Phantom

Housewarming Invite

u mean u clip up then will look normal? :P

dun cut ur hair too short before ur AD hor...

stupid IE ppl come up make such loud exclamations. :curse:

Ya lar.. Too long liao.. You had seen my wedding photos right? My fringe is short one mah.. Above eyes level.. I dun look good with side combed fringe.. My boy preferred me with short fringe.. So, need to cut it short..

30 minutes more!:P!!

Ya lar.. Too long liao.. You had seen my wedding photos right? My fringe is short one mah.. Above eyes level.. I dun look good with side combed fringe.. My boy preferred me with short fringe.. So, need to cut it short..

30 minutes more!:P!!

can cut it urself rite??

i'm tinking of cutting my fringe short like urs leh when my hair grows longer and when i'm changing the style

urs is natural one rite. no need to rebond isit?

tink if i cut till so short, sure will have parting one

can cut it urself rite??

i'm tinking of cutting my fringe short like urs leh when my hair grows longer and when i'm changing the style

urs is natural one rite. no need to rebond isit?

tink if i cut till so short, sure will have parting one

Cut myself? I think quite hard.. I cut quite level and straight one..it's not easy to cut myself.. Will turn out unbalanced.. Too ugly.. Rather spend the $$ and dun take the risk..

Yup.. My hair is naturally straight.. Abit boring also lar..That time I take my PS shots, they curled my hair for me, but the curls don't stay long... Very irritating..

Now, my fringe is long liao, thus, had to comb parting now.. That's why I need to cut short now and let the hair set back to no-parting state... If last minute cut, the hair still not seasoned.. You got me? :P

Cut myself? I think quite hard.. I cut quite level and straight one..it's not easy to cut myself.. Will turn out unbalanced.. Too ugly.. Rather spend the $$ and dun take the risk..

Yup.. My hair is naturally straight.. Abit boring also lar..That time I take my PS shots, they curled my hair for me, but the curls don't stay long... Very irritating..

Now, my fringe is long liao, thus, had to comb parting now.. That's why I need to cut short now and let the hair set back to no-parting state... If last minute cut, the hair still not seasoned.. You got me? :curse:

tink so :P

soo good to have naturally straight hair...

i gotta rebond my hair to get it really straight :P

tink so :curse:

soo good to have naturally straight hair...

i gotta rebond my hair to get it really straight :P

straight got pros and cons.. I wanna do the curls like those in my PS.. But my hairstylist told me it's not going to stay long...

The only pro is, it's easier to maintain and it's neater..

You doing rebonding soon?

straight got pros and cons.. I wanna do the curls like those in my PS.. But my hairstylist told me it's not going to stay long...

The only pro is, it's easier to maintain and it's neater..

You doing rebonding soon?

i had done rebonding liaoz

i cut my hair to slightly longer than my ear

then the ear side there curl like mad

cant stand it so i rebond loh

now my hair style is like those bob-hairstyle...

din know dat was in the trend when i cut it... :P

after dat when frens and colleagues mention then i know...

but now longer liaoz... almost reaching shoulder already! :curse:

i had done rebonding liaoz

i cut my hair to slightly longer than my ear

then the ear side there curl like mad

cant stand it so i rebond loh

now my hair style is like those bob-hairstyle...

din know dat was in the trend when i cut it... :curse:

after dat when frens and colleagues mention then i know...

but now longer liaoz... almost reaching shoulder already! :)

Wah.. Bob style leh.. Not easy to carry the look out.. But if your friends and colleagues say nice, it must been really nice.. :)

I hate hair length nearing to the shoulders.. Very pek chek.. Want to tie also cannot, want to let down also hot.. :P

The best is keep it either very short or relatively long.. Mine is quite easy to maintain.. Just take abit more time to wash.. :P

My hair now very long liao.. But I can't bear to cut it at all.. Maybe just trim 1-2cm.. :D

Wah.. Bob style leh.. Not easy to carry the look out.. But if your friends and colleagues say nice, it must been really nice.. :)

I hate hair length nearing to the shoulders.. Very pek chek.. Want to tie also cannot, want to let down also hot.. :P

The best is keep it either very short or relatively long.. Mine is quite easy to maintain.. Just take abit more time to wash.. :curse:

My hair now very long liao.. But I can't bear to cut it at all.. Maybe just trim 1-2cm.. :D

er... i tink ok lah...

mayb shd upload a photo or 2 in multiply to show u hor :)

will do so tonite :)

ya loh... now mine at least can tie though still got some shorter hair at the bottom...

i only hate it when it starts to curl... rebonded for more than 2 mths... at least i feel now still quite straight :P

my hair keep dropping when i grew my hair long leh... some more i look more aged with long hair dat's why decided to cut :P

at least now got ppl say i look like sec 4 student :P

er... i tink ok lah...

mayb shd upload a photo or 2 in multiply to show u hor :D

will do so tonite :)

ya loh... now mine at least can tie though still got some shorter hair at the bottom...

i only hate it when it starts to curl... rebonded for more than 2 mths... at least i feel now still quite straight :)

my hair keep dropping when i grew my hair long leh... some more i look more aged with long hair dat's why decided to cut :P

at least now got ppl say i look like sec 4 student :curse:

Ya, long hair very easily drop hair.. When I bathe, the whole toilet covered up with my hair.. :P

Not many ppl can look good with short hair.. If you can, then carry on to sport that sec 4 student look.. :P For me, I look like crap with short hair.. :P

Ya, long hair very easily drop hair.. When I bathe, the whole toilet covered up with my hair.. :P

Not many ppl can look good with short hair.. If you can, then carry on to sport that sec 4 student look.. :P For me, I look like crap with short hair.. :curse:

i PM u some of the recent photos dat i took

i dun tink i look fantastic lah... just neater :D

Okok!! Saw liao.. Got 1 pic u tie ur hair up right? Very nice leh.. 8|:good:

u know why nice??

coz dat one got makeup!:lol: makeup do wonders!:D! dat is the hairstyle after my PS.

got put blusher lah, foundation lah, even fake double eyelids!:D:lol:

my real double eyelid is hidden one.... :jawdrop:

from basic to advance.. will touch on marco.. now currently learning pivot table.. from this lesson onwards need to pay attention liao.. becoz nv use these functions so far during work.. last few lessons was super bored lor.. learning how to insert clip art, charting, worksheet protection lah.. *faint*

I think macros' a powerful tool leh...can save a lot of time from doing unnecessary stuff...a pity i duno how to program macros....i requested for my training this year to be on advanced excel like macros too...duno when then can go :jawdrop::lol:

Ya, long hair very easily drop hair.. When I bathe, the whole toilet covered up with my hair.. :D

Not many ppl can look good with short hair.. If you can, then carry on to sport that sec 4 student look.. :good: For me, I look like crap with short hair.. 8|

I'm thinking of cutting my hair into a bob after my AD too....can't stand my hair liao....too long and too heavy become very flat.....but now, deciding to go for a perm after my AD instead....hehe

But it takes courage to chop off those locks that you might have to re-grow again for 2 years....sim tia... :D