Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ask u all har, how u all drive from bukit panjang to phantom house?

go by which way? if jurong west side? how to go from there?

Jurong West? I had once driven from JW to Tampines before.. Go by PIE lor.. Phantom's place is Simei right? Correct lor..

if my hubby free then will go :D

where u staying?

sounds fun!! :bangwall:

but i tink he would rather retract his invitation than to cater for ALL our needs!! :ph34r:

If hubby not free, then you not going liao ar?

Jurong West? I had once driven from JW to Tampines before.. Go by PIE lor.. Phantom's place is Simei right? Correct lor..

If hubby not free, then you not going liao ar?

ya... mayb :bangwall:

jurong west go by pie or ecp also can. Pie could be shorter route if i'm not wrong.

and yes if it gets expensive.. why not lets all meet up outside for ktv since xinyi loves to sing...

Ehh i got an idea :dribble:

Y not ask uncle P to charter coach then pick us up at our house locations??

Like that we can all chat on the bus on the way to his house...like excursion :D

I think like that phantom's housewarming not cheap, cos got to charter coach, got to cater to our da bao requests and got to give up his sofa and lcd.....wah beri expensive housewarming event leh...:ph34r::notti::bow:

good idea leh.. :bangwall:

maybe we should draft up a list things we need for uncle's P housewarming.

i think that cantona and compassvale also coming.. think only..

lol

but they both stay at compassvale.. i think..

jurong west go by pie or ecp also can. Pie could be shorter route if i'm not wrong.

and yes if it gets expensive.. why not lets all meet up outside for ktv since xinyi loves to sing...

But this is suppoed to be your housewarming invite leh...we wana go your house leh.....................................

it is suppose to be housewarming leh.. not ktv session..

exit from where? nvm think must go early so wont get lost. :bangwall:

good idea leh.. :bangwall:

maybe we should draft up a list things we need for uncle's P housewarming.

i thought its I need to draft a list of things I need for MY housewarming??? :D

Housewarming become KTV warming? :bangwall:

Don't want lar.. I want see your house!! Your kitchen beri chio leh..

:D Like that ar.... Hope that both of us are free to go that day... :ph34r:

fifi pilot.. always fly aeroplane.. :bow:

But this is suppoed to be your housewarming invite leh...we wana go your house leh.....................................

but i scared leh.. now i thinking of cancelling liao.. :bangwall: