Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haha... here majiam like all the pionners of renotalk talking now... wahahaha

we not the pioneers la.. lol.. ppl like GnM not around.. admin siang pioneer liao lor..

unless can get admin to TCSS with us.. ha ha ha..

:bow::bow::bow:

you all really reply fast..

i not prepare to go home lah.. as usual last hr, all the work starts coming in. :curse:

i where got mei mei.. *faint*

there is a mei nu here, you all dont say. Where is Kat??

i will be pretty if undergo a face change.. so.. pls contribute some funds to me.. so that i can go thailand to have a face change.. :help:

lol.. today not very fast liao.. AIR and fifi mia again.. lol.. and kat not around also..

eh under go face change is go thailand meh? i thought go thailand is undergo "other" changes.. :notti:

eh under go face change is go thailand meh? i thought go thailand is undergo "other" changes.. :curse:

you lousy leh.. thailand is one of the cheaper place to plastic surgery..

how i know. i no money to go do mah.. lol.. also never go do research like you.

kekekekeke.

i stupid la.. lol.. *sound familiar?

Edited by Phantom

haha... here majiam like all the pionners of renotalk talking now... wahahaha

no no no.. i am not pionners.. i am just a small fly.. :notti:

how i know. i no money to go do mah.. lol.. also never go do research like you.

kekekekeke.

i stupid la.. lol.. *sound familiar?

this is common sense ok.. :help:

:curse: who give you permission to quote my words.. :bow:

work done. go home liao.. bye..

no no no.. i am not pionners.. i am just a small fly.. :notti:

this is common sense ok.. :help:

:curse: who give you permission to quote my words.. :bow:

work done. go home liao.. bye..

I still here....chiong-ing some work just now lah....wah lau this thread really cannot go MIA one....i disappear few mins nia, look at the postings! Veri difficult to catch up!!

lol.. this thread is running on expressway..

me too leh :bow:

I bet I would have to take care of all the nitty gritty stuff myself on that day....i need to brief my hubby on what to do and what to look out for and what to tell the event mgr.....like that, i might as well go the briefing myself right??

i agree with you leh.. may as well do the briefing myself. :curse:

lol.. den u better come early.. AIR is planning to bring tuperware to tao pao one.

heh heh heh..

anyway don't hope too much for the food.. my wife and me are mainly amateurs when it comes to cooking...

i think you better dun cook. later we eat liao lau sai.. public holiday see doc damm ex.. so better call delivery.. :help:

mac, pizza hut or 933 golden pillow.

I already assigned the duties to my bros and sis liao....but i suspect last min sure still got little bit problem they will come and find us one....i must go home knock my hubby's head and ask him to wake up....

rem to teach me how to knock guy's head and wake up their idea. :notti:

i think you better dun cook. later we eat liao lau sai.. public holiday see doc damm ex.. so better call delivery.. :notti:

mac, pizza hut or 933 golden pillow.

lol... call delivery expensive leh.. golden pillow not cheap leh..

:curse:

lol.. this thread is running on expressway..

you all lah!

see lah.. i come back slowly read through every post to catch up..

i need to get a traffic police here. NO SPEEDING! 8|

lol.. today not very fast liao.. AIR and fifi mia again.. lol.. and kat not around also..

u mean i very talkative ah 8|

i never MIA hor... just now raining mah... then my vendor parked his car at the carpark next blk. dunno why my company's security dun allow him to park in there :lol:

so i sheltered him over loh... then he drove me back 8|

Morning everyone,

wow, fifi good sia... sheltered him over... wahahaha...

so who will be going to phantom housewarming?

of course i good lah! :sport-smiley-004:

can have small chat without my boss around mah 8|

Morning everyone,

wow, fifi good sia... sheltered him over... wahahaha...

so who will be going to phantom housewarming?

me! me! :sport-smiley-004:

those going.. pls bring along your wedding album.. wahahhahaa.. :(

of course i good lah! 8|

can have small chat without my boss around mah :yamseng:

talk abt what?? :dancingqueen: