Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Now become hair topic !? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Ya, long hair very easily drop hair.. When I bathe, the whole toilet covered up with my hair.. Not many ppl can look good with short hair.. If you can, then carry on to sport that sec 4 student look.. For me, I look like crap with short hair.. yaya.. my hair drop like siao.. i see liao also very scary.. before that I got try eating supplements from GNC. It really helps in reducing hair fall.. but too ex eh.. 1 bottle close to $100. I thinking of taking back the supplements again.. I think macros' a powerful tool leh...can save a lot of time from doing unnecessary stuff...a pity i duno how to program macros....i requested for my training this year to be on advanced excel like macros too...duno when then can go i feel that after learning have to use lor.. if not sure all forgotten. must 'xue yi zhi yong'..Now become hair topic !?you should be happy that we nv start talking abt shopping.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Yuuuhhhoooo... Anyone home? All Monday blues ar? I just got in to my office.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Yuuuhhhoooo... Anyone home? All Monday blues ar? I just got in to my office.. morning...not only monday blues.. super bad monday somemore.. stupid SMART train breakdown.. was 1/2 hr late.. Then now got tons of work to do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 morning...not only monday blues.. super bad monday somemore.. stupid SMART train breakdown.. was 1/2 hr late.. Then now got tons of work to do.. Good morning! Sian one leh....why the weekend pass so fast ah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 morning...not only monday blues.. super bad monday somemore.. stupid SMART train breakdown.. was 1/2 hr late.. Then now got tons of work to do.. Huh? MRT breakdown meh? Which line was it?Good morning! Sian one leh....why the weekend pass so fast ah?? Zao zao zao!! Ya man.. Weekends always fast super fast.. Want to sleep half a day also cannot.. Why today never see Fifi ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Huh? MRT breakdown meh? Which line was it?The green line lor.. haiz.. train break down at simei station.. kns lor..Recently, SMART trains nv do QC check.. frequent breakdowns. Zao zao zao!! Ya man.. Weekends always fast super fast.. Want to sleep half a day also cannot.. Why today never see Fifi ar? Fifi MC today, went for body check up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 The green line lor.. haiz.. train break down at simei station.. kns lor..Recently, SMART trains nv do QC check.. frequent breakdowns. Never mind lar.. Take that half an hour as time off lar.. Your boss also wun penalty you for it mah.. *sayang*U today very grumpy.. Must smile more.. The green line lor.. haiz.. train break down at simei station.. kns lor..Recently, SMART trains nv do QC check.. frequent breakdowns. Fifi MC today, went for body check up..Oh.. I nearly forgot about it.. I felt like taking MC too.. I woke up at 6am today.. Went to my place for xie tu.. Now, feel like sleeping.. I had finally took some photos liao.. But hor, I find it real hard to take nice pics.. The angles all guai guai one.. Din manage to capture alot of things.. Just some simple updates nia.. Now, I am uploading the photos.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 U today very grumpy.. Must smile more.. Oh.. I nearly forgot about it.. I felt like taking MC too.. I woke up at 6am today.. Went to my place for xie tu.. Now, feel like sleeping.. kat miss me isit? i'm still at home leh my appt is 230pm... da.mn late hor... tis morning sleep until 9am+ tink gotta go read newspapers, eat lunch then go see my beloved doc liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Never mind lar.. Take that half an hour as time off lar.. Your boss also wun penalty you for it mah.. *sayang*U today very grumpy.. Must smile more.. Oh.. I nearly forgot about it.. I felt like taking MC too.. I woke up at 6am today.. Went to my place for xie tu.. Now, feel like sleeping.. I had finally took some photos liao.. But hor, I find it real hard to take nice pics.. The angles all guai guai one.. Din manage to capture alot of things.. Just some simple updates nia.. Now, I am uploading the photos.. yaya.. last friday i OT for 1.5 hrs. lol.. but abit not nice.. somemore i still at probation period.. you can sense that i am grumpy! haha... you steady leh.. so early gone to xie tu.. come to thing abt it my reno i only did dong tu, nv did xie tu.. that time too busy then very close to my move-in date.. when you furnishings start coming in??kat miss me isit? i'm still at home leh my appt is 230pm... da.mn late hor... tis morning sleep until 9am+ tink gotta go read newspapers, eat lunch then go see my beloved doc liaoz oie.. mai hao lian that you woke up late.. hahaha..Phew~ cleared most of my work... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 kat miss me isit? i'm still at home leh my appt is 230pm... da.mn late hor... tis morning sleep until 9am+ tink gotta go read newspapers, eat lunch then go see my beloved doc liaoz Ya lar.. miss you leh.. Now then you log in.. Don't move anyway ar.. Stay in front of the computer.. Chat! Me no mood to work at all.. yaya.. last friday i OT for 1.5 hrs. lol.. but abit not nice.. somemore i still at probation period.. you can sense that i am grumpy! haha... you steady leh.. so early gone to xie tu.. come to thing abt it my reno i only did dong tu, nv did xie tu.. that time too busy then very close to my move-in date.. when you furnishings start coming in??Can lar.. You are very chirpy one leh.. Today, can sense you are very grumpy.. See? I know you so well.. Touched right? Not I steady.. I am very pan tang on loads on things one.. Got this date and timing from my FS master.. Got to stick to it lor..My furniture are all scheduled to be in on this Saturday.. The carpentry should be completed by end of this month.. Targetted to move in before CNY..You want see my boring photos?yaya.. last friday i OT for 1.5 hrs. lol.. but abit not nice.. somemore i still at probation period.. you can sense that i am grumpy! haha... you steady leh.. so early gone to xie tu.. come to thing abt it my reno i only did dong tu, nv did xie tu.. that time too busy then very close to my move-in date.. when you furnishings start coming in??oie.. mai hao lian that you woke up late.. hahaha..Phew~ cleared most of my work...Good!! Clear your work and chat with me.. I super bored.. Maybe too tired liao.. And hungry somemore.. Nearly miss the auspicious hour for my xie tu coz I was having diarrhoea this morning.. Super suay right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Ya lar.. miss you leh.. Now then you log in.. Don't move anyway ar.. Stay in front of the computer.. Chat! Me no mood to work at all.. hahah.. poor Fifi.. go toliet also cannot. CANNOT MOVE!Can lar.. You are very chirpy one leh.. Today, can sense you are very grumpy.. See? I know you so well.. Touched right? Not I steady.. I am very pan tang on loads on things one.. Got this date and timing from my FS master.. Got to stick to it lor..My furniture are all scheduled to be in on this Saturday.. The carpentry should be completed by end of this month.. Targetted to move in before CNY..You want see my boring photos?Good!! Clear your work and chat with me.. I super bored.. Maybe too tired liao.. And hungry somemore.. Nearly miss the auspicious hour for my xie tu coz I was having diarrhoea this morning.. Super suay right? yaya.. very touched.. come i give you a lucky kiss.. *muack*I feel ever since i planning to get married.. then become quite pan tang.. lol.. even my hubby also complain that i am troublesome. dun want lah.. take a complete pics then.. lolso when start cleaning up? got to clean up before furnitures come right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 hahah.. poor Fifi.. go toliet also cannot. CANNOT MOVE!yaya.. very touched.. come i give you a lucky kiss.. *muack*I feel ever since i planning to get married.. then become quite pan tang.. lol.. even my hubby also complain that i am troublesome. dun want lah.. take a complete pics then.. lolso when start cleaning up? got to clean up before furnitures come right?Before I get married, I already very pan tang liao.. How to take complete pics? The carpentry also haven complete leh.. I show you whatever progress now lar.. Don't hiam hor.. I take pictures becoz of you Xinyi... How can you reject me? This Friday evening after work, people go chiong and watch movies, I will stuck home with my boy to clean up.. Then next morning, will be there early to wait for all the furniture to come in..You wanna help me out? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Before I get married, I already very pan tang liao.. How to take complete pics? The carpentry also haven complete leh.. I show you whatever progress now lar.. Don't hiam hor.. I take pictures becoz of you Xinyi... How can you reject me? This Friday evening after work, people go chiong and watch movies, I will stuck home with my boy to clean up.. Then next morning, will be there early to wait for all the furniture to come in..You wanna help me out? I think both of you will be like this for quite some time leh....that time me and my hubby also every weekend burnt, early morning go up clean this clean that until evening so tired, go home sleep....I'm so glad we're over that stage now....ehh ah kat, i can only tell you, good luck and have fun cleaning Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Before I get married, I already very pan tang liao.. How to take complete pics? The carpentry also haven complete leh.. I show you whatever progress now lar.. Don't hiam hor.. I take pictures becoz of you Xinyi... How can you reject me? This Friday evening after work, people go chiong and watch movies, I will stuck home with my boy to clean up.. Then next morning, will be there early to wait for all the furniture to come in..You wanna help me out? OK! i shall see every pic you take.. and comment on it.. haha..ok lah.. we took 2 weekends to clean up that time.. tiring..btw, i already 2 weekends didnt really go out.. just go out for dinner.. damm sian.. dunno where to go also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites