Air 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 OK! i shall see every pic you take.. and comment on it.. haha..ok lah.. we took 2 weekends to clean up that time.. tiring..btw, i already 2 weekends didnt really go out.. just go out for dinner.. damm sian.. dunno where to go also..hmm....any of you realised that after marriage suddenly become very unhappening liao?? Last time, every saturday, sure to go orchard shopping or walk walk around and will wear nice nice...nowadays i just feel like nua-ing at home every weekend, go out wear shorts and slippers, i didn't even bother putting on contacts.....hmmm......maybe old liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 I think both of you will be like this for quite some time leh....that time me and my hubby also every weekend burnt, early morning go up clean this clean that until evening so tired, go home sleep....I'm so glad we're over that stage now....ehh ah kat, i can only tell you, good luck and have fun cleaning ai yo.. we are not over that stage.. even now STILL CLEANING for cny.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 ai yo.. we are not over that stage.. even now STILL CLEANING for cny.. But at least not as siong as cleaning right after reno leh...now is more like maintenance cleaning nia...less siong.....i also havne't start spring cleaning...only do weekly cleaning.....need to clean what ah?? if weekly do cleaning, still need to do special cleaning for CNY meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 hmm....any of you realised that after marriage suddenly become very unhappening liao?? Last time, every saturday, sure to go orchard shopping or walk walk around and will wear nice nice...nowadays i just feel like nua-ing at home every weekend, go out wear shorts and slippers, i didn't even bother putting on contacts.....hmmm......maybe old liao....i totally agree with you! now i cant bother to dress nicely during weekends.. mostly buy clothes suitable for working nia.. we are becoming aunties!But at least not as siong as cleaning right after reno leh...now is more like maintenance cleaning nia...less siong.....i also havne't start spring cleaning...only do weekly cleaning.....need to clean what ah?? if weekly do cleaning, still need to do special cleaning for CNY meh??actually during reno cleaning.. i skip some cleaning. i lazy lah.. then now, slowly clean here and there.. when want to use then clean.. haha.. bad habit of mine..actually no need special cleaning lah.. maybe need to wash curtains or sofa covers lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 I think both of you will be like this for quite some time leh....that time me and my hubby also every weekend burnt, early morning go up clean this clean that until evening so tired, go home sleep....I'm so glad we're over that stage now....ehh ah kat, i can only tell you, good luck and have fun cleaning I guess, my 2 upcoming weekends will be burnt too.. Really dreaded it.. But at the same time, can't wait to see the complete renovated house.. OK! i shall see every pic you take.. and comment on it.. haha..ok lah.. we took 2 weekends to clean up that time.. tiring..btw, i already 2 weekends didnt really go out.. just go out for dinner.. damm sian.. dunno where to go also..I took & updated in my t-blog liao.. Go and see.. hmm....any of you realised that after marriage suddenly become very unhappening liao?? Last time, every saturday, sure to go orchard shopping or walk walk around and will wear nice nice...nowadays i just feel like nua-ing at home every weekend, go out wear shorts and slippers, i didn't even bother putting on contacts.....hmmm......maybe old liao....Don't say after marriage ar.. I now, already at that stage liao.. i totally agree with you! now i cant bother to dress nicely during weekends.. mostly buy clothes suitable for working nia.. we are becoming aunties!actually during reno cleaning.. i skip some cleaning. i lazy lah.. then now, slowly clean here and there.. when want to use then clean.. haha.. bad habit of mine..actually no need special cleaning lah.. maybe need to wash curtains or sofa covers lor..Ahem.. I don't even buy any new clothes anymore.. My colleagues looked at my old photos, and asked me, "What happened to you?......"Can you imagine how I feel? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 I guess, my 2 upcoming weekends will be burnt too.. Really dreaded it.. But at the same time, can't wait to see the complete renovated house.. I took & updated in my t-blog liao.. Go and see.. Don't say after marriage ar.. I now, already at that stage liao.. Ahem.. I don't even buy any new clothes anymore.. My colleagues looked at my old photos, and asked me, "What happened to you?......"Can you imagine how I feel? Haha your colleague drove one knife through your heart....I also hardly buy new clothes....only shop for working unhappening clothes.....in boring colours....ya lor, i becoming like auntie leh....thinking also very auntie liao..... I looked at my old photos taken one year back and I saw the drastic difference....what happened?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Haha your colleague drove one knife through your heart....I also hardly buy new clothes....only shop for working unhappening clothes.....in boring colours....ya lor, i becoming like auntie leh....thinking also very auntie liao..... I looked at my old photos taken one year back and I saw the drastic difference....what happened?!?! Ya lar.. I super sad ok... But no choice lar.. Got to accept the fact also.. No need for them to remind me, I myself, can tell the VERY significant difference between now and then.. I mean, I used to put on make up and dress nice tops and skirts, no matter where I go.. Now, I wear shorts and T shirts.. The last time I put on make up was for my PS and my Guo Da Li... Not counting these 2 occasions, it will be at least 3 months since I last used my foundation. Everyday, I wear the same attire to work.. Very boring.. 5 outfits for the whole week.. Repeat for a month.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 I guess, my 2 upcoming weekends will be burnt too.. Really dreaded it.. But at the same time, can't wait to see the complete renovated house.. I took & updated in my t-blog liao.. Go and see.. Don't say after marriage ar.. I now, already at that stage liao.. Ahem.. I don't even buy any new clothes anymore.. My colleagues looked at my old photos, and asked me, "What happened to you?......"Can you imagine how I feel? I see liao.. pictures so big.. lol.. nice nice house.. ai yo.. got so bad meh?? i still shops.. Ya lar.. I super sad ok... But no choice lar.. Got to accept the fact also.. No need for them to remind me, I myself, can tell the VERY significant difference between now and then.. I mean, I used to put on make up and dress nice tops and skirts, no matter where I go.. Now, I wear shorts and T shirts.. The last time I put on make up was for my PS and my Guo Da Li... Not counting these 2 occasions, it will be at least 3 months since I last used my foundation. Everyday, I wear the same attire to work.. Very boring.. 5 outfits for the whole week.. Repeat for a month.. sounds like me too.. same attire weekly.. i everyday still got put loose powder.. but the last time for full makeup was my friend's wedding about 1.5 mths back.. cny coming.. can dress up nice nice.. i see my ex-colleague like getting prettier after her AD.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 I see liao.. pictures so big.. lol.. nice nice house.. ai yo.. got so bad meh?? i still shops.. Sigh.. I am abit lazy to resize the pictures leh.. Ok lar.. Next trip round, I will resize the pictures.. But, how do I go about doing it? Must resize 1 by 1 using photo manager? Is there anyway I can do to my camera instead? Buy so long liao, only know how to take pics.. Don't even know how it functions.. The house looks very empty.. See liao also abit sian..That's why, we are thinking about getting a pool table.. Btw, I replied you on your questions liao.. I really long long time never shop liao.. But I still got brand new clothes hanging in my wardrobe.. But lazy to mix and match them.. Wait till I move in new house then say.. sounds like me too.. same attire weekly.. i everyday still got put loose powder.. but the last time for full makeup was my friend's wedding about 1.5 mths back.. cny coming.. can dress up nice nice.. i see my ex-colleague like getting prettier after her AD..Loose powder? Can't be bothered about it too.. I am getting more and more lazy when comes to applying full make up... Very tiring leh.. CNY? I haven buy clothes lar!!! How???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Sigh.. I am abit lazy to resize the pictures leh.. Ok lar.. Next trip round, I will resize the pictures.. But, how do I go about doing it? Must resize 1 by 1 using photo manager? Is there anyway I can do to my camera instead? Buy so long liao, only know how to take pics.. Don't even know how it functions.. The house looks very empty.. See liao also abit sian..That's why, we are thinking about getting a pool table.. Btw, I replied you on your questions liao.. I really long long time never shop liao.. But I still got brand new clothes hanging in my wardrobe.. But lazy to mix and match them.. Wait till I move in new house then say.. Loose powder? Can't be bothered about it too.. I am getting more and more lazy when comes to applying full make up... Very tiring leh.. CNY? I haven buy clothes lar!!! How????When furnitures arrived then wont look so empty liao.. cny coming.. so can put some cny decorations also...i should say i seldom go out shop liao.. cant rem when is the last time i bot clothes at shops. I do online shopping.. cheaper also.. i think nowadays i only buy shoes from local shops.. other than that, mostly online shopping.. still got 2 weeks to shop.. cannot lazy lah.. after marry still must try to look good ya.. still have to go out 'jian ren'. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 When furnitures arrived then wont look so empty liao.. cny coming.. so can put some cny decorations also...i should say i seldom go out shop liao.. cant rem when is the last time i bot clothes at shops. I do online shopping.. cheaper also.. i think nowadays i only buy shoes from local shops.. other than that, mostly online shopping.. still got 2 weeks to shop.. cannot lazy lah.. after marry still must try to look good ya.. still have to go out 'jian ren'.Ya lor.. I am keeping my fingers crossed that my delivery won't be late man.. Especially that Red Apple.. I am prepared to camp at my place from 10am to 6pm that day.. Will be jioing 2 friends over for mahjong if possible.. I also do online shopping last time.. But now, once I reach home, I will crawl into the bed.. Can't be bothered to go online again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Sigh.. I am abit lazy to resize the pictures leh.. Ok lar.. Next trip round, I will resize the pictures.. But, how do I go about doing it? Must resize 1 by 1 using photo manager? Is there anyway I can do to my camera instead? Buy so long liao, only know how to take pics.. Don't even know how it functions.. The house looks very empty.. See liao also abit sian..That's why, we are thinking about getting a pool table.. Btw, I replied you on your questions liao.. I really long long time never shop liao.. But I still got brand new clothes hanging in my wardrobe.. But lazy to mix and match them.. Wait till I move in new house then say.. Loose powder? Can't be bothered about it too.. I am getting more and more lazy when comes to applying full make up... Very tiring leh.. CNY? I haven buy clothes lar!!! How????Aiyoh I nvr even bothered to put make up when i come to work leh....just slap on moisturizer only....i would rather take the time to sleep abit longer...haha...old liao...old ppl need more slp I dun intend to buy new clothes for CNY, just wear those ppl nvr see before can le....haha...if can, i would wear shorts and t shirt.....can we wear shorts and t shirt to phantom's house?? When furnitures arrived then wont look so empty liao.. cny coming.. so can put some cny decorations also...i should say i seldom go out shop liao.. cant rem when is the last time i bot clothes at shops. I do online shopping.. cheaper also.. i think nowadays i only buy shoes from local shops.. other than that, mostly online shopping.. still got 2 weeks to shop.. cannot lazy lah.. after marry still must try to look good ya.. still have to go out 'jian ren'.ehh which online shopping website you go? I also want to go and look see look see! Pm me the website!Material-wise ok?Oh oh....we are starting to talk abt shopping..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Aiyoh I nvr even bothered to put make up when i come to work leh....just slap on moisturizer only....i would rather take the time to sleep abit longer...haha...old liao...old ppl need more slp I dun intend to buy new clothes for CNY, just wear those ppl nvr see before can le....haha...if can, i would wear shorts and t shirt.....can we wear shorts and t shirt to phantom's house?? ehh which online shopping website you go? I also want to go and look see look see! Pm me the website!Material-wise ok?Oh oh....we are starting to talk abt shopping.....Ya lor.. I also never make up when I come work.. No point lar.. My office also no handsome guys.. I will make sure I will have the zun zun time every morning.. You won't see me waking up any second earlier.. I will make sure my time is just gum gum hor for preparation.. Go housewarming no need wear nice nice one right? Shorts and T shirt is ok mah.. Housewarming should be relaxing.. Arbo you wanna wear gown meh? My online shopping website is in my lappy.. not in my office's computer leh.. The price is ok.. Material so-so lor.. I am quite easy-going on material.. As long as it is comfortable and it look good on me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Ya lor.. I also never make up when I come work.. No point lar.. My office also no handsome guys.. I will make sure I will have the zun zun time every morning.. You won't see me waking up any second earlier.. I will make sure my time is just gum gum hor for preparation.. Go housewarming no need wear nice nice one right? Shorts and T shirt is ok mah.. Housewarming should be relaxing.. Arbo you wanna wear gown meh? My online shopping website is in my lappy.. not in my office's computer leh.. The price is ok.. Material so-so lor.. I am quite easy-going on material.. As long as it is comfortable and it look good on me.. haha...my office got a few handsome ang mohs but i can't be bothered liao...maybe last time walk past them heart will flutter abit...now totally no feeling....think i really old liao...slowly morphing into an auntie cos it's still CNY mah....must still wear a bit nice....ehh but must bring gum right? to bai nian....u wana wear shorts and t shirt to bai nian meh?? If can, i dun mind....hehe...at most i wear red t shirt lor....haha ehh u go home check then pm me the website leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 haha...my office got a few handsome ang mohs but i can't be bothered liao...maybe last time walk past them heart will flutter abit...now totally no feeling....think i really old liao...slowly morphing into an auntie cos it's still CNY mah....must still wear a bit nice....ehh but must bring gum right? to bai nian....u wana wear shorts and t shirt to bai nian meh?? If can, i dun mind....hehe...at most i wear red t shirt lor....haha ehh u go home check then pm me the website leh...Your heart still will flutter ar? *faint* Don't know why.. But I had never like ang mohs.. I prefer asians.. Me also leh.. Last time will check out yandaos.. Now hor, I check out which girl more chio and who dress more stylo.. Ya hor.. If you never say, I won't remember that it is still CNY leh.. Then you wear jeans or a red dress lar.. I think must bring gum ar.. Arbo Phantom will chase you out.. Yes darling.. I will go home and check the webby.. But maybe not tonight.. I am totally worn out now.. Woke up at 6am leh!! The last time I woke up that early was in my schooling days bah!! Actually, we should organize a shopping trip 1 day.. With Fifi, Xinyi, you and me.. Hehe.. Idea right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites