Air 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 can i go to his house few days earlier, to collect the goodies or not???if not day 1 and day 2, i have nothing to serve my guests leh.. Can like that one meh? Ehh not fair leh...then i also want to go his house to collect on chu xi liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 (edited) jia lat leh xinyi...think if better all of us go there on 3rd feb... then slowly collect... Edited January 17, 2008 by Devilaz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 1KG $50???!?!?!?!?!?!Are you sure it's in Sing dollars??1 kg 50 bucks is min.I expect prices to be more than that. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 got beer for u. any particular brand?house beer is heineken.heineken is good. can i da bao hoegarden if you have it also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 (edited) heineken is good. can i da bao hoegarden if you have it also?sorry i don't take hoegarden. so that will not be possible.Due to numerous attempts to "game" the CNY housewarming goodies...New Rule: No Tao Pao. Food and Drinks are for consumption at location. Edited January 17, 2008 by Phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 judging from the several times u keep forgetting, i tink u will leh Sigh.. My camera is always in the drawer.. Unseen = easily forgettable.. I will only remember about my camera when we are on the way on expressways.. But seriously hor, I think my house quite plain leh.. Don't know why.. That's why I am wondering where all my $$ goes to.. Mostly on the flooring, electricals and carpentry.. nothing much liao..Why don't you all come with movers to bring back my LCD tv.. my sofa.. my dog..sorry i don't take hoegarden. so that will not be possible.Due to numerous attempts to "game" the CNY housewarming goodies...New Rule: No Tao Pao. Food and Drinks are for consumption at location. You just set a new rule.. Like that, we no need bring tupperwares liao lar.. But you mentioned about getting movers to bring back the LCD tv and sofa.. I might consider that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 Sigh.. My camera is always in the drawer.. Unseen = easily forgettable.. I will only remember about my camera when we are on the way on expressways.. But seriously hor, I think my house quite plain leh.. Don't know why.. That's why I am wondering where all my $$ goes to.. Mostly on the flooring, electricals and carpentry.. nothing much liao..Slowly do up lah....the initial stage, you will feel your house very empty one...slowly add more things...u think can turn into fairyland overnight meh??If not, u can go phantom's house take his sofa, Lcd etc. He got give permission above liao mah....think shd be ok right? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 You just set a new rule.. Like that, we no need bring tupperwares liao lar.. But you mentioned about getting movers to bring back the LCD tv and sofa.. I might consider that.. Are you sure? please take a look at the post again. I think you are trying something funny.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 But seriously hor, I think my house quite plain leh.. Don't know why.. That's why I am wondering where all my $$ goes to.. Mostly on the flooring, electricals and carpentry.. nothing much liao.. You just set a new rule.. Like that, we no need bring tupperwares liao lar.. But you mentioned about getting movers to bring back the LCD tv and sofa.. I might consider that.. good idea leh.. haha.. you guys really make me laugh lor.. i burst out laughing infront of the monitor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 Slowly do up lah....the initial stage, you will feel your house very empty one...slowly add more things...u think can turn into fairyland overnight meh??If not, u can go phantom's house take his sofa, Lcd etc. He got give permission above liao mah....think shd be ok right? hehe Ya lor.. Really very empty.. No joke leh.. It just make me think and think where all the $$ go to... !! Guess you are right.. Got to slowly build up my dreamhouse.. Are you sure? please take a look at the post again. I think you are trying something funny.. Can explain? I don't really understand.. *scratching head* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 !! Can explain? I don't really understand.. *scratching head*i never say i you all can take my furniture wor.. relook at post. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 Ya lor.. Really very empty.. No joke leh.. It just make me think and think where all the $$ go to... !! Guess you are right.. Got to slowly build up my dreamhouse.. yapz... slowly build up. you can slowly upgrade ur house too... part by part bit by bit. dreamhouse will be out in no time... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 Since cannot ta bao.. then i bring all my guests to uncle P's house lor.. since cannot bring out.. then i bring in then.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 i never say i you all can take my furniture wor.. relook at post.Biangz.. i got to scroll all the way up to re-read post.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 Since cannot ta bao.. then i bring all my guests to uncle P's house lor.. since cannot bring out.. then i bring in then.. Wahahahahaha...this is funny Biangz.. i got to scroll all the way up to re-read post.. ehh but kat, I read the same as you leh...i thought phantom said can ask movers to move his sofa, Lcd one?? not meh?? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites