Air 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Excuse me.. Why you always on leave one? Not fair lar!! *pout*You take leave for? No lah take leave go dye hair....hehe...got to clear last year's brought forward leave also.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 *faint* Plsssss I am not mei nu.. my hubby see this will laugh.. Ppl like Kat then is mei nu.. *faint 3 times*You tell this to my boy, he will pass you a mirror and ask you to hand to me.. Ok lar, let Fifi and Air be mei nu.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 *faint 3 times*You tell this to my boy, he will pass you a mirror and ask you to hand to me.. Ok lar, let Fifi and Air be mei nu.. hahaha....stop pushing the mei nu title liao...all so modest....Let's all meet up and scare each other Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 me n hb went to the gathering that mace initated in dec. at first a bit shy shy lar dunno what to talk about. except to look at his nice nice house and furniture n eat. at least the guys can tok about cars. me quiet gal dunno wat to tok about. but the ppl there nice lar. would go for such gathering again. i got join such gatherings before.. its fun lahh.. i always be the noisy one.. but i dun really like to talk abt serious stuffs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 No lah take leave go dye hair....hehe...got to clear last year's brought forward leave also....Envy leh... I also need to cut my hair liao.. 2 months plus nv cut liao.. Now, like dry grass leh.. hahaha....stop pushing the mei nu title liao...all so modest....Let's all meet up and scare each other Ok lar ok lar.. We all scare one another.. i got join such gatherings before.. its fun lahh.. i always be the noisy one.. but i dun really like to talk abt serious stuffs.. You got join such gatherings before? Whose housewarming is that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 You got join such gatherings before? Whose housewarming is that?i mean another forum gathering not house warming.. from a big group of 10 ppl.. now reduce to 5ppl... haha.. still got often go out.. but i got meet with one of the RT forumer, Linda before. She lives the blk next to me.. went to her house to see her nice nice house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 i mean another forum gathering not house warming.. from a big group of 10 ppl.. now reduce to 5ppl... haha.. still got often go out.. but i got meet with one of the RT forumer, Linda before. She lives the blk next to me.. went to her house to see her nice nice house. Oorhhh... Linda? I think I read her t-blog before.. Nowadays, T-blog got alot of new blogs.. All their houses like very nice leh.. U got go read? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Oorhhh... Linda? I think I read her t-blog before.. Nowadays, T-blog got alot of new blogs.. All their houses like very nice leh.. U got go read?ya i know alot of new T-blogs.. i dont want to read too much lor.. i dont want later heart pain plus envy them having such nice houses. seldom visit that section.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 ya i know alot of new T-blogs.. i dont want to read too much lor.. i dont want later heart pain plus envy them having such nice houses. seldom visit that section..Ya lor.. I also feel the same leh.. Although I also never visit all, but so gum, everytime I happened to stumble onto 1 blog, the house always looks so nice one.. Btw, where are the rest ar? MIA liao ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Ya lor.. I also feel the same leh.. Although I also never visit all, but so gum, everytime I happened to stumble onto 1 blog, the house always looks so nice one.. Btw, where are the rest ar? MIA liao ar?The t-blog category too active liao...i also duno which one to look at so i seldom go in also....boring day, feel like slping, low morale at work... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Ya lor.. I also feel the same leh.. Although I also never visit all, but so gum, everytime I happened to stumble onto 1 blog, the house always looks so nice one.. Btw, where are the rest ar? MIA liao ar?OIE! dont compare your house to mine leh.. is like comparing heaven and earth.. difference too big.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Ok lar, let Fifi and Air be mei nu.. dun let anyone hear this!!most likely their expression will be this --> today my company officially spring cleaning... shd start in the afternoon but i'm starting now!!throw everything away!! so dat when i tender, i dun have to bring anything back! btw, anyone has msn?? add me leh...so far i only have devilaz in my list Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 boring day, feel like slping, low morale at work... same here.. still at sleepy mode.. zero concentration.. zz dun let anyone hear this!!most likely their expression will be this --> today my company officially spring cleaning... shd start in the afternoon but i'm starting now!!throw everything away!! so dat when i tender, i dun have to bring anything back! btw, anyone has msn?? add me leh...so far i only have devilaz in my list good leh.. that means you offically no need to work! then you chat with devilaz lah.. hahahah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 same here.. still at sleepy mode.. zero concentration.. :jawdrop:Very quiet here too...... Fifi, I got msn but i nvr log in one....so think i dun give you cos no use....hehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Very quiet here too...... Fifi, I got msn but i nvr log in one....so think i dun give you cos no use....hehe....yaya.. so quiet.. maybe the 2 guys slacking somewhere.. i munching pineapple tarts now. yummy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites