Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Like that not bad liao wor.. I got friends failing 4 or 5 times before getting their lic... Some TPs will even pull their hand brakes..

Just say, you can work, chat, eat and idle at the same time.. :P

i only passed on my 4th time :P

wah liew... if i state that, can be sure my resume goes straight to the rubbish chute!:furious:

hahahah..

i think you should change your master to 'Master of chitchatting" :~

xinyi no good leh...

when i work, i'm really serious ok??

now i behave this way is coz i kan po hong chen already... :(

Like that not bad liao wor.. I got friends failing 4 or 5 times before getting their lic... Some TPs will even pull their hand brakes..

hmm....like that can I tell the TP, ehh uncle you very rude. Anything boey song, just say, pulling handbrake very rude leh....skali i dio banned from the test centre :furious:

Then you answer him, any task I also can, just name it. But I am stronger in tasks that involve hand-eye coordination (on the keyboard) :notti:

ehh wait...Skali he send you the factory to assemble parts because of this.... :notti:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: I really laugh out loud man!!! Can you guys imagine Fifi sitting on the chair and assembling parts?

Then you answer him, any task I also can, just name it. But I am stronger in tasks that involve hand-eye coordination (on the keyboard) :rofl:

ehh wait...Skali he send you the factory to assemble parts because of this.... :rofl:

:~ i dun wan!:notti:

i worked as factory operator before... after getting my 'O' levels...

i find dat i cannot work in production line.... tried during my 1st job... basket loh.... got bullied by operator... coz they din know i'm the engineer... they thot i'm attachment student !!

hmm....like that can I tell the TP, ehh uncle you very rude. Anything boey song, just say, pulling handbrake very rude leh....skali i dio banned from the test centre :P

tio ban by this centre then go to another one loh :P

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: I really laugh out loud man!:notti: Can you guys imagine Fifi sitting on the chair and assembling parts?

:rofl:

u another one!!

u all no good leh :~

i'm in such a sorry state liaoz still add pepper, salt, soya sauce, etc...

all of you gals here can put strong multi-tasker.

fifi must put excellent multi-tasker.

fifi is amazing, how many words per minute can you type?

:notti: i dun wan!:notti:

i worked as factory operator before... after getting my 'O' levels...

i find dat i cannot work in production line.... tried during my 1st job... basket loh.... got bullied by operator... coz they din know i'm the engineer... they thot i'm attachment student !!

Then u can show your multi-task to good use....u can

1) Stare at the bugger

2) Curse at him

3) do your work

4) use needle poke doll

all at the same time!!

er... i dunno wor... never really counted...

maybe ard 65 wpm??

hmm.... mayb i can be secretary or typist!! !!

i only passed on my 4th time :rofl:

wah liew... if i state that, can be sure my resume goes straight to the rubbish chute!:notti:

xinyi no good leh...

now i behave this way is coz i kan po hong chen already... :rofl:

I failed 4 times.. and i decided to give up. !!

wah sei.. 'kan po hong chen', so next step is what?

Chu Jia be nun.. "san zai, san zai"

Then u can show your multi-task to good use....u can

1) Stare at the bugger

2) Curse at him

3) do your work

4) use needle poke doll

all at the same time!!

:notti::notti::rofl:

wah sei.. 'kan po hong chen', so next step is what?

Chu Jia be nun.. "san zai, san zai"

this one cannot lah... else wait hubby will be sad sad leh! !!

dont you get it??

Guys simply cant multi-task.. :notti: !!

i only passed on my 4th time :notti:

wah liew... if i state that, can be sure my resume goes straight to the rubbish chute!!!

xinyi no good leh...

now i behave this way is coz i kan po hong chen already... :rofl:

Hmm.. I don't think any employers will ask,"On which attempt did you get your lic?" :rofl:

But hor, as long as you got drive constantly and regularly, it's better than those ppl who passed at the 1st attempt but drive once in a blue moon..

hmm....like that can I tell the TP, ehh uncle you very rude. Anything boey song, just say, pulling handbrake very rude leh....skali i dio banned from the test centre :rofl:

Uncle? Not all TPs are uncles leh.. When I took mine, my instructor stood by my side while waiting for my turn to match with a TP.. He will point at some and tell me their likes and dislikes.. Then if I ganna any of those that he point, I will try to drive to their likings..

er... i dunno wor... never really counted...

maybe ard 65 wpm??

hmm.... mayb i can be secretary or typist!! !!

sixty five words a minute is not bad.. but at the rate you are going i'm quite sure that you could be typing twice as fast as that... its not only typing... your reading skills are also amazing.. i'm wondering if this is an innate ability but i gather that it could be the gang of Air/xinyi/kat that could be attributing to this amazing phenomena.

have all of you gals realized that all of you also type very fast? i think the long ardous hours you gals put into renotalk has really developed your motor skills to another level...

dont you get it??

Guys simply cant multi-task.. :rofl::notti:

I never said i didn't get it. :rofl: