Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Sort of lah....all got see photo liao...but i duno what phantom face look like...very mysterious one....

psst.. i think we invite "admin" over.. kekekeke..

Hahaha....siao liao...i think he's going to cancel the ktv also.....:notti:

how you know one ah? :notti:

Wah lao.. U scold me.. I sad... :~ I really wanna go lar.. But 4 days after your HW, is my AD leh.. I got to let you know 1st mah.. Don't wanna fly you aeroplane.. But I really wanna see your house leh.. Me very sua ku.. Never really see nice house before.. :dancingqueen:

understand lah.. just kidding with you.. lol..

we all also wanna see EVO 9.. kekeke..

how you know one ah? :dancingqueen:

admin? that will be great. at least we can see the real person.

EVO9? waaaaaaa.... want to see too.

then no choice. at least still got water to drink right?

should have lah.. my pet dog also need to drink water one mah.. i won't be so cruel let you drink tap water one..

as for xinyi.. let her sit outside accompany the dog.

how you know one ah? :notti:

ehh good idea to invite admin! WE can ask them all sorts of silly questions!! :dancingqueen:

Ehh my hubby would also be thrilled to see evo9.....but of course, we thrilled to see kat's face too lah..:notti:

ok.. lol.. tonite i send PM.. kekeke..

yeah .. dun play play.. EVO leh.

Then we all meet at carpark then.. :dancingqueen:

everyone gather at my place.. xinyi can wait downstairs for kat

as for xinyi.. let her sit outside accompany the dog.
everyone gather at my place.. xinyi can wait downstairs for kat

eh, you got problem with me ah.. :dancingqueen:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i wanna take photo with EVO9!! :furious:

U want to take photo, you and kat must come lah....everybody awaiting the evo9 leh...dun disappoint us... :P:)

go showroom take lahhhhhh.. :jawdrop:

showroom's evo9 not seasoned :jawdrop:

U want to take photo, you and kat must come lah....everybody awaiting the evo9 leh...dun disappoint us... :):dancingqueen:

dat's why if kat not going then i not going oso mah :dancingqueen::dribble::bleah::notti: