Phantom

Housewarming Invite

backfire. !!

ehh but kat, I read the same as you leh...i thought phantom said can ask movers to move his sofa, Lcd one?? not meh?? :)

:yamseng: ........ :dancingqueen:

Wahahahahaha...this is funny :unsure::unsure::notti:

ehh but kat, I read the same as you leh...i thought phantom said can ask movers to move his sofa, Lcd one?? not meh?? :yamseng:

No. You read the same as me. Confirmed. Uncle P purposely deleted his earlier sentence to throw us into confusion!! Stay focused!! :dancingqueen: !!

Never mind, cannot move Tv and sofa, I move washing machine and bed!! :):unsure:

you jialat liao..

maybe you can start chain and locked up all your furnitures and ba kua.. hahaha...

Ok lar.. Let's stop all nonsense.. I think all of us too bored liao.. !! :yamseng:

1 more hour and I am going home.. Today must complete my card-writing and send them out tomorrow!! :dancingqueen:

haha... ok la... let talk serious...

who will be going to phantom house? whom he invited?

Did you receive his house warming invitation? I think he states his guests there.. Not too sure who, but Air, Fifi, Xinyi will surely be going.. :dancingqueen:

Did you receive his house warming invitation? I think he states his guests there.. Not too sure who, but Air, Fifi, Xinyi will surely be going.. !!

kat become our spokeswomen liaoz?? :)

kat go then i go :yamseng:

yapz i did receive.... as i want to see his wonderful house. expecially kitchen. i like it.

most likely i will be going too. you leh?

kat become our spokeswomen liaoz?? :)

kat go then i go !!

Haiz. I got to make sure I can afford the time.. I am keeping fingers crossed that nothing will crops up just the week before my AD.. Phantom's HW is on the last weekend just before my AD.. If nothing needs my urgent attention, I will surely bring my boy go together, of course, with Fifi.. :yamseng:

Haiz. I got to make sure I can afford the time.. I am keeping fingers crossed that nothing will crops up just the week before my AD.. Phantom's HW is on the last weekend just before my AD.. If nothing needs my urgent attention, I will surely bring my boy go together, of course, with Fifi.. :dancingqueen:

u driving fifi down? lol.

of course i wont mind then !!

dunno hubby can go anot leh...

but the way kat post, is like will be bringing my dog, FIFI, with her :dancingqueen: