Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 question.. how many brothers and sisters usually needed??no specific numberas u please i got 4 sisters and supposedly 4 bros but 1 MIA on dat day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 I already assigned the duties to my bros and sis liao....but i suspect last min sure still got little bit problem they will come and find us one....i must go home knock my hubby's head and ask him to wake up....u need me as ur cordinator bo? wahahaha... give u a reasonable price... keke...but on that day itself hor... groom need to settle quite a lot of things de... especially nite time.For dinner itself, ur cordinator will surely stick like super glue with ur HB. If not his assistant will de. So at least you wont be that worried about it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 u missing me? havent hold wedding some oso have wedding albums liaoz mah...wah... soo heavy... i need transportation to bring it down Everyone misses u .. lol..transportation? hmmm.. where u stay? ask AIR to tompang you down la... kekeke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 lol i like pizza hut's curry chicken leh..canadian pizza also nice huh? ok ok.. will add to the list.. maybe i'll fry fried rice for all of you.. wah seh.. i think must cook alot of rice in advance.. heh heh.i tink canadian pizza nice lehsomemore 2 pizzas for the price of 1 lehhelp u save money wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 depends on you...normal is 4-6....I got 5 bros and 6 sis....heh heh...wahahah so many ah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 lol i like pizza hut's curry chicken leh..canadian pizza also nice huh? ok ok.. will add to the list.. maybe i'll fry fried rice for all of you.. wah seh.. i think must cook alot of rice in advance.. heh heh.Got bee hoon?? hehehe....Ehh serious must bring album ah...very heavy you know!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 no specific numberas u please i got 4 sisters and supposedly 4 bros but 1 MIA on dat day 1 MIA? lol.... like that also can. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 wahahah so many ah??Not a must lah...depends on you one...no fixed number as to how many...u want 50 bros and 50 sis also nobody can stop you.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 i tink canadian pizza nice lehsomemore 2 pizzas for the price of 1 lehhelp u save money wor with Devilaz and AIR likely to eat 1 pizza themselves.. i think canadian pizza will be a very very good idea.. lol.Got bee hoon?? hehehe....Ehh serious must bring album ah...very heavy you know!!bee hoon? lol.. erm.. i think abt it.. don't like to cook beehoon..aiyah.. no need lah.. lol.. complain until like that.. i ask you bring i also paiseh.. lolNot a must lah...depends on you one...no fixed number as to how many...u want 50 bros and 50 sis also nobody can stop you.... i was thinking maybe.. 2 bro + 2 jiemei sit down at the counter.then maybe another 2 bro to follow me as kah kia.. heh heh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 with Devilaz and AIR likely to eat 1 pizza themselves.. i think canadian pizza will be a very very good idea.. lol.bee hoon? lol.. erm.. i think abt it.. don't like to cook beehoon..aiyah.. no need lah.. lol.. complain until like that.. i ask you bring i also paiseh.. lol i was thinking maybe.. 2 bro + 2 jiemei sit down at the counter.then maybe another 2 bro to follow me as kah kia.. heh heh..u mean bros and sis for the wedding dinner ah?? should be enough lah...i thought u referring to the morning ceremony one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 u mean bros and sis for the wedding dinner ah?? should be enough lah...i thought u referring to the morning ceremony one....morning maybe 2 - 4 lah.. no need so many.i only got 2 bestest of best friend.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 morning maybe 2 - 4 lah.. no need so many.i only got 2 bestest of best friend.. lol..As long as you think enough can liao...no need so many...wait headache....ehh where's your wedding to be held? Grand copthorne waterfront? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 As long as you think enough can liao...no need so many...wait headache....ehh where's your wedding to be held? Grand copthorne waterfront?Yup. My wedding going to be held at Grand Copthorne Waterfront. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 wah fifi.. finally u come here ah.. loleh devilaz u never post pictures of your wedding day.. eh everyone bring down wedding album and pictures hor.. only those haven't held exempted.. kekekeke..lol xinyi now preparing to go home liao.. lol..haha... here majiam like all the pionners of renotalk talking now... wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 you all really reply fast.. i not prepare to go home lah.. as usual last hr, all the work starts coming in. i where got mei mei.. *faint* there is a mei nu here, you all dont say. Where is Kat?? i will be pretty if undergo a face change.. so.. pls contribute some funds to me.. so that i can go thailand to have a face change.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites