Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 i don't mind going.. as long someone else apart from me is paying.then ask Devilaz to go along and share cost with u!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 then ask Devilaz to go along and share cost with u!! hahaha...good morning ppl.. its tuesday!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 lol.. morning folks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 lol.. morning folks.wah seh! you are early today! you suppose to bring money in today leh.. no money in dont come here.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 wah seh! you are early today! you suppose to bring money in today leh.. no money in dont come here.. haha.. Good morning......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 Good morning everyone.. Wah.. All so early today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 wah seh! you are early today! you suppose to bring money in today leh.. no money in dont come here.. haha.. lol.. markets in my favour today.. must come in early to do some stuff mah..you gals.. report for work in RT huh? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 I am moodless to work again.. Early in the morning, my stupid manager ask me do lame chores.. And I faced problems when I tried to rely in my t-blog.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 lol.. markets in my favour today.. must come in early to do some stuff mah..you gals.. report for work in RT huh? lolyesterday big drop.. so you today come in and pick up cheap stuffs from the market huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 I moodless to come to work everyday, even more so today....company share price tumbled like mad....think bonus this year mei zhi wang le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 I moodless to come to work everyday, even more so today....company share price tumbled like mad....think bonus this year mei zhi wang le...me oso another moodless person ur company is US-based??yesterday when i told my doc i wanna switch job, he told me to be careful of the US market. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 me oso another moodless person ur company is US-based??yesterday when i told my doc i wanna switch job, he told me to be careful of the US market.Wah biang... You tell your beloved doctor almost everything ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 yesterday big drop.. so you today come in and pick up cheap stuffs from the market huh? today big drop again.. lol.. but USD rebound very sharply.. kekeke.. very good for me..STI open drop 70 points.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 Wah biang... You tell your beloved doctor almost everything ar? arbo?? coz he always asked me abt my work mah...actually my gastric prob is emotion-induced one...last week i got too frustrated by my boss then my gastric prob almost relapsed...he is my psychologist mah u dunno meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 me oso another moodless person ur company is US-based??yesterday when i told my doc i wanna switch job, he told me to be careful of the US market.maybe we should hear advise from uncle P eh.. he in this finance line.. he should know the market much better than us.. but then is really scary.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites