Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I moodless to come to work everyday, even more so today....company share price tumbled like mad....think bonus this year mei zhi wang le...

lol.. if i use to work at my old firm.. die liao.. i think share price drop more than 55%

today big drop again.. lol.. but USD rebound very sharply.. kekeke.. very good for me..

STI open drop 70 points..

scary sia.. even my dad also say things are getting bad..

lol.. if i use to work at my old firm.. die liao.. i think share price drop more than 55%

There's the fear of US going into recession mah...so sian...so close to getting bonus soon....and looking forward for it to pay for my europe trip hopefully....now all hope gone...europe going to say bye bye to me.... :jawdrop:

Mine not US-based....but also not very good....

ya.... now if wanna go for trips have to tink abt it again...

dun understand how my boss can afford leh...

every yr go for a BIG trip!!

last yr went to Spain for 2 weeks

then this year going to US for 2 weeks! :jawdrop:

There's the fear of US going into recession mah...so sian...so close to getting bonus soon....and looking forward for it to pay for my europe trip hopefully....now all hope gone...europe going to say bye bye to me.... :jawdrop:

Mine not US-based....but also not very good....

it is a vicious cycle.. stock market crash later cause recession, all industries business will sure affected.. then bonus will reduce, and there will be inflations.. all inter-linked..

from last yr, i heard abt ppl saying 2007-2008 is a critial stage.. because every 10 yrs stock market will crash badly.. just like 1997, 1987.. remember 1997 the property prices was raising like crazy..

it is a vicious cycle.. stock market crash later cause recession, all industries business will sure affected.. then bonus will reduce, and there will be inflations.. all inter-linked..

from last yr, i heard abt ppl saying 2007-2008 is a critial stage.. because every 10 yrs stock market will crash badly.. just like 1997, 1987.. remember 1997 the property prices was raising like crazy..

Ya lor, think of it so scary leh....i still wana change job one leh....sob...

Gee.. We are getting very serious today.. Somehow, I can feel the moody cloud hanging over my office today too... Everyone is fearful of the market ups and downs now.. Very scary.. Think I got to sell our Evo and take bus liao..

u wanna sell but got buyer anot in this kind of time??

Aiyoh aiyoh very depressed hear this kinda things...can we talk abt something happier???

Like how to mess up phantom's house on that day....or how to go about da bao-ing food from his house...stuff like that?? :jawdrop:

Aiyoh aiyoh very depressed hear this kinda things...can we talk abt something happier???

Like how to mess up phantom's house on that day....or how to go about da bao-ing food from his house...stuff like that?? :jawdrop:

still plan somemore wait phantom retracts his invitation liaoz... :lol:

hmm.. somehow i feel, ppl now should be more smart on money sense. maybe things wont go that bad??

lets talk something less serious ahh.. you all will be wearing satin gloves for your AD?? :lol:

still plan somemore wait phantom retracts his invitation liaoz... :jawdrop:

hahaha.. just go his house.. say happy new yr.. then eat.. eat liao gamble.. hahahaa..

hmm.. somehow i feel, ppl now should be more smart on money sense. maybe things wont go that bad??

lets talk something less serious ahh.. you all will be wearing satin gloves for your AD?? :jawdrop:

hahaha.. just go his house.. say happy new yr.. then eat.. eat liao gamble.. hahahaa..

nope i never wear

coz i scare wait my ring will be lost... sekali when take out the glove or do watever with the gloves then the ring slip and fell out...

er... i dunno how to gamble leh :lol:

Hmm.. Don't think haf lar.. But my boy die die also wun sell his baby one.. He already make plans to drive for for another 3-5 years.. After doing up our house, we will be directing our funds to mod up the car abit.. Hehe.. Then enjoy it for another few more years before changing to our next drive..

And even if we sell it now, also will make loss.. Might as well keep it.. :lol:

Like how to mess up phantom's house on that day....or how to go about da bao-ing food from his house...stuff like that?? :P

Ya lor.. I also feel very moody... Later Phantom ask you to stay over to help him clean his house.. :)

still plan somemore wait phantom retracts his invitation liaoz... :lol:

Cannot one lar.. "Po chu qu de shui, shi bu neng shou hui de.."

lets talk something less serious ahh.. you all will be wearing satin gloves for your AD?? :P

Very hard to determine what is consider $$ smart..

Satin gloves? Is it a must? I had no idea about it leh.. Never thought of wearing them till you mention..

lets talk something less serious ahh.. you all will be wearing satin gloves for your AD?? :P

Yup.. I also think gambling can relive stress.. We should just do that!! :P

nope i never wear

coz i scare wait my ring will be lost... sekali when take out the glove or do watever with the gloves then the ring slip and fell out...

er... i dunno how to gamble leh :P

You don't know how to gamble?? 8| Never mind.. You can learn on that day itself.. :rofl::P Bring your cheque book k? :jawdrop:

nope i never wear

er... i dunno how to gamble leh :jawdrop:

hmm.. i thinking of wearing it at nice.. i think is nice.. hehe..

gamble? easy what.. just put money.. hahaha... :lol:

You don't know how to gamble?? :P Never mind.. You can learn on that day itself.. :P:) Bring your cheque book k? :jawdrop:

sorry i dun have cheque book :P

do u all accept monopoly money?! :rofl:

boss just threw me another project again :lol:

and my new workstation is nowhere to be heard / smelt

IT says deliver within 3 days. last saturday shd be the third day but till now, nowhere to be heard / sight / smelt. :P

hmm.. i thinking of wearing it at nice.. i think is nice.. hehe..

gamble? easy what.. just put money.. hahaha... :lol:

at night... hmm... oso can...

but wearing gloves will cover ur bracelets if u're wearing any

i wore it during my PS only :P