Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Your heart still will flutter ar? *faint* Don't know why.. But I had never like ang mohs.. I prefer asians.. :D Me also leh.. Last time will check out yandaos.. Now hor, I check out which girl more chio and who dress more stylo.. :notti:

Ya hor.. If you never say, I won't remember that it is still CNY leh.. :D

Then you wear jeans or a red dress lar.. I think must bring gum ar.. Arbo Phantom will chase you out.. :D

Yes darling.. I will go home and check the webby.. But maybe not tonight.. I am totally worn out now.. Woke up at 6am leh!! The last time I woke up that early was in my schooling days bah!! :D

Actually, we should organize a shopping trip 1 day.. With Fifi, Xinyi, you and me.. Hehe.. Idea right? :yamseng:

Last time heart will flutter lah...now heart weak from all the house cleaning liao...now tell me image, what image?!?! If can wear shorts to work, i will ah....

haha...ya must bring gum x2....wait phantom ask me sit outside with his dog also....:)

good idea...but u sure we got chance to shop? From the way i see it, the 4 of us very ji zha leh...most likely will end up sitting at cafe TCSS whole day..... :good:

Last time heart will flutter lah...now heart weak from all the house cleaning liao...now tell me image, what image?!?! If can wear shorts to work, i will ah....

haha...ya must bring gum x2....wait phantom ask me sit outside with his dog also....:P

good idea...but u sure we got chance to shop? From the way i see it, the 4 of us very ji zha leh...most likely will end up sitting at cafe TCSS whole day..... :dancingqueen:

Image? Really don't have leh.. I don't mean you ar.. I am talking about myself.. Other than wearing pants to work, I also wear those 3/4 pants or burmudas look-alike to work.. Really too tired to dig out my clothes.. zz

I also wished we can wear shorts to work on Friday leh.. :dribble:

Chance to shop ar? Should have lar.. After I am settled with my house stuffs.. Should not be much of a problem.. But must save $$ liao.. Everyday save 50cents.. By then, should have enuff for a top or a bottom.. :P

We can schedule our day mah.. We will meet up for lunch at 1.30pm then lunch till latest 3pm.. Shop for about 3 hours before settling down for dinner.. Then after that, we can go ktv.. Swee!! :P

Image? Really don't have leh.. I don't mean you ar.. I am talking about myself.. Other than wearing pants to work, I also wear those 3/4 pants or burmudas look-alike to work.. Really too tired to dig out my clothes.. :P

I also wished we can wear shorts to work on Friday leh.. :dancingqueen:

Chance to shop ar? Should have lar.. After I am settled with my house stuffs.. Should not be much of a problem.. But must save $$ liao.. Everyday save 50cents.. By then, should have enuff for a top or a bottom.. :P

We can schedule our day mah.. We will meet up for lunch at 1.30pm then lunch till latest 3pm.. Shop for about 3 hours before settling down for dinner.. Then after that, we can go ktv.. Swee!! :P

Haha...let us wear jeans on friday i already very happy...so sian fridays still hv to wear office wear when everybody else dresses down...

haha...ok then now u try saving 50cents everyday...let's see how much u can save....:dribble:

your planning very nice ah....nowadays i seldom have this kind of luxury liao...saturdays finish cleaning already abt 3pm liao...by then, too tired, take nap, then wake up is time for dinner liao....haha...

bring KUM!

Not GUM.

Gum is for chewing. which you get fined for doing in Singapore.

But I like gum.......................

bring KUM!

Not GUM.

Phantom, you are finally here!! We chat whole day but never see you around.. zz

Haha...let us wear jeans on friday i already very happy...so sian fridays still hv to wear office wear when everybody else dresses down...

haha...ok then now u try saving 50cents everyday...let's see how much u can save....:P

your planning very nice ah....nowadays i seldom have this kind of luxury liao...saturdays finish cleaning already abt 3pm liao...by then, too tired, take nap, then wake up is time for dinner liao....haha...

But I like gum.......................

You cannot wear jeans on Fridays meh? I can leh.. :dribble::dancingqueen:

Maybe not 50cents lar.. Maybe can up abit.. try 1 buck.. :P

I used to have this kind of life in the past.. Just that, now no $$ and mood and time for it liao.. Must try to go back to my old life abit... Like that everyday eat, sleep and work, can be super boring one lor..

I also think gum sounds better than kum... :P

bring KUM!

Not GUM.

wah seh.. so free ah.. :P

i dying soon le... so many things to do........................

my fav shopping site is forever21 :P

cheaper than sg by 10-15 bucks.. and somemore nicer clothes.. sg forever21 shops always very messy.. i always cant find anything from there...

Phantom, you are finally here!! We chat whole day but never see you around.. :(

You cannot wear jeans on Fridays meh? I can leh.. zz:dribble:

Maybe not 50cents lar.. Maybe can up abit.. try 1 buck.. :P

I used to have this kind of life in the past.. Just that, now no $$ and mood and time for it liao.. Must try to go back to my old life abit... Like that everyday eat, sleep and work, can be super boring one lor..

I also think gum sounds better than kum... :dancingqueen:

I think i've long forgotten how my old life used to be....haha...sometimes will reminisce the old times me and my hubby shared as bf and gf.....those were the days~~~

ya i also like gum....so phantom, we bring gum x2 hor??? :P

wah seh.. so free ah.. :notti:

my fav shopping site is forever21 :P

cheaper than sg by 10-15 bucks.. and somemore nicer clothes.. sg forever21 shops always very messy.. i always cant find anything from there...

ehh i also like forever21! They got website for online shopping one ah??

U try vivocity one....more spacious and less crowded and less dusty....wisma one everytime i go in i ma chiam wana asthma attack, my nose will itch like crazy.....think wisma outlet should change name to foreverdusty instead.....

lol... u all bring gum to my place.. i whistle blow on you guys.. Mata pay say can tiew 20% of fine.. 1 person fine 500

i can take 100.

heh heh..

I've been really busy.. look.. doing some currency stuff for clients..

lol... u all bring gum to my place.. i whistle blow on you guys.. Mata pay say can tiew 20% of fine.. 1 person fine 500

i can take 100.

heh heh..

hmm.....I need some currency too.....in fact hor, i need lots of them.....:P

wah seh.. so free ah.. zz

my fav shopping site is forever21 :dribble:

Again got many things ar? *sayang lar*

I also got payroll to do.. But I very lazy to get started.. Now, I am calculating OT and overseas claims.. See until my eyes also tired.. :(:(

I used to buy from Forever 21... But seldom liao.. Coz, I never shop anymore!! :notti::(

I think i've long forgotten how my old life used to be....haha...sometimes will reminisce the old times me and my hubby shared as bf and gf.....those were the days~~~

ya i also like gum....so phantom, we bring gum x2 hor??? :P

ehh i also like forever21! They got website for online shopping one ah??

U try vivocity one....more spacious and less crowded and less dusty....wisma one everytime i go in i ma chiam wana asthma attack, my nose will itch like crazy.....think wisma outlet should change name to foreverdusty instead.....

Wahahahhaa!:P Air, you are very creative.. You should go be a writer for a magazine column or something.. Banking seems too boring for you.. :P

i can take 100.

heh heh..

Busy = Good business = Higher pay = More bonus for 2008 :P:dancingqueen:

hmm.....I need some currency too.....in fact hor, i need lots of them.....:dancingqueen:

I also need more money. lol.

Busy = Good business = Higher pay = More bonus for 2008 :P:P

No leh.. i never get bonuses one leh. just flexi work hours... lol.. meaning sometimes not in office.. sometimes in office till **** late.. that type of flexi hours..

everything else is how much you make for the bank lor.. lol...

i'm just a low level staff only wor.

Again got many things ar? *sayang lar*

I also got payroll to do.. But I very lazy to get started.. Now, I am calculating OT and overseas claims.. See until my eyes also tired.. :notti::(

I used to buy from Forever 21... But seldom liao.. Coz, I never shop anymore!! :dribble::P

Wahahahhaa!:dancingqueen: Air, you are very creative.. You should go be a writer for a magazine column or something.. Banking seems too boring for you.. zz

Busy = Good business = Higher pay = More bonus for 2008 :P:P

Creative meh? I think i'm too full of rubbish....wait they throw me out...

I wana change line but nobody want me leh....:P

I also need more money. lol.

No leh.. i never get bonuses one leh. just flexi work hours... lol.. meaning sometimes not in office.. sometimes in office till **** late.. that type of flexi hours..

everything else is how much you make for the bank lor.. lol...

i'm just a low level staff only wor.

Everyone needs more $$.. The living standard in Singapore is getting higher and higher.. :P

At least you got flexible working hours.. Better than nothing lar.. I got friends who work pretty long hours ALL day long without resting.. Also in banking line..

You don't gay gay hor.. Low level staff? Hmpf!! You no need to give us hongbaos.. So, no need to gay siao you are low level staff.. :P

Creative meh? I think i'm too full of rubbish....wait they throw me out...

I wana change line but nobody want me leh....:P

Please leh.. Are you trying to say I am lame? I always find myself laughing at your replies.. And your replies are not dumb replies.. It's not easy to come up with smart and funny replies.. Maybe you can apply for an editor job.. Then you can print our RT's threads for them to see.. :P

LOL... well if work REALLY long hours all day and get fantastic pay.. then why not..

flexible working hours is I say one lah.. not the company.. lol..

last time i also work **** bloody long hours.. regret leaving man.. ha ha ha...

eh i not "gay"... ur hangu pingyin **** super.. its Kay Kay..

i confirm low level staff one.. no bonus type one..

Please leh.. Are you trying to say I am lame? I always find myself laughing at your replies.. And your replies are not dumb replies.. It's not easy to come up with smart and funny replies.. Maybe you can apply for an editor job.. Then you can print our RT's threads for them to see.. :P

eh must ask permission one leh to duplicate.. kekekeke..