Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya hor.... ask Phantom to go buy ba kua... 5KG. keke... then we all can share share...

Da bao some bak kwa back. I like bak kwa. :bangwall:

save some for me hor :blink:

might as well as phantom to pack properly for us then we go there and take can liaoz 8| 8|

ya hor.... ask Phantom to go buy ba kua... 5KG. keke... then we all can share share...

Do you know how much 5kg of bah kua will cost?

No deal.

dotz... u mean real de arh...

from the paper i see... 1KG about $50 tats way too exp... everything is increasing in price... so jia lat.

sekali u forgot to take the camera out from the car until u reach home then u realised :~

Will meh? Ya hor.. Skali I really forget ar.. 8| No lar.. I don't think I will be so blur leh.......

of coz scold you lah.. always read abt your reno.. i want to see pics! pics tells a thousand words.. :~

I got pics mah.. In my t-blog.. You go see lar.. 8| After the knocking down and reconstructing of walls, I realized that it's super hard to take pictures at the right angles.. Always ganna block or cannot take a full picture leh.. Very pek chek.. :blink:

Best is I hold house warming, then u guys come over and see.. But hor, I still will take pictures lar.. This weekend.. Promise!! :bangwall:

cannot leh.. i craving for it now.. haha...

steady! i need to prepare tupperware..

what else you can take of his house?? soft drinks? beer?

I need pineapple tarts. Beer also not bad...i prepare more tupperwares... :bangwall:

dotz... u mean real de arh...

from the paper i see... 1KG about $50 tats way too exp... everything is increasing in price... so jia lat.

1KG $50???!?!?!?!?!?!

Are you sure it's in Sing dollars??

Will meh? Ya hor.. Skali I really forget ar.. :bangwall: No lar.. I don't think I will be so blur leh.......

judging from the several times u keep forgetting, i tink u will leh :blink:

I need pineapple tarts. Beer also not bad...i prepare more tupperwares... :bangwall:

Deal!! Air will also prepare tupperwares for me k?

I think hor, by the time we leave Phantom's house, it's 70% more empty than before.. :blink:8|

save some for me hor :bangwall:

might as well as phantom to pack properly for us then we go there and take can liaoz :~ :~

cannot like that....go his house eat already very pai seh liao, u still want him to pack for us??

Ownself bring tongs and da bao :blink:

Deal!! Air will also prepare tupperwares for me k?

I think hor, by the time we leave Phantom's house, it's 70% more empty than before.. 8|8|

Orh.

If not enough tupperware, i bring plastic bags ok?

cannot like that....go his house eat already very pai seh liao, u still want him to pack for us??

Ownself bring tongs and da bao :bangwall:

Orh.

If not enough tupperware, i bring plastic bags ok?

can i go to his house few days earlier, to collect the goodies or not???

if not day 1 and day 2, i have nothing to serve my guests leh.. :blink:

got beer for u. any particular brand?

house beer is heineken.