katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 I also very moodless to work.. Beri tired.. Had been yawning non stop since 9.01am.. Air, you said the t-blog too active, our this thread also not that bad lar.. 45 minutes more to lunch.. Beri hungry also..Fifi, you got log in MSN one ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Fifi, you got log in MSN one ar?got loh... at home sometimes when i surfing net or sending applications now even in office oso got msn but is internal one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 I also very moodless to work.. Beri tired.. Had been yawning non stop since 9.01am.. Air, you said the t-blog too active, our this thread also not that bad lar.. 45 minutes more to lunch.. Beri hungry also..Fifi, you got log in MSN one ar?hmm how come i dont have your msn ah.. that time we chatting right?? fifi, i drop an email to you.. nothing impt.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 got loh... at home sometimes when i surfing net or sending applications now even in office oso got msn but is internal oneOrh.. I also seldom log in now.. Using web msn.. Very retard..hmm how come i dont have your msn ah.. that time we chatting right?? fifi, i drop an email to you.. nothing impt.. hehe..Haf leh.. I remember I got add you leh.. But hor, you never accept I think.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 nobody add me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 nobody add me Aiyo.. You never give ppl your email address, how to add you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Orh.. I also seldom log in now.. Using web msn.. Very retard..Haf leh.. I remember I got add you leh.. But hor, you never accept I think.. hmm.. can pm me your email address? sometimes i click too fast.. end up blking ppl.. nobody add me your msn id izzit your gmail address? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 hmm.. can pm me your email address? sometimes i click too fast.. end up blking ppl.. your msn id izzit your gmail address?I PMed you liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 I PMed you liao.. okok.. i added you liao.. i keep thinking why i nv see your invite.. lol.. i even show you 'bu neng shou de mi mi'.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 yaya.. so quiet.. maybe the 2 guys slacking somewhere.. i munching pineapple tarts now. yummy!dotz.. busy la... i from morning 7plus busy till now. mine own work havnet settle then i must settle other first... argh!!! pm me all of ur msn leh... haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 same here.. very busy today.please pm me all your msn. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 your msn id izzit your gmail address?yup! !!same here.. very busy today.please pm me all your msn.my msn email addy is the one i posted here yesterday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Is there anyone back from lunch yet? I am feeling bored, tired and sleepy.. Need to chat to keep myself awake.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Is there anyone back from lunch yet? I am feeling bored, tired and sleepy.. Need to chat to keep myself awake.. !!i am back.. now in excel course once again.. =/fifi, i added you.. kat, what you want to talk abt? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 i am back.. now in excel course once again.. =/fifi, i added you.. kat, what you want to talk abt?I really don't know leh.. I got some work to do.. But abit lazy and tired to start on it.. *yawn* Why are you always in course? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites