Phantom

Housewarming Invite

sixty five words a minute is not bad.. but at the rate you are going i'm quite sure that you could be typing twice as fast as that... its not only typing... your reading skills are also amazing.. i'm wondering if this is an innate ability but i gather that it could be the gang of Air/xinyi/kat that could be attributing to this amazing phenomena.

have all of you gals realized that all of you also type very fast? i think the long ardous hours you gals put into renotalk has really developed your motor skills to another level...

I never said i didn't get it. :notti:

How nice if we can be paid to just chat in renotalk. Like that I will quite my job and become full renotalker.

Mr P very poor thing.. We all girls gang up and bully him.. !!

still dare to say.. :notti:

How nice if we can be paid to just chat in renotalk. Like that I will quite my job and become full renotalker.

You can consider. RT is looking for ppl to do sales though.. so its still about getting paid by RT.. lol..

but i don't think you'll be interested, knowing you, you'll like to sit at home and refresh the pc screen and cheong post count.

Wah.. U just said my thoughts out loud.. :notti:

still dare to say.. :rofl:

You can consider. RT is looking for ppl to do sales though.. so its still about getting paid by RT.. lol..

but i don't think you'll be interested, knowing you, you'll like to sit at home and refresh the pc screen and cheong post count.

RT also need to do sales? !!

Wah.. U just said my thoughts out loud.. :notti:

RT also need to do sales? !!

ya lah.. because you gals cheong post count.. server space no more.. :notti:

so tiam tiam need to Upgrade ... and Upgrade need money..

so need to find "investors" now.. heh heh...

Wait long long lor.. I think wait until next lifetime also dont have..

yaya.. need $$ to maintain server space, server speed, domain names.

those ID that advertise here all need to pay.

nothing is FOC this world.

Oohh.. Then previously, how RT survived? To start up, also need server space mah.. Why cannot delete away very old posts meh? !!

Wait long long lor.. I think wait until next lifetime also dont have..

yaya.. need $$ to maintain server space, server speed, domain names.

those ID that advertise here all need to pay.

nothing is FOC this world.

yeah.. what about a "here's my 50cent a month" donate to renotalk charity drive? !!

Oohh.. Then previously, how RT survived? To start up, also need server space mah.. Why cannot delete away very old posts meh? !!

Those ID advertised here needs to pay. Other than that will be admin's own pocket liao..

Forum policy is not suppose to delete away any posts unless is those rude ones. i think is to maintain transparency.

So if RT one fine day becomes like HWZ, then starts to get fee for every member.

I think now RT seems to have the plan of releasing membership cards. so maybe to get some funds from the memberships also. Of coz they also need to attact ppl why they should own the memberships, maybe by discounts on some shops and etc.

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Those ID advertised here needs to pay. Other than that will be admin's own pocket liao..

Forum policy is not suppose to delete away any posts unless is those rude ones. i think is to maintain transparency.

So if RT one fine day becomes like HWZ, then starts to get fee for every member.

I think now RT seems to have the plan of releasing membership cards. so maybe to get some funds from the memberships also. Of coz they also need to attact ppl why they should own the memberships, maybe by discounts on some shops and etc.

Oooh.. I din know there is so many 'stories' behind a forum set-up..

Btw, you mean all the members of HWZ are required to pay a fee just to post? !!

Oooh.. I din know there is so many 'stories' behind a forum set-up..

Btw, you mean all the members of HWZ are required to pay a fee just to post? !!

ya man.. not easy to maintain a forum, is more difficult to maintain a big forum. alot of backend server tuning and maintence.

members of HWZ got a choice to pay to access to HWZ's highend server, so that able to access the forum faster, less laggings. of coz those nv pay ones can still access lah.. slower lor.. and also i think those paid members also got some discounts when buying hardwares at some shops.

HWZ is earning alot.. even have its own magazine...

my boss just forward me a request this morning. stated there that results needed by today... she received it on tuesday but tis morning then ask me to take over... how to give results by today?? !!

2morow is spring cleaning day!! monday i'm on MC...

heck care.... :notti:

wa lao... dont give a heck liaoz...

tuesday thingy now then give u. this is too selfish. cannot settle then past to u. let u take the "hei gou".

save and print out the email she email u. when u kanna on this issue show this email to her. throw things back to her. kaoz...

just emailed to the gal who requested this job. told her NOT possible to give her any results by this week. Earliest i can give is next week. and latest i told her next fri. she said ok but ASAP. pengzz...

anyway, any delay in jobs, i can easily push to my slow performance workstation :notti: heck care! :P

ya man.. not easy to maintain a forum, is more difficult to maintain a big forum. alot of backend server tuning and maintence.

members of HWZ got a choice to pay to access to HWZ's highend server, so that able to access the forum faster, less laggings. of coz those nv pay ones can still access lah.. slower lor.. and also i think those paid members also got some discounts when buying hardwares at some shops.

HWZ is earning alot.. even have its own magazine...

Wah..I think I really know nothing.. :notti: Thanks for sharing, Xinyi.. :)

But hor, I being to their forum, but it seems to me that the members are quite crude in their postings but their comments were never banned.. Why is that so?

my boss just forward me a request this morning. stated there that results needed by today... she received it on tuesday but tis morning then ask me to take over... how to give results by today?? :P

2morow is spring cleaning day!! monday i'm on MC...

heck care.... :angry2:

Aiyo.. Your boss trying to tekan you ar? 8|

Aiyo.. Your boss trying to tekan you ar? :P

i will prefer to tink that she's too busy??

anyway, we're not shifting office... and she kena the arrow to coordinate with the shifting