Phantom

Housewarming Invite

own wedding who dont want it to be the best?

mne wife and me are the one who settle all the things. from nothing to everything.

bridal, photographer, videographer, banquet. very tiring but it is fun and gain experience. onces in a lifetime. :deal:

Oh ya very sian of those who only know how to make sarcastic remarks but when ask them help, they give all sorts of excuses.....so in the end, also hv to end up doing ourselves....

But your wedding still too early to decide right now right? hehe....dun be so kiasu :deal:

nah.. i nv make any decision yet.. only thinking dont want to have just 1 colour. heh~

my sis even ask me to go be wedding planner.. *faints*

at this moment, not planning much things.. other than waiting for my album layout.. thinking how to plan my cny.. hehe..

My wedding favour, I am getting the glass photo frame that can be used as a coaster too.. Very unique and classy.. It's in the shape of a heart.. Very practical leh.. Can put photo, at the same time, can used as coaster for drinks..

sounds nice... keep one for me leh :deal:

mne wife and me are the one who settle all the things. from nothing to everything.

bridal, photographer, videographer, banquet. very tiring but it is fun and gain experience. onces in a lifetime. :deal:

Yup.. Although it's really tiring.. Can't deny the fact that the whole process is full and fulfilling.. There won't be a 2nd chance.. So, gonna make the best out of it. :)

And personally, I felt that whole thing can bond a couple closer together.. :)

bridal, photographer, videographer, banquet. very tiring but it is fun and gain experience. onces in a lifetime. :)

Totally agree!

then my sis still dare complaining abt the wedding dinner she went 2 wks ago. complain from montage, drinks, food.. basically everything. How contridicting... :deal:

i just replied 'you think planning wedding so easy.'

sounds nice... keep one for me leh :notti:

Ya lor.. I also think very nice leh.. I told my boy that we will take all the favours from our 2 red tables.. :notti: Can keep them for our own house leh.. No need to get those cheapo looking toasters anymore.. If got extra, pass 1 to you when I organize house warming.. :yamseng:

can i rant here? :unsure:

feeling pek chek now...

my boss's new workstation just arrived

she purchase mine tog with hers but mine is nowhere in sight and nowhere to be heard

just now stupid IT says need approval from his stupid boss to deploy the workstation to me even though it is READY!:notti:!! :furious:

i mean, i got work kena stuck ever since my workstation crashes... and the replacement workstation has super duper slower performance than my old one... with limited harddisk space of effective 33GB. i cant even execute one job! and even if i managed to, i will need to wait for days instead of hrs if using a better workstation

and to consider the fact dat i need the workstation more than my boss (what is she doing? 80% management stuff. does she need a good workstation? actually no.) complained to her many times and yet no actions taken :angry2:

i'm feeling pissed off, angry, frustrated, imbalanced etc :furious:

but come to tink of it, which company employs their staff to sit there shake legs and surf net?! :yamseng:

so pls hor... u all dun mind dat i post here regularly now.... :P

Ya lor.. I also think very nice leh.. I told my boy that we will take all the favours from our 2 red tables.. :notti: Can keep them for our own house leh.. No need to get those cheapo looking toasters anymore.. If got extra, pass 1 to you when I organize house warming.. :notti:

can keep 2 if u have leftovers? :P

coz shuang is better than dan mah :P

mine is a pair of wedding bears HP accessory... their mouths will kiss each other de... male bear cannot kiss with male bears and same for the female bears. only different gender bears can "attract" :rofl:

Totally agree!

then my sis still dare complaining abt the wedding dinner she went 2 wks ago. complain from montage, drinks, food.. basically everything. How contridicting... :yamseng:

yapz agree... you can tell her that if couple dont get involve in their own wedding then who will? cordinator? make up artist? photographer? videographer? i dont think so right.

is the bride and groom. they are the one whom start from a relationship builld up to the special memoriable event " wedding" so they of course need to make it the best. also as katvolution mention will bond a couple more closer. isnt it sweet? :notti:

just like your own house, from echo enviroment (nothing in the house) to well furnishing and the theme that you want it for your house. this is also done by the couple too. :notti:

feeling pek chek now...

she purchase mine tog with hers but mine is nowhere in sight and nowhere to be heard

just now stupid IT says need approval from his stupid boss to deploy the workstation to me even though it is READY!:notti:!! :furious:

i mean, i got work kena stuck ever since my workstation crashes... and the replacement workstation has super duper slower performance than my old one... with limited harddisk space of effective 33GB. i cant even execute one job! and even if i managed to, i will need to wait for days instead of hrs if using a better workstation

and to consider the fact dat i need the workstation more than my boss (what is she doing? 80% management stuff. does she need a good workstation? actually no.) complained to her many times and yet no actions taken :angry2:

but come to tink of it, which company employs their staff to sit there shake legs and surf net?! :notti:

so pls hor... u all dun mind dat i post here regularly now.... :rofl:

mine is a pair of wedding bears HP accessory... their mouths will kiss each other de... male bear cannot kiss with male bears and same for the female bears. only different gender bears can "attract" :notti:

Tell your boss.. 'Dont blame me if work cannot complete on time. I requested for new pc but no one seems to care about it' :yamseng:

And personally, I felt that whole thing can bond a couple closer together.. :yamseng:

hmm...somehow, for my case, we seemed to have drifted apart leh....:notti:

Cos expectations different, he wants simple simple one, i want everything to be perfect, he doesn't understand why i like that, i also dun undertand why he like that :notti::furious: :furious:

... ...

net?! :notti:

so pls hor... u all dun mind dat i post here regularly now.... :furious:

then you do slowly lor... if meet the deadline you tell ur boss to settle the cilent. slow PC cannot be rush. need to rush work, buy me a better PC lor... :yamseng::notti:

hmm...somehow, for my case, we seemed to have drifted apart leh....:furious:

Cos expectations different, he wants simple simple one, i want everything to be perfect, he doesn't understand why i like that, i also dun undertand why he like that :angry2::unsure::notti:

ur HB want simple as in?

Totally agree!

then my sis still dare complaining abt the wedding dinner she went 2 wks ago. complain from montage, drinks, food.. basically everything. How contridicting... :yamseng:

Hey I totally agree with you on the last sentence....i kept telling that to my parents too....ask them write guest list nia push there push there, then say aiyah that day, u just give me the table number will do, i will ask them to go sit at the table number can liao....then still can tell me, i attended so many weddings liao, my experience tells me bah blah blah......i told my mum u "attended" but you nvr planned before...u duno how tough and stressful it is...then she keep quiet... :notti:

Everybody thoguth planning wedding so easy leh...until the day that they hv to do it themselves, then they will understand

feeling pek chek now...

but come to tink of it, which company employs their staff to sit there shake legs and surf net?! :notti:

so pls hor... u all dun mind dat i post here regularly now.... :P

mine is a pair of wedding bears HP accessory... their mouths will kiss each other de... male bear cannot kiss with male bears and same for the female bears. only different gender bears can "attract" :P

Gee.. This company just got many many problems.. Relax.. U can always rant in here.. We are all here to listen.. :)

I also have the bears HP accessory.. Wanted to choose that initially.. But I think my new house needed the coasters more, more benefical for us!! :P:P

Will try to collect as many coasters as possible.. Don't think my relatives will take those.. Hehe.. Try to ka pok from them during that night.. Then I keep soem for my own house's use. Remaining, can give out during my house warming to you guys. :notti:

Ehh kat, keep one for me too hor.... :rofl:

No problem!! I will 'ruin' my image on my AD to ka pok all the coasters.. :P

yapz agree... you can tell her that if couple dont get involve in their own wedding then who will? cordinator? make up artist? photographer? videographer? i dont think so right.

is the bride and groom. they are the one whom start from a relationship builld up to the special memoriable event " wedding" so they of course need to make it the best. also as katvolution mention will bond a couple more closer. isnt it sweet? :P

just like your own house, from echo enviroment (nothing in the house) to well furnishing and the theme that you want it for your house. this is also done by the couple too. :D

Well said. Guess we really can't rely on others.. Got to do everything single thing by ourselves.. But still, it's an enjoyable and fruitful process. :yamseng:

ur HB want simple as in?

He won't bother so much abt colour of flowers, working out the schedules, working out emcees script....just told me on that day everything will work out fine, ask me dun worry....of course i know that day things will work out fine lah! Cos I eveything do swee swee for him liao!! Haiz....I think I need to brief him that day before he go briefing with the banquet mgr.....see! Like that, i might as well go briefing myself....