Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i just finished my spring cleaning and moving of office seat

now at 5th floor

the partition da.mn low!! !!

tink next time cannot surf net dat often liaoz coz ppl walk past can easily see and many big shots on this floor :dribble:

how am i going to pass time?:sport-smiley-003:! !!

now at 5th floor

tink next time cannot surf net dat often liaoz coz ppl walk past can easily see and many big shots on this floor :~

how am i going to pass time?:sport-smiley-003:! :~

haha.. you have the time now to figure out..

my office partition also damm low.. but i just continue to surf.. dun care so much.. lol.. but browser small small lah.. cannot maximised.. :dribble:

wah liao i cannot stand it liao.. damm sleepy.. now teaching linkings of workbooks.. !! :Pzz

Edited by xinyi_reiko

now at 5th floor

tink next time cannot surf net dat often liaoz coz ppl walk past can easily see and many big shots on this floor !!

how am i going to pass time?:sport-smiley-003:! :P

Maybe you can put carboard on top of the partition? If ppl ask, just say that the lights are too bright.. :dribble:

haha.. you have the time now to figure out..

my office partition also damm low.. but i just continue to surf.. dun care so much.. lol.. but browser small small lah.. cannot maximised.. !!

my browser is only a quarter of my screen leh

mayb my monitor too big... those 17" LCD screen...

Maybe you can put carboard on top of the partition? If ppl ask, just say that the lights are too bright.. :dribble:

i already asked my boss can anot leh but she said wait facilities ppl will complain

and i'm seating at the same floor with those idiot facilities!:sport-smiley-003:!

got 1 moron like to bio ppl from head to toe then back from toe to head !!

my browser is only a quarter of my screen leh

mayb my monitor too big... those 17" LCD screen...

i already asked my boss can anot leh but she said wait facilities ppl will complain

and i'm seating at the same floor with those idiot facilities!:sport-smiley-003:!

got 1 moron like to bio ppl from head to toe then back from toe to head !!

i think for surfing forums like RT still ok.. RT got friendly office colours.. which is blue.. heh~ just maybe msn abit dangerous..

me dun have msn here

the msn is for internal staff only

meaning cannot use to contact with external ppl

me dun have msn here

the msn is for internal staff only

meaning cannot use to contact with external ppl

ahh.. i see..

someone pls help me.. i want to sleep liao.. :sport-smiley-003: !!

hate the meeting room that i am currently in.. so many ppl together.. so stuffy.. making me uncomfy. :dribble:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

I also RT quite ok.. If your are talking about HWZ, then abit obvious liao..

Light blue, ma jiam email mah.. !!

ahh.. i see..

someone pls help me.. i want to sleep liao.. :dribble::P

I just went ladies and now felling slightly refreshed.. Come out, 1st thing is to look at my clock.. 1 more hour to go.. :sport-smiley-003: !!

hmmm.. where is 'kong qi' huh? also busy?

She is on half day leave mah.. You forgot le mah? She go dye her hair leh.. I am going to cut my hair on Monday after work.. Buay tahan liao.. Very messy.. Now, must use clips everyday to clip my fringe up.. Like siao zha bor.. :sport-smiley-003:

She is on half day leave mah.. You forgot le mah? She go dye her hair leh.. I am going to cut my hair on Monday after work.. Buay tahan liao.. Very messy.. Now, must use clips everyday to clip my fringe up.. Like siao zha bor.. !!

u mean u clip up then will look normal? :dribble:

dun cut ur hair too short before ur AD hor...

stupid IE ppl come up make such loud exclamations. :sport-smiley-003: