Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I also very moodless to work.. Beri tired.. Had been yawning non stop since 9.01am.. :(:(

Air, you said the t-blog too active, our this thread also not that bad lar.. 45 minutes more to lunch.. Beri hungry also..

Fifi, you got log in MSN one ar?

got loh... at home sometimes when i surfing net or sending applications :(

now even in office oso got msn but is internal one

I also very moodless to work.. Beri tired.. Had been yawning non stop since 9.01am.. :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Air, you said the t-blog too active, our this thread also not that bad lar.. 45 minutes more to lunch.. Beri hungry also..

hmm how come i dont have your msn ah.. that time we chatting right?? :(

fifi, i drop an email to you.. :( nothing impt.. hehe..

got loh... at home sometimes when i surfing net or sending applications :jawdrop:

now even in office oso got msn but is internal one

Orh.. I also seldom log in now.. Using web msn.. Very retard..

hmm how come i dont have your msn ah.. that time we chatting right?? :(

fifi, i drop an email to you.. :jawdrop: nothing impt.. hehe..

Haf leh.. I remember I got add you leh.. But hor, you never accept I think.. :(

Orh.. I also seldom log in now.. Using web msn.. Very retard..

Haf leh.. I remember I got add you leh.. But hor, you never accept I think.. :(

hmm.. can pm me your email address? sometimes i click too fast.. end up blking ppl.. :(

nobody add me :jawdrop:

your msn id izzit your gmail address?

yaya.. so quiet.. maybe the 2 guys slacking somewhere.. :notti:

i munching pineapple tarts now. yummy!

dotz.. busy la... i from morning 7plus busy till now. mine own work havnet settle then i must settle other first... argh!!! :furious:

pm me all of ur msn leh... haha...

your msn id izzit your gmail address?

yup! !!

same here.. very busy today.

please pm me all your msn.

my msn email addy is the one i posted here yesterday :furious:

Is there anyone back from lunch yet? I am feeling bored, tired and sleepy.. Need to chat to keep myself awake.. !!

i am back.. now in excel course once again.. =/

fifi, i added you.. :furious:

kat, what you want to talk abt?

i am back.. now in excel course once again.. =/

fifi, i added you.. :furious:

kat, what you want to talk abt?

I really don't know leh.. I got some work to do.. But abit lazy and tired to start on it.. *yawn* :notti:zz Why are you always in course? !!