris!! Coz can go shopping.. But since we will be taking more than 2 weeks off during CNY, will be making a short trip to Taiwan for some shopping.. :jawdrop::jawdrop: