Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning guys!! Wah.. So many replies liao.. You guys so reply fast.. :sport-smiley-004:

Miss Fifi, you very clever hor.. Saying you will only go if I go, on the pretext that you wanna take photo with Evo9. 8|8|

Evo 9 also a normal sedan car leh.. 4door, no convertible or anything special.. I am waiting for Phantom to buy his SLK then take with his SLK.. :good::good:

Air, you also another one.. I will try not to disappoint you.. :notti::notti: Seriously, I also hope to go lar.. :sport-smiley-004:

Morning guys!! Wah.. So many replies liao.. You guys so reply fast.. :sport-smiley-004:

Miss Fifi, you very clever hor.. Saying you will only go if I go, on the pretext that you wanna take photo with Evo9. :good::good:

not pretext leh :sport-smiley-004:

i foresee that day, uncle P's house will be extremely noisy.. haha... :sport-smiley-004:

sekali we see one another become tongue tied instead :sport-smiley-004:

not pretext leh :notti:

Typo error.. :sport-smiley-004: Pretence :good::good:

sekali we see one another become tongue tied instead :notti:

Tongue tied maybe starting nia.. Warm up liao, then will be different..

maybe for others will be tongue tied..

most likely for me will be a siao ding dong gal instead. 8|

Ok, if got ppl siao ding dong to start, I will also be the same one.. I need someone to lead.. :sport-smiley-004:

Typo error.. :sport-smiley-004: Pretence :good::good:

Tongue tied maybe starting nia.. Warm up liao, then will be different..

Ok, if got ppl siao ding dong to start, I will also be the same one.. I need someone to lead.. :sport-smiley-004:

ai yo.. start gamble sure noisy.. play BLACKJACK! :notti: uncle P be banker.. :notti:

i also never seen phantom and devilz before..

xinyi_reiko mei nui also never seen before..

think seen fifi in multiply before? kat also. :notti:

red evo9..must take photos with it!

So, to summarise, no one seen anyone before? :good:

I also seen the rest only in virtual world nia.. Seen pictures in multiply.. :notti: All pretty girls.. :sport-smiley-004::good:

Hehe, so we will meet in carpark instead issit? :sport-smiley-004:

maybe for others will be tongue tied..

most likely for me will be a siao ding dong gal instead. :sport-smiley-004:

Good morning! I'm on half-day today again! muahahaha....:sport-smiley-004::P:p

I think I might be tongue-tied leh...cos chatting in forum is different from chatting face-to-face....i'm not good at socialising one....:good:

me n hb went to the gather that mace initated in dec. at first a bit shy shy lar dunno what to talk about. except to look at his nice nice house and furniture n eat.

at least the guys n can tok about cars. me quiet gal dunno wat to tok about. but the ppl there nice lar. would go for such gathering again. :good:

Whooaa.. At least you had been to the gatherings before.. Me very sua ku.. 1st time.. Just joined this forum not long ago.. :sport-smiley-004: Hopefully, I can make it on that day.. :sport-smiley-004:

i also never seen phantom and devilz before..

xinyi_reiko mei nui also never seen before..

think seen fifi in multiply before? kat also. :sport-smiley-004:

red evo9..must take photos with it!

*faint*

Plsssss I am not mei nu.. my hubby see this will laugh..

Ppl like Kat then is mei nu.. :sport-smiley-004:

Good morning! I'm on half-day today again! muahahaha....:good::P:p

I think I might be tongue-tied leh...cos chatting in forum is different from chatting face-to-face....i'm not good at socialising one....:good:

Excuse me.. Why you always on leave one? Not fair lar!:sport-smiley-004:! *pout*

You take leave for? :sport-smiley-004:

Good morning! I'm on half-day today again! muahahaha....:sport-smiley-004::P:p

you got a lot of leaves hor.. always on half-day.. :sport-smiley-004: