Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I am back dudes!! Who say I MIA to think over on how to spend my bonuses? My bonuses all throw into my house liao lar.. Where got extra $$? :sport-smiley-004:

Yesterday was my 'guo da li' date.. When to distribute cakes and invitation cards.. SUPER tiring man!8|

Now back to work, with tonnes of **** to clear.. :dancingqueen::yamseng:

I am back dudes!! Who say I MIA to think over on how to spend my bonuses? My bonuses all throw into my house liao lar.. Where got extra $$? :sport-smiley-004:

Yesterday was my 'guo da li' date.. When to distribute cakes and invitation cards.. SUPER tiring man!8|

Now back to work, with tonnes of **** to clear.. :yamseng::(

wow.. congrates! meaning your AD approaching! :dancingqueen:

wow.. congrates! meaning your AD approaching! 8|

Hee.. Yup.. But Air's AD is nearer.. Mine is 1 week+ after hers.. I am also super stressed up now.. The day is creeping so near now.. Very scared of hiccups.. Just finished writing my cards.. Hope to send them out by this Friday.. :sport-smiley-004:

Why only you and me nia? Where's Air and Phantom and Fifi?? :dancingqueen::yamseng:

Hee.. Yup.. But Air's AD is nearer.. Mine is 1 week+ after hers.. I am also super stressed up now.. The day is creeping so near now.. Very scared of hiccups.. Just finished writing my cards.. Hope to send them out by this Friday.. :sport-smiley-004:

Why only you and me nia? Where's Air and Phantom and Fifi?? 8|:dancingqueen:

Here, here.....aiyoh you all very early leh....today i half day!! Muahahaha....going to take my final theory test later....wish me luck hor....i nvr really got time to study the book.....just pick and choose sections to read....waste money sia...

Kat, I also very stressed leh...monday met banquet mgr, discussed a lot of things....haiz....now approaching the date liao, 2.5 weeks more.....very gan jiong....everyday countdown

Here, here.....aiyoh you all very early leh....today i half day!! Muahahaha....going to take my final theory test later....wish me luck hor....i nvr really got time to study the book.....just pick and choose sections to read....waste money sia...

Kat, I also very stressed leh...monday met banquet mgr, discussed a lot of things....haiz....now approaching the date liao, 2.5 weeks more.....very gan jiong....everyday countdown

Biang.. U half day ar? *envy* I super tired now.. Yawning every 3-5 minutes.. :wub: You better make sure you pass your final theory!! 8| Then you take lic liao can drive us around.. :)

Let me wish you many many luck here!! Jiayou ar!! :deal:

How come you got so many things to discuss with the banquet manager one? How come my side like nothing much to discuss one ar? :)

Biang.. U half day ar? *envy* I super tired now.. Yawning every 3-5 minutes.. :wub: You better make sure you pass your final theory!! 8| Then you take lic liao can drive us around.. :)

Let me wish you many many luck here!! Jiayou ar!! :deal:

How come you got so many things to discuss with the banquet manager one? How come my side like nothing much to discuss one ar? :)

ya...hehe...cos my test at 4.30...so might as well take half day go home relak first...haha...

I hope I can pass leh...not much confidence though... 8|

Duno how come got so many things leh...maybe because i'm particular abt the wedding favours and colours of the flowers...that's y got so many things to discuss with her....and the videos that we are going to play....songs we are going to play.....etc etc....

me here... super blurz now....

ya hor... why u all got soo many tings to prepare for AD?? :)

i tink i super relac at dat time... simi oso bo chap!!

coz i sprained my ankle 2 weeks before AD and cant do anything... even choosing of wedding favours and colours of flowers, theme etc all done via email :deal:

Air, ganbatte ne!:):wub:

wah liao.. wedding coming still got mood to go for final theory test.. :deal::):)

ya...hehe...cos my test at 4.30...so might as well take half day go home relak first...haha...

I hope I can pass leh...not much confidence though... 8|

Duno how come got so many things leh...maybe because i'm particular abt the wedding favours and colours of the flowers...that's y got so many things to discuss with her....and the videos that we are going to play....songs we are going to play.....etc etc....

Hmm.. Maybe I am too easy-going liao.. :good: Never really talk much about those things that you had mentioned.. Only agreed that I will burn a disc with the songs that we need for the 2 march-ins, and for the serving of the 1st dish.

Videos, we got 2.. just tell her when we will want it to be played.. Nothing much leh.. What did you choose for your wedding favours?

wah liao.. wedding coming still got mood to go for final theory test.. :):wub:8|

Maybe Air wanna be the driver on her big day?? :deal::)

I hope I can pass leh...not much confidence though... :)

where is your banquet held???

i think i will be like you leh.. very particular in everything. then my sis yesterday say i am too involved in my wedding prep. :)

i also want to have 2 colour tones for my flowers.. :deal:

Hmm.. Maybe I am too easy-going liao.. :wub: Never really talk much about those things that you had mentioned.. Only agreed that I will burn a disc with the songs that we need for the 2 march-ins, and for the serving of the 1st dish.

Videos, we got 2.. just tell her when we will want it to be played.. Nothing much leh.. What did you choose for your wedding favours?

Maybe Air wanna be the driver on her big day?? :deal::)

Haha cannot lah...if i be driver will forever cannot reach destination....i will be driving at 20km/h.

Wait u see me wear gown in police station ok...

My wedding favour haven't confirmed...becuase i dun like the existing ones the hotel gave and the banmquet mgr said she will check with her supplier.....she showed us one saucer with teddy bear pictures quite cute....and can use also.....might be taking that....

where is your banquet held???

i think i will be like you leh.. very particular in everything. then my sis yesterday say i am too involved in my wedding prep. 8|

i also want to have 2 colour tones for my flowers.. :)

Mine at intercontinental

Ya lor, me very particular....my friends told me not to chup one leg in everything but very difficult leh...haha...i scared that day choy choy anything goes wrong mah....at least i oversee everything, i make sure that every single detail is being attended to.....maybe i too kpo liao...haha..

I also have 2 tones...ivory and champagne....hehe....

Haha cannot lah...if i be driver will forever cannot reach destination....i will be driving at 20km/h.

Wait u see me wear gown in police station ok...

My wedding favour haven't confirmed...becuase i dun like the existing ones the hotel gave and the banmquet mgr said she will check with her supplier.....she showed us one saucer with teddy bear pictures quite cute....and can use also.....might be taking that....

Mine at intercontinental

Ya lor, me very particular....my friends told me not to chup one leg in everything but very difficult leh...haha...i scared that day choy choy anything goes wrong mah....at least i oversee everything, i make sure that every single detail is being attended to.....maybe i too kpo liao...haha..

Wahahaha!! I told my boy if he too tired to drive that day, I will drive!! :):wub:

My wedding favour, I am getting the glass photo frame that can be used as a coaster too.. Very unique and classy.. It's in the shape of a heart.. Very practical leh.. Can put photo, at the same time, can used as coaster for drinks..

I have 3 tones leh.. Me more kaisu.. I am using red, champange and light pink.. :deal::)

Mine at intercontinental

OH YA! THAT BEAUTIFUL BALLROOM. Long march-in lor.. nice!! :deal:

i agree with you lor.. i feel hurt when my sis say that lor.. is like the wedding prep all done by me.. then ask her to help me something, she ai mai ai mai.. especially during gown selection. haiz. :) I feel that this is the only time that can see and read all stuffs abt weddings. Just like renovating house, only time that can buy home deco mags..

Hey, i also thinking of using the 2 colours for my flowers. heh~ Take more pics ya!

OH YA! THAT BEAUTIFUL BALLROOM. Long march-in lor.. nice!! :deal:

i agree with you lor.. i feel hurt when my sis say that lor.. is like the wedding prep all done by me.. then ask her to help me something, she ai mai ai mai.. especially during gown selection. haiz. :) I feel that this is the only time that can see and read all stuffs abt weddings. Just like renovating house, only time that can buy home deco mags..

Hey, i also thinking of using the 2 colours for my flowers. heh~ Take more pics ya!

Oh ya very sian of those who only know how to make sarcastic remarks but when ask them help, they give all sorts of excuses.....so in the end, also hv to end up doing ourselves....

But your wedding still too early to decide right now right? hehe....dun be so kiasu :)