Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya... the police one shd be (b) lah

u speed up hor, meaning the police gotta go after u oso coz u will be over the speed limit!! :P

sounds quite difficult now the questions... i took mine 7 yrs ago... dat time really easy!! dun have the type of the 2 qns that u stated wor!

i pass the first time for both basic and final theory :P:furious:

haha ya aft that then i realised if i speed up, the police will chase me...but i good intention mah....i also want them to catch the thief fast mah....:P

Duno is difficult or i stupid.....some questions are no brainer....but a few questions quite tricky....

One more question about fluid level low....refers to which part? I chose brake reservoir.....duno lah....very sian....

haha ya aft that then i realised if i speed up, the police will chase me...but i good intention mah....i also want them to catch the thief fast mah....:P

Duno is difficult or i stupid.....some questions are no brainer....but a few questions quite tricky....

One more question about fluid level low....refers to which part? I chose brake reservoir.....duno lah....very sian....

fluid level?:furious::P

never had such questions before, not that i remember! :P

tink i will flunk oso if i take the test now :~

fluid level?:P:P

never had such questions before, not that i remember! :P

tink i will flunk oso if i take the test now :~

Haha...but the candidate beside passed leh....he so happy....see liao i so low morale....felt like giving up but i really want to drive!! I will persevere!! :furious:

Good morning!!

Ya lor, now results are instantaneous one....computerised....doesn't even come with mouse, it's touch screen, now bbdc high tech liao...no longer is those classroom style, give you pencil to shade kind....when i saw the words Failed appear on my screen after i finished, i sianz by 3/4.

I also duno which questions i answered wrongly....so upset, yest went to buy the 570 test questions to revise/.....my next test date in march....very long.....

oh there's one question.....how did sch warden give signal that children are abt the cross the road?

a) put stop sign

b) give hand signal

c) point to children, indicating that they are abt the cross the road...

I chose b leh...not sure if correct or not....

Then another question:

When u see a police vehicle behind you, what shd you do?

a) stop immediately

b) reduce speed and move to the left

c) speed up

I chose c...then after that, think back, shd be b....so stupid....cos i thought police behind me mah, must be catching thief, so i must speed up, so that they can speed up also lor.......muahahahahaha....

Sian lah.....a few questions on how much distance you should keep between parked vehicle and you blah blah blah.....0.5m, 1m, 1.5m kind....i dun remember then anyhow tikam.... :(

Wah.. All the questions are very advanced liao.. So chim.. Never mind lar.. Failed on 1st try, maybe can pass can at 2nd try? :furious:

ya... the police one shd be (b) lah

u speed up hor, meaning the police gotta go after u oso coz u will be over the speed limit!! :P

sounds quite difficult now the questions... i took mine 7 yrs ago... dat time really easy!! dun have the type of the 2 qns that u stated wor!

i pass the first time for both basic and final theory :~:P

Ya lor.. Very tricky hor? Even is mine is just 4 years ago, also not so chim.. They should set the practical test to be harder to pass.. not the theory tests.. :P

true!! :P

but i find it hard to pass my practical too :furious:

mayb coz i took it at the ubi test center?? :P

Fluid level low???? Wah!! Isn't that consider abit technical liao? What are the choices available? Other than your brake reservoir?

true!! :P

but i find it hard to pass my practical too :furious:

mayb coz i took it at the ubi test center?? :~

Ya.. I think Ubi really hardest to pass.. The roads are forever congested and always changing.. Everyday also got road works.. :P

Guess the one at Yio Chu Kang is the easiest.. BBDC got many big trucks.. Also busy traffic at times..

You took school or private?

Fluid level low???? Wah!! Isn't that consider abit technical liao? What are the choices available? Other than your brake reservoir?

The other 2 choices were

Engine

Battery

But I remembered reading in the book that it's the brake reservoir leh....and some more reservoir means water mah.....haha....

I told my hubby abt the police vehicle behind me thing and he said to me, wah! You wana race with the police ah?? haha....

Ya.. I think Ubi really hardest to pass.. The roads are forever congested and always changing.. Everyday also got road works.. :P

Guess the one at Yio Chu Kang is the easiest.. BBDC got many big trucks.. Also busy traffic at times..

You took school or private?

i took private

1st time immediate failure

coz got 1 stupid test center car in front of me. the brake light soo faint i cant even see!! then kena scolding from the tester :~

second time almost pass... but last min tester ask me to turn left!! i cut from center lane to filter left. ended up many cars behind me horned at me :P:)

wah liao.. you all really talk at high speed.

This Fifi can post and reply my email at the same time.. :(:)

dun play play hor!!

i can even msn my colleague at the same time!! :~

can i put down in my resume that i have good coordination skills?:P :P :furious:

Edited by Fifi

i took private

coz got 1 stupid test center car in front of me. the brake light soo faint i cant even see!! then kena scolding from the tester :)

second time almost pass... but last min tester ask me to turn left!! i cut from center lane to filter left. ended up many cars behind me horned at me :):(

dun play play hor!!

i can even msn my colleague at the same time!! :~

can i put down in my resume that i have good coordination skills?:P :P :furious:

You can put "Strong multi-tasker" :P

good idea!:furious::P

sekali interview dat time ask me multi wat tasks!! how shd i answer then? :P

i took private

coz got 1 stupid test center car in front of me. the brake light soo faint i cant even see!! then kena scolding from the tester :~

second time almost pass... but last min tester ask me to turn left!! i cut from center lane to filter left. ended up many cars behind me horned at me :~:P

dun play play hor!!

i can even msn my colleague at the same time!! :(

Like that not bad liao wor.. I got friends failing 4 or 5 times before getting their lic... Some TPs will even pull their hand brakes..

good idea!:P:)

sekali interview dat time ask me multi wat tasks!! how shd i answer then? :)

Just say, you can work, chat, eat and idle at the same time.. :~

dun play play hor!!

i can even msn my colleague at the same time!! :P

hahahah..

i think you should change your master to 'Master of chitchatting" :~

good idea!:furious::~

sekali interview dat time ask me multi wat tasks!! how shd i answer then? :P

Then you answer him, any task I also can, just name it. But I am stronger in tasks that involve hand-eye coordination (on the keyboard) :P

ehh wait...Skali he send you the factory to assemble parts because of this.... :P