xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 What you said make sense too.. But I disagree with your last sentence.. I had bought a HDB flat and is renovating my whole house.. But I see myself as a teen still... !! if you are teen, then i am what??TAKE OUT YOUR IC! u reminded me of the BRAGGER in this forum!! btw is not just only one.. i found another one yesterday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 yup...and worse is the admin sided with those old birdsonce, i just put a general comments stating my views and 1 of the old birds hurled verbal abuse at me!wat the admin did was just to del the commentsi demanded an apology from dat old bird but wat the admin could do is to tell me that the old bird very devoted to dogs blah blah blahso ended up my frens set up another forum which they managed on their own and only those who we know can join...i never say u all bad leh Wahahaha... U actually demanded an apology from them? !! If I am you, I will juz log out and never log in again.. haha... this doesnt mean faster correct me if im not wrong. is the number of things u can be done within the bandwidth will be more.Yup.. I also understand that.. But when you ask those Starhub ppl, they will tell u to upgrade so that your internet speed will be 'faster'.. They don't really go into details how the whole thing works.. That's why very misleading for us folks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 if you are teen, then i am what??TAKE OUT YOUR IC! sekali kat says she only got birth cert!! Wahahaha... U actually demanded an apology from them? !! If I am you, I will juz log out and never log in again.. of course! wat an insult wor!dat siao lang actually accuses me of being his ex-gf and trying to take revenge on him! i tink he might have been just discharged frm the mental hospital!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 yup... ppl here not so badin 1 of the dogs' forum, newbies always kena whacked for giving their opinions by those old birds.www.dogsforum.sg is it? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 u reminded me of the BRAGGER in this forum!! Wahahaha!! You just can't forget her... dat is cause u're still dreaming in ur own world!! :P :P if you are teen, then i am what??TAKE OUT YOUR IC! btw is not just only one.. i found another one yesterday.. You are also 'teen' right? I think we are agar agar same age right? !! You found another one? Got meh? How come I never come across anyone else? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 btw is not just only one.. i found another one yesterday.. !!who? who? where? where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 ya lor... where har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 www.dogsforum.sg is it? nope... not this... there's another one Wahahaha!! You just can't forget her... You are also 'teen' right? I think we are agar agar same age right? !!yi jian zhong qing mah u all teens then i oldest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 sekali kat says she only got birth cert!! of course! wat an insult wor!dat siao lang actually accuses me of being his ex-gf and trying to take revenge on him!!! i tink he might have been just discharged frm the mental hospital!! Alamak!! You actually stole my words liao.. Now, I got to say that I just got my IC yesterday.. Siao lang???? Fifi, you are making me laugh like siao lang now!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 Gee.. You got so much time to participate is soooooo many forums.. Goes to show that you are more eng than most of us.. !!At night my dear.. not like you alll day night also here.Yup.. From our conversations, anyone can tell we are very cultured people.. Are you praising yourself?Self praise is self . . . . . nope... not this... there's another one Pets.com.sg?lol..but yes the dogsforum is like that.. i also kenna last time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 (edited) who? who? where? where?bu neng shou de mi mi.. !! Edited January 17, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 ya lor... where har?ehh ya lor.....where ah?? I kpo leh....pm me leh!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 At night my dear.. not like you alll day night also here.Are you praising yourself?Self praise is self . . . . . !! Pets.com.sg?lol..but yes the dogsforum is like that.. i also kenna last time..No leh.. Not praising myself.. Praising all of us in this thread now.. I am not a bragger.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 (edited) Alamak!! You actually stole my words liao.. Now, I got to say that I just got my IC yesterday.. Siao lang???? Fifi, you are making me laugh like siao lang now!!!!oh no... i have to help u to admit to sian lang geng liaoz!! Pets.com.sg?lol..but yes the dogsforum is like that.. i also kenna last time..nope... not pets.com.sg eitherthere's another one!!the thread starter of the latest thread in work/life section.isit abt the dat?? Edited January 17, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 isit abt the number of mths of bonus?? !!edit your post.. i edit mine liao.. uncle wack me liao.. to obvious.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites