Phantom

Housewarming Invite

mai siao siao.. :deal:

50,000,000.00 IDR = 7,631.0223 SGD

Indonesia Rupiahs Singapore Dollars

1 IDR = 0.000152620 SGD 1 SGD = 6,552.20 IDR

i demand 100% returns tml. :notti:

erm.. -ahem-..

no problem.. u credit to my account first.. :)

erm.. -ahem-..

no problem.. u credit to my account first.. :notti:

pls prepare black and white document leh.. you think i so dumb.. just a few post i transfer the money to you.. TKK lor.. :)

aiyah.. we good friends.. no need lah.

based on trust one..

lol.. i sms u my account number..

trust worth how much?? :notti:

Priceless. lol... enough of nonsense la..

lol Air and the rest dunno go where.. I also need to get back to work pretty soon.. tonite need to OT.

Priceless. lol... enough of nonsense la..

lol Air and the rest dunno go where.. I also need to get back to work pretty soon.. tonite need to OT.

I still lurking around....must go do some work mah! I think fifi now busy entertaining her vendor, no time entertain us already....and duno kat go where....nvr see her today here also....

ehh u all so rich, can trf some to me mah? Come on, mai geh gao...

I still lurking around....must go do some work mah! I think fifi now busy entertaining her vendor, no time entertain us already....and duno kat go where....nvr see her today here also....

go find your own lobang.

don't pichar my lobang leh... lol...

kat is happily thinking go where to spend her bonus.. lol

can.. but what funds can you provide me? S&P? Hedge fund? LOL.

kat is happily thinking go where to spend her bonus.. lol

Sure or not..

Hey Kat, no need to brainstorm lah.. we help you spend. :notti:

Sure or not..

xi mi fund? Just transfer to me direct. My name is charity :notti:

heng mine just over... for groom will be a very busy day. For bride at night will be quite free.

Groom will need to discuss with the wedding cordinator, bro and sis on the things on the whole event.

Bride will be busying to be the prettist bride while being make up by make up artist for the dinner. keke...

Sure or not..

Hey Kat, no need to brainstorm lah.. we help you spend. :notti:

lol.. yah.. i also wanna help to spend the money..

xiniy.. wife was telling me yesterday since cannot sell the taka vouchers.. better go spend it.

lol...

$1050 Gucci Bag. :deal:

heng mine just over... for groom will be a very busy day. For bride at night will be quite free.

Groom will need to discuss with the wedding cordinator, bro and sis on the things on the whole event.

Bride will be busying to be the prettist bride while being make up by make up artist for the dinner. keke...

lol.. how come you aren't making me feel better? hah hah hah..

eh so u coming over for my housewarming bo? eh bring your vcd leh..

you do some stunts 1st like jump over fire ring or swallow sword... i happy then i will donate.. :)

7k to jump over fire ring i do.

lol.

worth the risk.

lol

lol.. how come you aren't making me feel better? hah hah hah..

eh so u coming over for my housewarming bo? eh bring your vcd leh..

haha... of course with your help la... haha...

housewarming arh... well mostly will go... haha... must cook more things hor... me will be on diet for 2 days before going to ur housewarming....

lol.. yah.. i also wanna help to spend the money..

xiniy.. wife was telling me yesterday since cannot sell the taka vouchers.. better go spend it.

lol...

$1050 Gucci Bag. :)

wah liao.. taka no Gucci leh.. taka got LV.. :notti:

can spend on other things like bedsheets, household stuffs mah.. more useful.

haha... of course with your help la... haha...

housewarming arh... well mostly will go... haha... must cook more things hor... me will be on diet for 2 days before going to ur housewarming....

don't say that la..

lol

eh.. u zun boh.. diet for 2 days.. so yao gui meh? i only thought AIR is yao gui..

wah liao.. taka no Gucci leh.. taka got LV.. :notti:

can spend on other things like bedsheets, household stuffs mah.. more useful.

household stuff all buy already leh..

Taka got Gucci. i've been there many times lor.. 2nd level i think next to Bally and Coach.

LV cannot use Taka voucher. its a speciality shop.