Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Lucky I see the post before any edit had been done.. :bleah::notti: But does bragging only appear in that thread or in others too?

Maybe he just wanna share information leh? !!

Lucky I see the post before any edit had been done.. :notti::o But does bragging only appear in that thread or in others too?

Maybe he just wanna share information leh? !!

hmm.. is there a constructive information to be shared there? :bleah:

hmm.. is there a constructive information to be shared there? :o

Beats me.. :P Maybe some ppl just think differently from others.. :P

Let me start something else.. Ask you guys, your companies got any extra off for CNY?

Btw Xinyi, last night, I went down to my flat again.. And I forgot my camera AGAIN too... :bleah::notti: My kitchen cabinets are finally up.. Platform also up liao.. Next week, they will be starting on my WIW and feature wall for living room and MBR.. !!

Beats me.. :o Maybe some ppl just think differently from others.. :P

Let me start something else.. Ask you guys, your companies got any extra off for CNY?

Btw Xinyi, last night, I went down to my flat again.. And I forgot my camera AGAIN too... :bleah::notti: My kitchen cabinets are finally up.. Platform also up liao.. Next week, they will be starting on my WIW and feature wall for living room and MBR.. !!

U win liao...u start t-blog but inside kang kang one....time to update liao leh!

I got no extra off days leh...normal lor....even CNY chu xi duno can leave early or not...last year i stay full day sia....but this year i on marriage leave!! Muahahaha.....

katvolution bring ur camera hor.... haiz...

cny falls on 7 and 8. does anyone rest on the 6 or 5. not leave hor.. is offday from the company.

Beats me.. :o Maybe some ppl just think differently from others.. :P

i dont have any extra day off..

kns.. still dare to post here syaing forgot to bring camera leh.. :P:P

cny falls on 7 and 8. does anyone rest on the 6 or 5. not leave hor.. is offday from the company.

me might be taking on the 5th coz my fren coming over spore from US!:bleah:

6th hor.... wait for boss to say early release loh...

if dun have then i sneak away!!

coz new seating boss will NOT be seated tog with us!:notti: !!

:bleah: okok...

mine 6th is off day. can go buy new year goodies... rest of date no time.. heng at least got one off day beforehand.

talking abt cny goodies.. this yr the prices gone up.. just now buy pineapple tarts.. $10.80 1 tub. expensive sia.. !!

U win liao...u start t-blog but inside kang kang one....time to update liao leh!

I got no extra off days leh...normal lor....even CNY chu xi duno can leave early or not...last year i stay full day sia....but this year i on marriage leave!! Muahahaha.....

Sigh.. I know... I am forgetful by nature leh.. Will be going up again either Saturday or Sunday..I think I better put my camera inside the car.. But hor.. we like pay alot, but really dunno where the $$ go to leh.. :bangwall: I was asking my boy last night, " Where's our $$ gone to?"

I will also be on marriage leave, but after CNY.. :) Maybe will take leave just before my AD..

katvolution bring ur camera hor.... haiz...

Yup, I will remember next time.. :blink:

i dont have any extra day off..

kns.. still dare to post here syaing forgot to bring camera leh.. 8|8|

Why you always scold me? :~:~

yapz... super exp sia... hope that last day will have promotion. slash price...

today on "my paper" if im not wrong their "ba kua" price increase very steep. nearly faint....

talking abt cny goodies.. this yr the prices gone up.. just now buy pineapple tarts.. $10.80 1 tub. expensive sia.. 8|

Ya lor.. The newspapers also say that prices for CNY goodies beri high this year.. I think I no need to buy lar.. My MIL can make for us.. 8|

yapz... super exp sia... hope that last day will have promotion. slash price...

today on "my paper" if im not wrong their "ba kua" price increase very steep. nearly faint....

Hmm... don't buy lor.. Visit relatives' houses, eat till you burst lar.. :~:~ Or, you can go to Phantom's house to grab some.. :bangwall::blink:

Sigh.. I know... I am forgetful by nature leh.. Will be going up again either Saturday or Sunday..I think I better put my camera inside the car..

sekali u forgot to take the camera out from the car until u reach home then u realised :bangwall:

:

Hmm... don't buy lor.. Visit relatives' houses, eat till you burst lar.. 8|8| Or, you can go to Phantom's house to grab some.. :bangwall::blink:

cannot leh.. i craving for it now.. haha...

steady! i need to prepare tupperware..

what else you can take of his house?? soft drinks? beer?